Gooten: Print on Demand

Gooten: Print on Demand

by Gooten

A Comprehensive Print on Demand Solution for Growing Stores

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 229 reviews

Royce & Remi

Great prices for products and dropshipping - connects seamlessly with Shopify and very user friendly. Has been a great production partner so far!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoy our prices and product. We want to always ensure a broad range of products are available for our partners so we are always happy to hear they are enjoyed! Thank you for being a Gooten partner.

Exoprints

I have been using Gooten for quite a while now and they definitely have some of the best prices and best product platforms I have seen so far. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate any feedback we can get. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying working with us and the products we offer! Thank you for being a Gooten partner.

Artwork by Kai

I have found many things for my clients so far. It was very easy to navigate through and choose what I want and how it will look for my customers. Looking forward to using this even more.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience and that you are enjoying working with us! Thank you for being a Gooten partner!

Your Format

Convenient app. I found a large number of products for my store. It would be nice if you added the function to work in the app inside my store without going to your site

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We truly appreciate the feedback. We are super happy to hear you enjoy the broad range of products we offer and the convenience of our app. Thank you for being a Gooten partner!

Fiskias

Easy to use and very reliable. Easy to install and easy to browse. Provides lots of options and assistance.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hey! Thanks for leaving us a review! We always appreciate getting feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoy the options we provide. Thank you so much for being a Gooten partner!

Quality On Canvas

Just started using the app, but my first impression is pretty good. Their mockup generator is very intuitive and they have a great selection of products to choose from

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hey there! Thank you for your review. We love to hear of good first impressions and positive experiences. We look forward to working with you more!

The Don't Stop Brand

This is an impressive app. Replaced printful with this and i don't miss it. Especially love the cheaper product availability .

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thanks so much for the great review! We're thrilled to hear that we are able to fulfill all your print on demand needs. Thanks for choosing Gooten, we look forward to continuing to work with you!

52 Week Creative

I am so very impressed with this app so far. It is so easy to use! I love the ability to bulk upload my designs in one sitting and then work on choosing what I want to publish. This app is the reason I moved my online store from another platform to Shopify!

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hey there! Thanks so much for writing us a review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoy how easy our site is to use. Thank you for being a Gooten partner!

Keep Hawai'i Aloha

Download app was easy.
I just used this app and it was easy to work with. For me as artist, got product choices and I love Acrylic blocks!

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are always happy to hear that our partners experience the ease of our site and that they have a positive experience. We appreciate you being a Gooten partner.

Boojie Mihlóe

They have a great variety of print on demand products to choose from. Easy to work mockup generator that I used to design my hoodies. I loved the vibrant colors and the quick delivery time.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hey there, thank you for leaving us a review! We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying all the variety that we provide. We are so happy you are a Gooten partner!