Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

by Union Works Apps

FREE Post-purchase survey - customer acquisition discovery

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 88 reviews

P2Life

Fantastic App. Only $3 a month for critical customer insights is well worth it. Also the customer support is responsive and very helpful. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thanks for your great review Michael, glad you're pleased with the value we're able to deliver with the app.

Beardbrand

Best bang for the buck. Can't imagine a better marketing tool for $3/month. Great insights from our customers and able to see quickly which customer acquisition tools are working best.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks for your great review Artie... we're glad you're getting great value from our Grapevine app.

Farm To Flat

Super helpful and simple. It's very important to know how people are finding out about us, and a post checkout survey is definitely the best way to do that. Easy integration, easy way to view the data, and we've gotten ~50% response rate which is great. Plus developers responded to a custom request quickly. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Thank you for the great review Naseem! I'm glad you're happy with the option to limit the survey to one response per customer! Good luck!

Its Delish

Great app + great service = Happy clients! Used this app to get important info from shoppers. I highly recommend...

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thanks for the great review Yoel! Glad the app is helping you to gather useful information from your customers.

GratefulPuppy

Great app that does the job perfectly, and its free. Pretty amazing stuff!
I'm currently using this on two of my stores, and it has helped a lot with finding our where customers are coming from.

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Thanks for the great review Julian! Glad you're enjoying using the app across your stores!

Stone Forge Studios

Well worth it - Understanding attribution is so critical when it comes to growing your store. Grapevine does an amazing job, with surprising response rates from our customers. With this data, I can quickly make decisions that help me cut costs and increase revenue (exactly what every store owner wants)! Support is great and follows up with your concerns or suggestions.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Thank you for the great review, it is much appreciated! Glad we've been able to provide a bit more insight into your marketing spend!

TempleTape.com

This App is a great way to find out where customers are finding you, or really any info that you'd like to know about your customer!

Plus, I had a question, emailed customer support on a Sunday & Steve got back to me with an answer to my question less than 20 minutes later (on a Sunday!!)
Great App, Great Support & it's Free!

Five Stars!!

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thanks for the great review Shlomo! We're really pleased that you like the app! Good luck with growing your store!

Absorption Pharm LLC

So far so good. Super easy installation and provides good features and design for a free APP. Check it out!

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thanks for the great review! We're glad you found it easy to set-up and start collecting responses!

Nine Sparrows Boutique

Easy to use and exactly what we needed! Liked that we could choose our own suboptions and personalize it.

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Thanks for the great review, we're glad that you're happy with the survey and customisable sub-options!

My Joey

Very insightful, helps me decide how to make better sales strategies and funnels. I would recommend this,

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Thanks for your review! It's great to hear Grapevine is helping inform your marketing strategies!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9