Avaliações (8.232)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 70% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de julho de 2024

Great customer service! Extremely fast service of high quality prints that are vibrant. I love the ability to choose which brands I want too!

KW Crafted Solutions
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
27 de maio de 2024

very useful and helpful with lots of tools and features!

Reborn 1n Paradise
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
7 de julho de 2024

I am having serious issues with the shopify feed syncing to Google. My ads most times are impacted with this. And that makes me lose on opportunities most times.

MULTIVERSITY STORE
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
5 de junho de 2024

It's been easy to install and the help center has a lot of good, clear instructions.

Sally's Blooming Bags
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
14 de maio de 2024

Highly recommend this app, this app fixes my so many porblems and also bring us good sales in my online store

MANGOAL
China
Quase 2 anos usando o app
21 de junho de 2024

This is such an amazing and well-designed app to build and scale businesses.

Impactkom Online Store
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
29 de abril de 2024

The Google App for Shopify is a game-changer. With seamless integration, powerful insights, and unparalleled exposure, it's the ultimate tool for expanding reach and driving sales. If you're serious about growing your Shopify business, the Google App is a must-have.

Bijuterii-FIG
Romênia
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
17 de abril de 2024

This app works well. As long as your data is right, it will be easy to use.

Concept ONE Pulley Systems
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
24 de março de 2024

Fast and easy. I wish Google offers a List of steeps needed to complete for new business owners, to guide them through the process and not missing important steps.

Dom Fiore
Canadá
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
11 de julho de 2024

Unlike other marketplace apps, Google shown one more time they are the best... Easy to use app, allows you to show your products on Google Shopping in seconds. Thank you

VIPAD
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app