by GreenDropship

Find natural & organic brand-name products to sell.

1.0 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Brand-Name Natural Grocery

Easily add ‘Made in USA’ brand-name products to your online store including groceries, body care, supplements, and more.

No Need To Stock Inventory

Let us handle the logistics - we’ll automatically pull, pack, and ship orders directly to your final customer.

Gain Repeat Customers

Quality all-natural household and pantry staples, without minimum order requirements, to get customers coming back for more.

About GreenDropShip

GreenDropShip offers an extensive inventory of natural, organic, gourmet and specialty products at real wholesale prices. With just a few clicks, the GreenDropShip app lets our members select their favorite products, customize the details, and import them into their online store, ready to sell.

Browse Our Selection of Brand-Name Products.

Get access to a wide selection of natural and organic grocery, beauty, baby, household, health and wellness products for your online store. We offer trusted brand-name and premium-label products, most of which are made in the USA.

Low Wholesale Prices

Increase your profit margin by getting products at discounted wholesale prices.

Premium Natural Grocery Items

Find USDA Organic, Non-GMO Project Verified, Kosher, Certified Vegan, Sustainably Sourced, Animal-Welfare Approved, Fair-Trade, and more.

Encourage Repeat Business

Offer customers high-quality grocery items they use regularly, without any minimum order requirements, to get them to come back and buy more.

Add Products Quickly

Our 1-CLICK product import feature allows you to quickly add new products to your Shopify store.

Automated Inventory Syncing

Get timely stock level and pricing updates, then add/update products as needed with just a few clicks. Your dropshipping store becomes easily scalable.

Fulfill Orders Automatically

Simply pay the wholesale price and shipping cost. GreenDropShip will fulfill your orders automatically.

Customize Your Product Listings

Handpick high-resolution images, edit product descriptions and titles, and give your store a customized look and feel.

Customer Support When You Need It

Running an online store can be challenging. We make sure there’s always someone there to help guide you... so you can keep on selling.

To upgrade your plan and import products, you’ll need a GreenDropShip membership.

Media gallery



External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free Plan


  • Browse GreenDropShip’s Catalog of Products
  • View over 20,000 Brand Name Products
  • Create Product Import Lists

Basic Plan


Requires $149 Annual Membership

  • Import Products into your Store
  • Automated Inventory Syncing
  • Process Up to 100 Orders
  • Automated Order Fulfillment



Requires $149 Annual Membership

  • This plan will be available soon
  • Import Products into your Store
  • Process Unlimited Orders
  • Automated Order Fulfillment

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


I am sorry to say this because I really wanted this to work, but this app has major issues in usability, customer service, functionality, and overall for the amount of money spent on it. They need to work on their product before selling it to customers. It is, at best, in the development stage without any form of usability or QA testing for customers. Over 2 months ago I purchased their plan for $149 and it still does not work with Shopify. I have had numerous email exchanges with instructions that sent me to screens with errors on their website to set it up, and overall frustrations, and it still does not work. The app interface in Shopify keeps telling me I have to upgrade and purchase their plan and I have spent a few times checking my credit card to make sure it is not double billing. Not ready to use and they really need to either make it function or refund money to customers who cannot use their product. Two months is unacceptable to not resolve issues or to send information that is inaccurate for a product that does not function simply to install an app for dropshipping.

Roasted Sun

We tried to upgrade so the import list would work and nothing is happening. I called support 3x and not response. **Update - they helped with my plan but now the app is down with a 503 error. They told me it was fixed but its still not working. What is the issue? I paid the yearly fee and now I have signed up for 40/month. At this point it is not worth the money.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Hi there! Our team had a phone conversation with you after you shared the feedback. We're sorry we didn't get your phone call earlier. We have emailed you the instructions to upgrade your plan!
Please follow these steps:
In the app, go to -> Plans -> Upgrade.
Next, you will be redirected to Shopify.
Click " Approve subscription" and your upgrade will be made.
Hope that helps!

Fabilon store

We paid the $149 annual fee and $40 a month.
**May 20 Update:
At least 3 major bugs make this application completely unusable. Even Shopify doesn't recommend it anymore. Since my last review and complaint, I never received information about their shipping rates.
Also, I have a test order that has the status "processing" for almost 4 weeks. I am out. --------------------------- It is practically impossible to search for products by category and there are no filters in the search products section.
Some categories show only a small fraction of the products that suppose to be there.
Most of the products are out of stock.
During product import, many product images and even descriptions were missing.
Incomplete and confusing instructions.
We have been told that with $40 a month, the shipping rates would be calculated automatically. This is not the case and no instructions were provided about the shipping cost by zone and weight.
Customer support was providing incomplete, misleading, and sometimes false information. So far no solutions were provided.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're sorry to hear that you could not find the products you were looking for. Filters show up after you select a product category.
We have also added a box under the search bar to only show products that are in stock.
Regarding the missing product images and descriptions, we would be happy to test this if you provide us the specific SKU.
At the moment shipping rates are calculated at checkout. Stay tuned for our future updates which will include rate tables. In the meantime, you can go to and test an order by adding a product to your cart and proceeding to checkout to view the shipping cost.
Sorry about the experience you had with our support team. They will be sending you an email shortly with all the instructions you need. :)