Avaliações (8.064)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 70% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de maio de 2022

Hi, I need help, the GTIN of my thousands of products are not recognized, and consequently since a few days, no products can be active on google shopping, could someone please help me urgently, I will then update the review. Best regards

Patissland
França
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2022

Hey there,

Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Google Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing with the GTINs not being recognized on your products. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address these concerns.

Jason | Shopify

10 de agosto de 2020

Still trying to figure it out... It's a bit confusing but it's slowly coming together. I do like that it was relatively easy to connect shopify to the google merchant account.

OurFabricStore
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2020

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team are consistently working to improve the app and add functionality to suit our Merchants needs. I'm going to follow up with you with an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can provide your feedback to my team.

Claire l Shopify

11 de setembro de 2020

It has been easy to set up so far. I am still not sure about some of the categories and having some of my items not listed. And this is the only reason for the 3-star rating. It would be nice if there were instructions that assisted with corrected the errors better.

The Perfect Lemonade
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 15 de setembro de 2020

Hey there,

Chelsea here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Google Channel with us. Sorry to hear of the struggles you were facing with getting set up. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can see if I can help you any further with getting the app set up and working for your store.

Chelsea l Shopify

22 de abril de 2023

The app looks a bit different from the screenshots included in its app store page. I wanted to access the product list (this is shown in the first screenshot of the app), but there seems no way to open the same product list page.

EMIER
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2023

Hi there,

Brett here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Google channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication.

Brett | Shopify Support Specialist

Data de edição: 19 de janeiro de 2019

Biggest gripe is that you can not exclude variants from the feed. Other than that I guess it is ok, but nothing special.

Southern Drinking Club
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
12 de agosto de 2019

I have been using this app since Oct 2018 with some success to around Apr 2019 when I increased my ad spend to $10 per day and my sales basically dried up. I reduced back to 5$ per day and got a few sales but not the success I had earlier and now this app has not generated a sale in over a week!! Am I missing something ....Have there been a change update to this app? I like the simplicity of this app and will be so disappointed to have to find another app.

Shoppinn Paradize
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
30 de outubro de 2020

Doesn't support multiple shipping zones and cannot expose shipping_label tag to the feed. For those who are struggling with that: don't go metafields way, this can be solved in Merchant Center itself by setting up rules for your feed! Otherwise does what it has to do.

phonecases.green
Países Baixos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 2 de novembro de 2020

Hey there!

Amy here from Shopify. I just wanted to take minute to thank you for leaving us a review. It truly is what helps us improve. Im going to send you an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can make sure to get all of your thoughts off to my developers.

Amy l Shopify

24 de junho de 2022

I used this app as suggested and and a lot of my products were approved. Then I was introduced by Google to Google Ads which I'm not that interested in and all my products were disapproved..

League-Of-Your-Own
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 28 de junho de 2022

Hey there,

Thomas here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We definitely want to make sure that you get the support you need regarding the issues you are facing with the Google Channel. I'll be sending an email out to you shortly to open a line of communication to see how I can help.

Thomas | Shopify

25 de março de 2020

es un poco complicado, hay que buscar siempre la ayuda en la pagina de google shopping, seria mejor rellenar campos directo en shopify

Fajas Colombianas Mexico
México
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
26 de agosto de 2019

Still trying to figure it out. I previously placed Google Ads directly with Google, which also was quite complicated and hard to stop ads. I am correcting everything that they ask of me, but I have to constantly wait for the updates.

Perfect Friends Gifts
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 12 de setembro de 2019

Thank you for reaching out with this feedback on the Google Shopping app. I understand that waiting for updates can cause delays, and I'm sorry for the inconvenience with this. Google individually reviews each product on their end once it's edited, so this process can take some extra time.

However, I would really like to speak with you in more detail about your experience to get a better idea of the issues you're running into and how we can help further. I'm going to reach out to you via email so that we can discuss this. Looking forward to hearing back from you! - Rae, Shopify Support