Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de fevereiro de 2024

I've been using this app for 2+ years and it has been invaluable to my small business to understand how our customers are finding us. The app works great AND the customer service is awesome. I just reached out to the Grapevine team because some I thought there was an issue. Stuart very quickly troubleshooted what was going on, and it turns out the issue was with something completely different. I was able to get that resolved asap and really appreciate them helping me get it sorted! Highly recommend!

CORDA
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Union Works Apps deixou uma resposta 2 de março de 2024

Hey Anna, thanks for the kind review. Yes, even though your issue was unrelated to our app, our support were happy to have helped you find a pattern and locate the root cause. Great to hear that Grapevine is providing you with valuable customer insight and to understand how your customers are finding you. All the best for now.

11 de março de 2024

App is exactly what we need and is simple to use. Like that they just released an integration with Shopify Flows so that we can get these answers straight to our slack channel as well

Platterful
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Union Works Apps deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2024

Thanks for the kind review Lowell. Great to hear that you've made good use of our new Shopify Flow triggers. We're always adding new features and love to hear how they're being used. We'll be here should you need anything else. All the best!

8 de março de 2024

Super user-friendly even if you've never done surveys before. Also loved the fact that their Support team is very responsive.

Hamuq
Canadá
4 meses usando o app
Union Works Apps deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Thanks for the kind review Rochelle. We were happy to help! It's great to see your Multi-Question survey doing so well. We'll be here should you need anything else.

13 de março de 2024

So far so good! We installed a few different survey apps and Grapevine seems to be the best option for price and usability! Customer service was also quick to fix a glitch we were having with one of our survey questions not showing correctly.

Santevia US
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Union Works Apps deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2024

Thanks for your kind review Graeme . We were happy to help with your Multi-Question survey. Great to hear that you appreciate Grapevine Survey's price point and feature set too.

19 de março de 2024

Really great experience with the app and the customer service.
The app design and functionality is exactly what you would expect and goes straight to the point of providing a simple and intuitive interface for creating surveys. I really appreciate the seamless integration into the Shopify UI, which many apps are lacking.
The customer service is exceptionally fast and the team immediately shipped a fix for a very small issue we where facing. A truly optimal support experience.

VitaMoment
Alemanha
15 dias usando o app
Union Works Apps deixou uma resposta 20 de março de 2024

Hey Dorian, many thanks for the super review. We're really pleased to hear that you're happy with the apps usability, features and our customer service. Thanks for bringing that issue to our attention, glad we were able to ship the fix quickly. We're committed to bringing great value to the app and we're always happy to help.

19 de fevereiro de 2024

The app is fantastic! We are very happy with the features and support is always very very friendly and actually do help out! Thank you!

Naturalmat
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Union Works Apps deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Ivanna, many thanks for the kind review. Great to hear you're happy with our features and support. We're always working on new features for the app and happy to help when needed.

7 de maio de 2024

Simple to use. Prompt and efficient customer service.

BorderTribe
Índia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2024

I've been using a competitor app for a while but the price was ridiculous. Grapevine has most major features for a fraction of the cost which makes it a no brainer. Plus, the customer service is on point every single time.

Nuve
Romênia
13 dias usando o app
Union Works Apps deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey Dimitrie, many thanks for the super review. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with our pricing, features and customer service. We're committed to bringing great value to the app and always happy to help.

10 de maio de 2024

Application super simple à configurer, support par mail extrêmement réactif. Il n'y a pas de chat comme sur d'autres applications, je pensais avoir une réponse en 24 à 72h et au final Stuart m'a assisté en à peine 5 minutes. Les développeurs peuvent aider à faire des choses en backend. 100% recommandé, donne des infos essentiel pour le développement de votre marque.

La Berge
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Union Works Apps deixou uma resposta 12 de maio de 2024

Salut Jordan, merci beaucoup pour cette super critique. C'est formidable de savoir que vous trouvez l'application facile à utiliser. Nous étions heureux de vous aider avec l’affichage du tableau de bord de vos réponses à l’enquête. Nous sommes là si vous avez besoin d'autre chose.

28 de agosto de 2023

Steve Jones rocks! Need something? Just ask! Customers love to tell you where they came from, now you can see what works and whats does not! Now they Even have an “other” option so customers can type in how they found you! This team never fails a win win for all involved! Intuitive, easy, simply priceless! Thx!!!!

Bluefishfinder.com
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Union Works Apps deixou uma resposta 30 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for your very kind review Diane, it's really appreciated. Glad you're finding those free form 'Other' answers useful in your attribution survey. If you need any help with standalone surveys or returning customer surveys... then please just ask!