Gooten: Print on Demand

Gooten: Print on Demand

by Gooten

A Comprehensive Print on Demand Solution for Growing Stores

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 229 reviews

MotherOfWild

So Far my experience with Gooten has been good. I ordered a sample of the dishtowel and the print was perfect.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback - we appreciate you!

Rustic Ember

Gooten is definitely a go to for creators! They have tons of customizable products and it's super easy to use.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Hey there. Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you more!

Life Guidance Boutique

I like the variety of POD products they are fun choices. I am always surprised there is something new to customize and it is totally hassle-free! Ideally, I hope to come up with great DESIGN IDEAS for them all!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you are happy with your products. We work so hard to make sure our partners have a positive experience with us. Thank you for deciding to Grow with Gooten! We appreciate you!

Apparel Music

cool staff, we're happy to work with Gooten! All products delivered in max 1 month around the world.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to know that you're satisfied with our product and our service. Looking forward to working with you more!

Serrance Official

One of the best POD apps! Nice interface, excellent quality products, and super fast shipping! My customers were really satisfied with the order. Definitely recommended

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you for the feedback! We love to hear of your positive experience working with us! We are looking forward to working with you more! Thank you for scaling with Gooten!

Allie for the Soul

Super easy and fast to design products and upload to my website. Prices seem competitive and the reviews are very good for quality. I'll happy it's available to try.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with us and look forward to hearing more of them! Thank you for going with Gooten

City Pixels

As of now, I am really happy with Gooten! They manually review your first orders to make sure that your image file has the correct size and quality. I am currently waiting for the first samples to check if the quality is good. I think only the the mockups and the editor for canvases could be a little better organized.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Hey there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying working with us. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to hear a positive review once your products arrive. Thank you for scaling with Gooten!

mrpaws

Gooten has turned out to be a great tool to create product hubs for dropshipping in a very simple and fast way. Integrations with Shopify stores is very easy to do and being able to modify products and manage price margins is very intuitive and easy.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Hey there! Thank you for writing us a review. We are thrilled to hear working with Gooten has assisted your shop in a positive way. We look forward to working with you more!

Grunge Influence

This app is easy to install and worked instantly. I was able to source many items from Gooten that I couldn't get anywhere else. I found the app easy to navigate and the design process was simple to navigate with nice mock-ups also.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Hey there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to have you on board with us. We are so happy to hear working with us has brought ease to your design process. We look forward to working with you more!

KISS ME I'M VACCINATED

So far so good! The team at Gooten has been very responsive and the integration has been seamless. I look forward to continuing doing business with Gooten!

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Hey there! Thank you for writing us a review and congratulations on your vaccination(s)! We are so happy to have you on board with us and look forward to working with you again!