Google & YouTube , 5,803 reviews

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
January 3, 2021

I am using this app to help reach more customers. I would like to expand my store using Google. Very easy to set up.

HappinessHomemade
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Edited January 2, 2021

Um excelente App! Menos burocrático do que utilizando outros aplicativos no shopify store. Com ele não é necessario editar o feed no Merchant Center,

OrgulhoFeminino
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 25, 2020

its good app,its help alot to add my products on googal but its in process, still not approved.......

New Lehenga
India
Time spent using app: 8 days
Edited December 24, 2020

I use this app to help expand my business reach & awareness of my brand. I highly recommend this app

RJ holder and shapewear
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 22, 2020

Works great, great integration with other platforms. It was new for me but i could figure it out on my own.

EQURA
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 21, 2020

It’s okay but a little confusing. Not necessarily user friendly. But once you get the hang of it you should be okay.

KayKhalice Lashes
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 20, 2020

I used this app to help me set up marketing sales ads on my Shopify store. I am hoping to succeed and become knowledgeable and profitable.

Happy Human Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 18, 2020

some terminology is out of date and no longer used by google. 'surfaces across google' is now 'free product listings'. .. so you may want to adjust that

Little Ray's Nature Center
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 17, 2020

Quick and easy setup. Shopify transfers all information quickly. Free listing seems good. Hope it works and steers traffic to our site.

Fantasy Toy Depot
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 17, 2020

I use this app for my Shopify store. It was user friendly and then I received a message of my account was suspended.

Mama D. Boutiques
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months