Google & YouTube , 7,998 条评论

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 70% 的评分是 5 星
  • 12% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 13% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月27日

I just spent 2 days fixing my listings for Google. One item was the identifier existing. Since I have vintage items it was a very confusing 2 days! You cannot find it anywhere in the directions for both Shopify or Google! Also I have a couple of vintage dolls and a vintage Evenflo baby bottle that is being reviewed for sexual and inappropriate listing!

I wish these apps were for user friendly for those of us that are not programmers.

Vintage By Krisa
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
Google LLC已回复 2024年2月29日

Hello and thank you for leaving such detailed feedback. We are sorry that you found it challenging to sort out the listing of your vintage items but in looking at your account it looks like you're now all squared away. We really appreciate this valuable feedback and will be sure to share it with our teams that manage the help center as well as our product teams - we are always looking to improve the experience. Thank you again.

2024年3月18日

It started as a pain, but once I figured it out and got it functioning, it wasn't so bad.

Candle Scentations
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年2月9日

I can only assume the issue comes from here:
gtag (Google Tag Manager) is the biggest third party offender in terms of blocking execution (taking about half a second) as reported by PageSpeed.
I downloaded the theme to be sure and there's no reference in code.
We have no Custom Pixels.
We only set it up through the "Google & Youtube" Sales Channel.

Beslogic
加拿大
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月14日

Until a few days ago, if you went to "Manage products" from the Google App on Shopify you were able to manage Google Merchant fields such as custom label, Google category, etc. Now it doesn't seem to work anymore, I go to Manage Products on Google and doesn't work.

What happened?

Chocolate Shop
意大利
4个月 人在使用应用
Google LLC已回复 2024年2月16日

Hello there and thanks for the feedback! We can confirm this issue should now be resolved. If this is still persisting for you, please contact our support team: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you again for reporting this.

2024年2月8日

Nice app and does what it says it should do. Coming from other experiences it's very nice.

However, how is there no sort or filter for managing products to edit them? It's just an infinite scroll? Who thought this up?

I have 1600+ SKUS and to make edits on an infinite scroll page is absolutely mind meltingly tedious work.

Please fix and I would happily give 5 stars.

Hats Unlimited
美国
24天 人在使用应用
2024年3月25日

Grundsätzlich eine super App und einfach zu Bedienen. Ein großes Problem ist jedoch, dass der Produktfeed für Google Ads nur für ein Zielland syncronisiert wird, denn man kann nur eines Wählen. Das ist wirklich ein riesiges Manko, wenn man in mehr als 1 Land verkauft bzw. Werbung schalten möchte. Hier wäre es höchste Zeit, mehrere Optionen als Zielland auswählen zu können.

ethicamper
奥地利
2年多 人在使用应用
Google LLC已回复 2024年4月1日

Hello and thank you for the feedback! While we ask for an initial country during onboarding, you are able to add additional countries once you link your shop to a Merchant Center ID by adding Target Countries in your Merchant Center Product feed. Additionally, we are making improvements to do this automatically in the near future, so stay tuned!

If you have further questions on how to do this, please contact our support team: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

2024年1月18日

They hid my products for a week thinking that i was doing something wrong then i had to send another request which took 3 days to fix. But at least everything is fine now..

Glowing Goddess
加拿大
6天 人在使用应用
Google LLC已回复 2024年1月19日

Thanks for leaving a review and glad to hear you are up and running! Sometimes, in an effort to ensure we are protecting consumers and merchants, our policies can overflag. We do offer ways to appeal if you think we misapplied a policy to your account. Sounds like that process worked for you.

We will share your feedback with the team. Thanks again.

2024年2月28日

Good

MyBelly.dk
丹麦
接近2年 人在使用应用
2024年4月29日

the advertisement charges are too expensive

Guardiana
南非
3天 人在使用应用
2023年12月15日

Terrible user experience because there are no explanations OR the reasons do not make sense to the user. Lack of clarity as to whether information is required or optional. No explanation as to how my store is helped by providing i9nformation in many cases.

Work/Life English
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Google LLC已回复 2023年12月19日

Hi there! We are sorry to hear the Google & YouTube app has not lived up to your expectations so far. We have noted your feedback and will share it with the relevant teams. We are also excited about some upcoming improvements within the app that should address this feedback; look out for that in early 2024!

If there is anything we can do to help you, our support team is standing by should you need any assistance. https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app