Google channel

Google channel

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.3)
Reviews
Developer
5663 reviews
751 reviews
Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
751 reviews
Edited April 1, 2021

This is our first time using this app. I am using it to channel more business and traffic to my business. Hopefully, it will bring in more customers to Kuzns Kreations.

KUZNS KREATIONS
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 31, 2021

We sell pre-owned watches, and it is hard to find the codes Google requires. There is no gtin or mpn per se, and they aren't custom items. Please advise

Tempvs Watches
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited March 30, 2021

I basically followed the steps on the screen until I completed everything successfully. Made edits where I needed to. Took me a few days to fully understand everything though. The is some confusion as to how to view all the products which are suppose to sync from shopify over to google channel. A lot of my products are in review or rejected so it takes some time to figure out what to do next.

BajeSamurai
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 30, 2021

Super easy to install - hope it helps with sales! I haven't seen any results as I just installed it, but I have high hopes.

BiggerChickenApparel
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 29, 2021

Ik heb pas een webshop geopend. op verzoek heb ik deze app gebruikt om mijn verkoop te verhogen. Ik hoop dat google mij kan helpen om mijn verkoop te verhogen.

DareShop.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 29, 2021

I USED THIS APP TO REACH AUDIENCES AND HELP BOOST SALES AND MARKETING STRATEGY. I WOULD LIKE MORE HELP TO MAXIMISE CUSTOMERS

FreeFra
Ireland
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited March 28, 2021

It would be great to have something developed for hand made products so its quicker with a YES OR NO BUTTON

Handmade Cards by Dayo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 26, 2021

It was bit confusing but better than trying to do it completely on my own. If I had to do it again, I would do it all through this channel and ignore any emails directly from Google, which caused a duplication of errors.

Dogwood Harbor
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 26, 2021

Relatively easy to use. Yet to look forward to more features and learn how to maximize sales through this

Hexanea
Singapore
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 24, 2021

It was a little difficult at first to set up, once I was set up the transition forward went smoothly.

Goodsgo
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months