Govalo | Gift Card Suite

Govalo | Gift Card Suite

Built for Shopify

Avis (20)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 juin 2024

Govalo is a great provider of Gift Card services with easy to use tools and easy to launch widgets. The team was also able to help us architect a solution to allowing usage of our physical gift cards on our website. This was a HUGE win for us as we do a decent amount of revenue through this channel. Govalo is also our first line of defense when it comes to gift card fraud!

The team is always releasing new features to help us drive gift card conversions and I could not imagine our collective brand portfolio without them.

That being said, we do have a few requests out for some features on importing and exporting data but nothing mission critical.

Winc
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 mars 2024

I have been using the Govalo Gift Card service on my Shopify store for about a year now. The product is very easy to set up and use, and the customer service is great too. Recently, I had an issue with verifying my domain. Their technical team took the matter into their hands and went above and beyond to fix the issue! I highly recommend Govalo to anyone looking for a gift card solution for their store.

Meditation Music Library
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 octobre 2021

Blown away by how incredibly easy it was to add this app to the PirouetteNYC site. Love how it prompts shoppers to purchase a gift card, especially when a certain item is sold out in the gift recipient’s size. And really appreciate how the instructions walk you through every step of the process, plus provide sample language for the product page, even how to feature the gift card on the nav bar. The Govalo developers truly thought of everything!

Pirouette NYC
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2022

Amazing customer service, very fast and happy to fix anything. Much appreciate your help getting the app how I want it on our site

Franz&Freya
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2022

Fantastic app! I needed giftcards ASAP over the holidays, and it could not have possibly been easier to set up using Govalo. In a matter of minutes we were live. The app is slick, intuitive, and works exactly like it says it will. Our customers love it too!

Curie
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 décembre 2021

We've had a great experience with this app so far! Govalo's support team was beyond helpful in creating the experience we were imagining for our customers. Definitely a major step up from the default Shopify gift card!

Always Fits
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 janvier 2022

The team at Govalo had amazing customer service and were able to accommodate for our headless Shopify experience right before the Q4 holiday season arrived. Through their app we were able to see a 400x increase in our gift card sales. We found that customers really enjoyed sending gift cards to their beloved recipients w/ a custom message at a time of their choosing. Would recommend this app if you're looking to increase gift card sales + experience an every growing app w/ an amazing team.

Shop Latinx
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 octobre 2021

This app is filling so many gaps in the gift card space for us – sending to recipient, scheduling the send to recipient (i.e. TRUE gifting), minimizing winback strategy for sold out items with the option to buy a gift card instead. The interface is clean and user-friendly so it's ideal for shops with any level of dev support to implement and use effectively.

House of Wise Co
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2022

Words cannot express how much I love Govalo! The setup process is stress-free, customers are choosing these over the standard Shopify giftcards, and I really can't thank Rhian and her team enough for creating such a wonderful app for CPG brands and our customers! - E.

ElonWick Candle Co.
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 décembre 2022

Govalo's customer support team is truly unmatched! We were having trouble installing the app due to custom code and they reached out to help us. Within a couple of hours, we had the gift card live on our site! Super happy with how everything turned out and is working.

rmdy
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application