Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

by Union Works Apps

FREE Post-purchase survey - customer acquisition discovery

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 88 reviews

Pooch & Mutt

Great app, not intrusive on customers and it's free, got some really solid insights from this, so don't be a dingus, give it a try silly!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thanks for the great review, glad you like the app. It looks like you're getting great feedback from your Customers! Thanks again and we hope to bring more great features to the app to make it even more insightful!

Lizzie's Custom Cut's

First Time using this app & found it easy & quick to use.
Very Easy to use, will recommend to other merchants

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

Thanks for the great review, glad you're enjoying using the app and thanks for spreading the word!

Gun Storage Solutions

Super easy to use! This app provides really helpful information for marketing purposes. The data gathered by the app is presented in easy to view pie charts. It has been a great resource.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thanks for your review Katie, glad you found the app easy to use!

atisan

Really intuitive app which does exactly what it should do. We gather a lot of helpful insights since it's implemented. Also customer service is super friendly and helpful.

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thanks for the great review Daniel and good luck with your campaign!

Arumall

Just tested this out, it is very easy to use and does what it promises. Maybe in the future, they can add an option to change colors for the button instead of relying on coding it yourself. Either way, love this little app and it's free.

Developer reply

July 21, 2019

Thanks for the great review! We're continually adding new features and tweaking the app to provide a better service. We can only do that based on the feedback that we receive, so thanks for your suggestion about the button styling.

VdM Atelier

Buena aplicación, la acabo de instalar y he hecho alguna prueba y parece que va muy bien, además gratis, no se puede pedir más.

Developer reply

July 12, 2019

Gracias por la gran crítica! Me alegra que te guste la aplicación.

Hathorway, Inc.

Easy to install. Looks seamless and accomplishes what I wanted to do. Now we wait to see if customers submit a response.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thanks for leaving a review, it is much appreciated. I'm sure you'll be collecting survey responses in no time!

IWOM Outerwear LLC

Super easy to set up. Customers were more than happy to fill this out after the purchase and we were able to gather some useful information for the marketing team.

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review and glad to hear that your Customers are taking the time to fill in your survey question!

Muscle Engineering

Great app, easy to use and FREE! I Would recommend this app to everyone for post-purchase surveys, simple yet effective.

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Hi Jason, thanks for the great review, I'm glad we were able to help you with your enquiry!

Old Whippersnapper's Natural Handmade Manly Soaps

The app team is excellent in helping you implement the survey form. I really like the app, it is excellent.

Developer reply

June 7, 2019

Thanks for the great review Len, you were almost there with the CSS customisation, glad we could help with the last bit!