Gooten: Print on Demand

Gooten: Print on Demand

by Gooten

A Comprehensive Print on Demand Solution for Growing Stores

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 194 reviews

BABY ART MART

We are just starting out with our store and have researched a lot of POD apps. We love Gooten, all its options and how easy it is to use! So far so good!

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Hi there and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate your feedback. We are thrilled Gooten is easy to use and assists your shop. We look forward to hearing more of your experience!

In Love With Pits

I have tried a number of print on demand Apps on Shopify and I have to say that Gooten is my favorite. The quality of the products is outstanding and the ease with which I can select a product, customize it and add it to my store makes it fabulous. I would recommend this App for anyone who is serious about adding print on demand products to their store.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Hey there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear of your positive review of us. We love to hear that working with Gooten has brought ease to our partners business. We look forward to working with you more!

ea-onlineshop

This app is really helpful to build up your e-commerce shop and easy to understand. Thanks for the support

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Hi there! Thank you for your review. We love to hear that Gooten assists in the success of your shop, that is what we very much strive for. We look forward to working with you more!

FabPieces

Out of all the on demand apps I’ve tried, gotten has to be my favorite! Very user friendly, easy to navigate, cost effective and a huge range/variety of products to chose from. The pricing model is very easy to understand and they do a great job showcasing what to expect. I definitely recommend this app!

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Hi there and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We always love to hear how our partners are enjoying working with us! All the things you mentioned loving, are all the things we strive to present to our partners! We can't wait to hear more about your experience. Thank you for going with Gooten!

Hardly Mindful

The user interface in their software is A+. It's hard to believe how sophisticated it is compared to other popular POD companies. I've had a couple of different exchanges with their support and sales team and have been nothing but impressed with speed, clarity, and kindness.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Hi there and thank you for leaving us a review! We always love to hear that our partners appreciate working with our customer support team. They are such an amazing aspect of Gooten! They always go above and beyond to ensure our partners have a positive experience. Thank you for going with Gooten! We look forward to working with you more soon!

Shamanic Innovations

The water bottles came out looking awesome! Clean lines and lightweight. I love them! Looking forward to not only using but also selling in my store!

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are thrilled to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us. The water bottles are one of our favorites, too! Looking forward to working with you more.

i ♥ nkotb

I placed two sample orders to test it out as soon as I installed it and both items came quickly and the quality is SUPERB. I can't wait to go live with them and let my customers see these great products!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We always love to hear partner feedback! We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your app and that you love our quality products. That is just what we like to hear! We look forward to seeing your success working with Gooten!

Love and Bub

Gooten has helped me jumpstart my business! They have a very straight-forward shipping rates and times. They update their reference articles all the time so the merchants can easily find what they are looking for. Their customer support is spot on too! With trust and respect,
- Love and Bub x Bragg Design Studio

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hey there, thank you for the review! We are so excited to hear we have assisted in the success of your business! That is exactly the experience we want our partners to have. We wish you more success and look forward to working with you more!

PeaceLoveHappinessWear

Getting onboarded was easier than other print on demand services I've tried and their selection is top notch. I'm moving all my stores over to Gooten ASAP and I can't wait to see how it continues to impact my growth.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi there and thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled to hear that working with Gooten has impacted your shop in a positive way. We can't wait to hear more of your growth!

Noble Pawtrait

Good products, fast turnaround time for canvas , good communication and best support out of all the platform that i have used. Recommended

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi there and thank you for leaving us a review! We are thrilled you have had a positive experience with us as we always strive for that with our partners! We are so happy to have you on board and look forward to working with you more!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20