Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 novembre 2023

Embarking on a sustainability journey for our brand has been a game-changer, thanks to the Green Spark App. Over nearly two years of using this platform, it has proven to be one of the best decisions for our business. As a sustainable brand deeply committed to environmental responsibility, avoiding greenwashing was crucial. Green Spark has not only allowed us to clearly and authentically communicate our dedication but has also streamlined and automated our impact on the environment.

The transparency provided by the app allows our customers and team to effortlessly track our sustainability journey. The customizable widgets, dashboards, and pages make navigating the app a breeze, ensuring consistent and user-friendly experiences. However, what truly sets Green Spark apart is their outstanding, attentive, and dedicated support team. Their commitment to serving brands with a genuine passion for sustainability is truly commendable.

It's worth noting that Green Spark was on the scene well before many other sustainability apps emerged, staying true to their mission when environmental impact wasn't as 'cool' as it is now. If you're a busy founder seeking a hassle-free and meaningful way to initiate, elevate, or expedite your sustainability journey, Green Spark is tailor-made for you. This app has allowed our business to share our conscious efforts with customers in a quantifiable way, contributing to a more sustainable future. Here's to many more years of impactful collaboration with Green Spark!

SERUMIZE SKIN
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Conscious Ventures Ltd a répondu 16 janvier 2024

Thank you very much for your review.

We thoroughly appreciate your kind words and are happy to be a part of your sustainability journey. We're also pleased to hear that you've had a positive experience with both the product and the team! Thank you for being a part of the community and we look forward to watching your impact grow.

- Greenspark Team

10 janvier 2024

Super easy to install and start using. The back-end is very clear and everything is easy to use. The onboarding/follow-up call was also very useful. You can see that the founders have worked as a merchant themselves. You can easily change the desired impact and they help you to communicate your contribution in your shop. I can 100% recommend!

Twistbe
Finlande
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Conscious Ventures Ltd a répondu 16 janvier 2024

Thank you very much for your review.

We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that you've found the product clear and easy to navigate.

- Greenspark Team

9 janvier 2024

An excellent app to add automated climate impact to actions such as purchases and orders. It's very easy to set up and visually very well presented. The support team was very hands on with the onboarding. I'd highly recommend this app to anyone who is looking to plant trees/ offset carbon/ rescue plastic for each action take on their website.

Valka Yoga
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Conscious Ventures Ltd a répondu 16 janvier 2024

Thank you very much for your review.

We're pleased to hear that you've enjoyed the service so far and look forward to watching your impact grow.

- Greenspark Team

24 novembre 2023

Impact and revenue! Geenspark is the perfect app to help your business and planet earth. It's easy to set up. It integrates with all the big services and it has a wonderful support staff. Can't think of a better app.

Brunott Juwelier
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Conscious Ventures Ltd a répondu 30 novembre 2023

Thank you very much for your review.

We really appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that you've found the set-up effective!

It's great to be positively impacting the planet together!

- Greenspark Team

23 octobre 2023

We started our journey with Greenspark because it perfectly complements our environmentally conscious business. It offers a straightforward and efficient method to contribute positively, especially when you're a small company seeking ways to make a difference in the world. Greenspark is an excellent solution for businesses like ours. It's incredibly easy to set up and seamlessly integrate with Shopify. What truly stands out is their exceptional customer support; it's the best we've ever experienced, offering valuable assistance whenever needed.

What a Host
Royaume-Uni
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Conscious Ventures Ltd a répondu 30 novembre 2023

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.

It's been a pleasure to support you so far and we look forward to watching your impact continue to grow!

- Greenspark Team

15 janvier 2024

This app is fantastic for incorporating automated climate impact assessments into various activities like purchases and orders. Setting it up is a breeze, and the interface is visually appealing. The onboarding support from the team was highly proactive. I would strongly suggest this app to businesses seeking to contribute to tree planting, carbon offsetting, or plastic rescue via integrations / actions performed on their website.

Valka Yoga Australia
Australie
Environ 11 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Conscious Ventures Ltd a répondu 12 février 2024

Thank you very much for your kind words.

We're really pleased to hear that you've had a positive experience and we look forward to watching the impact at Valka Yoga continue to grow!

Thank you,
Greenspark Team

12 septembre 2023

A simple and effective way to give back and try to make the world a better place. Greenspark is a great idea, run by nice people who are really trying to change the world. Jump in and help them do it.

Luke's Toy Factory
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Conscious Ventures Ltd a répondu 15 septembre 2023

Really happy to have you in the community & thank you so much for your review! It's great to see businesses like yours doing all they can to help the planet. We're super glad to be on the journey with you and can't wait to see your impact grow!

Thanks again,

Greenspark!

31 octobre 2023

We Love the ideas and goals behind this company. App was easy to install and Lenny and his team was amazing in assisting us with the Widget API placement on our website. I would highly recommend GreenSpark to all Shopify stores!

HiLife Vitamins
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Conscious Ventures Ltd a répondu 30 novembre 2023

Thank you very much for your kind feedback.

We're really pleased to hear that you've felt supported along your journey so far.

We look forward to seeing you grow your impact!

- Greenspark Team

20 septembre 2023

It's truly heart warming to align our company with causes that makes positive impacts, and Greenspark has executed this alignment beautifully. Their streamlined process not only looks fantastic on websites but also effectively conveys the message to customers. Their customer service is wonderful providing assistance for e.g. in seamlessly integrating the badges.

What truly stands out are the remarkable projects that Greenspark is involved in.

Thank you, Greenspark, for your fantastic work! Keep growing :)

Sisuverse
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Conscious Ventures Ltd a répondu 30 novembre 2023

Thank you very much for your review.

We thoroughly appreciate hearing your thoughts on your journey so far and it means the world to us to hear that it's been a positive one! Thank you for coming on board and being part of the Greenspark community.

- Greenspark Team

14 septembre 2023

I chose Greenspark because it aligns well with our environmentally responsible company and customers. I like that is an easy way to give back and have a real and lasting impact. I love the helpful customer service and ease of use!

Sena Sea
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Conscious Ventures Ltd a répondu 30 novembre 2023

Thank you very much for your review!

We're really pleased to have you on board and are happy to hear that you've found the process enjoyable so far.

Always feel free to reach out if you need any support.

- Greenspark Team