Avaliações (502)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 65% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de janeiro de 2018

Mockups are hard to use, so I gave up on using this one.

Maybe I might give it another try if they come up with a more seamless way of generating mockups.

Wig Addiction
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
8 de outubro de 2019

It takes forever for shipping. The items say 3-4 days and that's not the weekends. Its taken my item 7 days to ship. When I contact customer service I am told they ship out 3-5 days. The product is cool but they need to work on speeding up shipping. If you are selling on Amazon you will be scolded for this late shipping, if you only put 3 days as your process time.

Bossy Girl Designs
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 4 de dezembro de 2018

I'm lowering my rating on this drop shipper, unfortunately. I've grown tired of the poor quality of their products and the mistakes in shipping the wrong product. I've now taken my tea towels off my store because the quality of their product is just awful. I don't know if I'll even continue using their pillow covers at this point. What a shame.

Snoring Dog Studio
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
20 de dezembro de 2019

The spectrum of products are nice. I was disappointed with the colors in a throw blanket being very muted from the design files submitted. The color format and file type was submitted correctly. More importantly, the problem solving is completely subpar. Though the customer service is friendly, there is no phone number, and no live chat. The only communication is through email which is not effective. After having issues with an order, it took days to resolve, and we're still unhappy with the "solution" presented. It would be a lot better if there was a way to communicate with a representative and they had a more responsive support system rather than be forced to write and wait. That is important.

South Lakota
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 27 de abril de 2020

Their mug printing and the size of prints they can do on garments is really nice. The biggest problem is their customer service. It takes forever to get a response and if you don’t respond within 12hrs of their response your ticket gets closed. This wouldn’t be a big deal if it happened once or twice but it happens every time. There was one particular issue that really made me rethink their platform, was when I had a T-shirt up for sale. I had a customer buy it but noticed nothing happened on the order for a few days. I emailed 3 times before getting a response. After finally getting a response almost a week and half later, they took an additional week just to tell me the item was discontinued and i would have to make a new item to replace the discontinued item. When asked why no one told me that products where being discontinued I got a “we don’t know” reply.

Anyways If you just want to make mugs then use them. If not be willing to deal with a lot of issues

+FRESH.i.AM+
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
21 de outubro de 2020

I was using Gooten when I first started. I decided to remove them from my store because it was getting too costly troublesome whenever I was dealing with shipping and setting up the back-end rates. Advanced Shipping Rules helped, but I was cornered into paying a real premium for something that comes with Shopify already. Printful and other suppliers have their API connected to Shopify, so the shipping already gets calculated when customers place the orders. Simple! And that is how Gooten should work. Until they get with the times, I will be using other suppliers. UPDATE: After one year since Shopify updated its backend to allow automated rates, Gooten still has not taken advantage of this feature. If I choose to use them, I will have to spend upwards of $60 per month to use Advanced Shipping Rules.

The Official Glen Loates Store
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Gooten deixou uma resposta 26 de outubro de 2020

Hey there, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We will pass this along to the team to discuss, as we are always looking for ways to better serve our partners. If you have any other questions on shipping, please feel free to reach out as well! Thank you.

14 de janeiro de 2022

I have been using Gooten for a year. The quality of the products is great, and it integrates well on whole. However they do NOT do well when it comes to addressing valid and fairly significant issues, such as needed original shipping information passed from their manufacturer to the original carrier, then on to USPS, so that I have what I need to file a claim with the carrier for losses when packages are lost. Gooten's response? "Not our problem - explain what to expect to your customer." When I mentioned that their system had no way to note a VAT paid by a UK customer via Etsy custom order, so that the customer wasn't billed for VAT twice, I was told they hadn't heard any complaints yet from their manufacturers, so there was no issue to address. I'm sure customers billed for VAT twice and anyone ordering via Etsy would disagree. The list goes on. Plus, CS is only available via email and can take days. Slowly but surely their refusal to address major problems and deficiencies in their system are outweighing the quality of their product.

AK Organic Abstracts
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
15 de março de 2018

I really want to love this app. They have so many items that are not available anywhere else. But trying to figure out shipping costs is a total nightmare. Every product and product variation differs by state. There is no list for shipping costs until you input the specific parameters. Making it really hard to try to build shipping costs into your retail prices. Even one you have entered the product, you have to search each state separately for costs.

Shipping to canada is way higher than other POD services. For example, a shower curtain with liner is $43.57 then $25.61 shipping to Canada. Making the cost almost $70 USD BEFORE markup. A basic 14x14 throw pillow costs $7.98 - but shipping to Canada is a whopping $25.61!!!

Last example: Throw Pillow-Spun Polyester -36x36 costs $52.61 plus $38.15 shipping to Canada is $90.76 USD before markup. With the exchange rate, is about $120 Canadian - FOR ONE PILLOW.

I badly want to use Gooten for so many things... but I also do want customers to run screaming from my store when they see some of the pricing.

Hopefully in the future this will get a little better. For now, I can find better pricing on etsy. :(

Unicorn Forest
Canadá
11 meses usando o app
18 de agosto de 2017

There are a lot of options, and the turnaround times aren't bad. But the quality? Terrible. I ordered 2 products that I have ordered from other companies and the canvas mini was printed incredibly crooked and the easel back wasn't attached. The accessory pouch I ordered had a poor print and felt super cheap compared to other POD pouches I've ordered. (I paid for these samples, they were not the free ones - I wanted to make sure what I was getting was realistic)

Order samples to make sure the quality is what you are expecting.

Mary Fran Wiley
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
29 de outubro de 2017

It was promising with all the catalogue options since other printing apps don't have a large selection like Gooten.

PROS:

1. Shipping is prompt.

CONS:

1. The baby bib was really poor quality
2. 3 prints came with creases so if it was sent directly to my customer, I would've had a major complaint coming my way. Not sure I can trust for future usage.
3. The app is hard to maneuver. You have to select all the item descriptions before you can see if the image works with the t-shirt. You also can't see what each t-shirt looks like with the right color options on the product catalogue.

Matching With Chloe
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app