GovX ID Exclusive Discounts

GovX ID Exclusive Discounts

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
175 reviews
171 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
171 reviews
January 23, 2023

Very easy to install and amazing customer service. Being a veteran and some veteran employees, this app meant a lot to us to be able to offer our customers. We have shopify plus so there was some coding to be able to use it with our cart. We also have Rebuy. This was no issue at all. I just sent in a ticket and after a few email exchanges they went right in with the access we gave them and fixed it ASAP. It was easy to use and they have a prepopulated page to explain the process for customers so you do not have to write it yourself.

Thank you again for all the help.

POPnBeards
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited January 16, 2023

Hi. Is there a customer support I can talk or chat to? There's an error on the app's backend and I the app is not working.

Edit: Support is really good. Thank you

13 Fifty Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 3, 2023

This is such an incredible app to work with. Not only is the integration so easy, but there are amazing people there to help with anything you need! As a military spouse, I feel so grateful to be able to offer a military and first response discount to our moms and families and I love that GovX ID makes it easier to do so.

Ceres Chill
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 2, 2023

A great way to expand your marketing and sales channels while supporting first responders and the military!

QUIETKAT USA
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 30, 2022

GovX ID was a great addition to our store and is getting a ton of use. For us, it made it easy to provide our Military and First Responder discounts, and many are taking advantage of the offer provided.

Crossover Symmetry
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 29, 2022

Why wouldn't you use this app? Not only is it a great app, service is great as well. You get to promote that you give your service people a discount and everything is just easy peasy and simply to use.

Vici Wellness
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 27, 2022

GovX ID provides amazing service and support. Our team recently added GovX ID to our Shopify platform it has made the process of honoring discounts to Military & First Responder simple and stress-free. Would highly recommend to any businesses interested in offering discounts to those in service.

HighSociety Freeride Company
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 23, 2022

GovX ID is not only a great service but their support team is amazing. We recently added GovX ID to our store and have seen many of our Military and First Responder shoppers take advantage of this great service.

Quikflip Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited December 20, 2022

Everyman was looking for a solid way to provide our 1st Responders, Active Military, and Veterans an on-going appreciation for all they are doing and have done. GovX ID made it easy and possible for us to give a little back to those that deserve so much.

Everyman
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 19, 2022

GovX ID is a great platform. We wanted to contribute and give back to our soldiers and their family members in some way as gratitude for their service and sacrifice. This is a great way to do just that. Would recommend to other businesses to give back to service members.

Whet Blu NYC
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months