Gooten: Print on Demand , 486 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 65 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. März 2024

When push came to shove, Gooten exceeded my expectations. They were able to handle my 800+ orders during this past holiday rush season with ease. I did not have any delays with product turnaround and the majority of my customers loved their ordered item.

Also, their customer service reps are very helpful and they were able to solve any issues that came up.

I do think their user interface is a bit dated so I hope they can update it soon.

TheDynaSmiles.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
15. April 2024

I've just found Gotten and I am happy to say that I haven't had any problems with them. I understand why Shopify has them on their top list at this time.

Inspirational Giftings
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
22. April 2024

I really appreciate the ease of their product creation platform. Very easy to use, almost intuitive. I look forward to a long association.

CLH Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
24 tage mit der App
4. März 2024

Easy to setup, great support articles, just waiting on getting our first order in now. I love how big the product line up is and the option that they have available/

Bigfoot's Rockeaters
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
29. Februar 2024

Absolutely love Gooten as a POD provider. They have great printing and a much larger print area than their competitors. Only downsides: 1) Shipping for multiple items is prohibitively expensive; 2) It's really difficult to get colors added for some items. We can't print our fleece with them because of the lack of options there. I would love to be able to use them for everything. Thanks!

Allies
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
21. Februar 2024

This app is super useful to use! Really easy integration with shopify and fulfilling orders. :) I didnt really have to do anything and its so easy to add products. Definitely love them and cant wait to keep using this company!

lilxbun
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
22. Januar 2024

Setting up my Gooten account and connecting it to my Shopify store was super easy. The design guides and uploading custom design features were easy to understand. I love the range of print-on-demand products they offer and I can't wait to keep expanding my shop offerings.

That Bookish Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
9. Mai 2024

I love the range these guys have. Some really unique products like candles and fleece blankets that you wouldn't necessarily expect to see from a POD supplier. The magic mugs are really cool as well. I think if you don't wanna just sell tshirts and phone cases, there are some great options in their catalogue. Great templates, too. The only downside would be they seem a bit pricier than other vendors, but that's just up to you to fold that into the cost so not a major downside but worth noting if you're just getting started.

Cozytown
Australien
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
10. März 2024

Great app and awesome collection of POD products. Thanks!

Fairies and Beyond
Vereinigte Staaten
24 tage mit der App
19. Februar 2024

Straight-forward and easy to use. So far, I haven't had any issues setting up my account or creating products for my store

Curiously Creepy
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App