Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

by Union Works Apps

Post-purchase survey - easy customer acquisition discovery

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 90 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 82 reviews

Hathorway, Inc.

Easy to install. Looks seamless and accomplishes what I wanted to do. Now we wait to see if customers submit a response.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thanks for leaving a review, it is much appreciated. I'm sure you'll be collecting survey responses in no time!

IWOM Outerwear LLC

Super easy to set up. Customers were more than happy to fill this out after the purchase and we were able to gather some useful information for the marketing team.

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review and glad to hear that your Customers are taking the time to fill in your survey question!

Muscle Engineering

Great app, easy to use and FREE! I Would recommend this app to everyone for post-purchase surveys, simple yet effective.

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Hi Jason, thanks for the great review, I'm glad we were able to help you with your enquiry!

Old Whippersnapper's Natural Handmade Manly Soaps

The app team is excellent in helping you implement the survey form. I really like the app, it is excellent.

Developer reply

June 7, 2019

Thanks for the great review Len, you were almost there with the CSS customisation, glad we could help with the last bit!

Ana Luisa

Really useful when utm are not enough - highly recommended app, easy to integrate and nice UI/UX / reporting :) .

Developer reply

May 31, 2019

Hi Adam, thanks for the great review, we're pleased that you're happy with how the app works and how easy it was to set-up and get started.

Rita Phil

Great customer service! I met a trouble in editing the form css and emailed Grapevine. They responded and helped me fix it until I was satisfied. The app is easy and simple to use. Recommended!

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Thanks for the great review Chau, it was a pleasure helping you to achieve your ideal styling.

Dreamer Store

It's really easy to use and it's free. Hope they will keep it as free:) Thank you!
-----------------

Developer reply

May 9, 2019

Thanks for the great review, glad to hear that you're enjoying using our app!

Billy Jealousy

Super easy setup and just what I was looking for. On top of that it's free. So what more could you ask for?

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Glad you like the app and found it easy to set-up and get going! Thanks for the great review!

SLMPD CO®

Great app! Easy to use and quick to set up. Would definitely recommend to people who need a quick market research

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Hey, thanks for the great review, glad to hear it's an app that you'd be happy to recommend to others! Cheers!

Black Stock Motorcycle Company, LLC.

Just downloaded today, and it is very user friendly. It will be great to see how how my customers are finding me.

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Glad you like the app and thanks for the great review! It shouldn't take long for you to see the responses coming in... we get great engagement rates on the Order Status Page! Thanks!