Google & YouTube , 7.779 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 69% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de março de 2024

Fast and easy. I wish Google offers a List of steeps needed to complete for new business owners, to guide them through the process and not missing important steps.

Dom Fiore
Canadá
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
17 de abril de 2024

This app works well. As long as your data is right, it will be easy to use.

Concept ONE Pulley Systems
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
8 de março de 2024

Overall great app for sales. Helps you reach customers all over the world.

Fitfolivez
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
2 de março de 2024

I had a great experience the with seamless acceptance of products from Shopify - without having to do any work. I just connected the app. I had a few non-critical fixes that were my errors/omissions on Shopify. Products do take a few days to be seen - so can't wait for the next few days.

Fleece Centric
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
29 de março de 2024

Products are easy to tag and place right where we need them to be in our videos! Very happy!

Fiber Hustle
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
13 de março de 2024

Wow, this new Google company really knows what they are doing! I hope they are successful in the end. Good luck guys!

Fresh Chef Frozen Meals
Nova Zelândia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
12 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Team,

I've been using Google and YouTube since my childhood, and I'm grateful to the teams behind these platforms. With almost 1000 subscribers on YouTube, I appreciate being a part of these companies. Thanks to the developers and everyone involved for creating and maintaining these incredible platforms.

Regards
Joshy
Owner of Hiccupzz

Hiccupzz
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
10 de fevereiro de 2024

I love this extension, makes it really easy to not only publish feeds but also setup conversions out of the box. After upgrading to Shopify Checkout Extensibility, I've encountered issues with Google Ads purchase conversion tracking not functioning correctly. Does this extension maintain compatibility with Shopify Checkout Extensibility?

RoadRunner Scooters
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
8 de fevereiro de 2024

Works well, just something to remember is that obtaining Product status is not immediate, with me approx. 48hrs from initial connection to completion - Don't worry it will happen. Diagnosis of product issues could be clearer

Stucco Veneziano UK
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2024

So far I am very happy. I never knew that Google could be such a good avenue for my sales. I have already received orders and we just now set it up.

FermentFabriek
Países Baixos
8 meses usando o app