Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 1, 2023

Greenspark is the go-to app if you're serious about making a positive impact. We have tried many different companies and Greenspark is the only one actually bringing transparency to our impact donations. This is a game-changer in this industry and has been very important for us, proving our impact to external investors, institutional creditors, and clients.

The team is great, the integration is seamless and I am really happy that they are growing. This is definitely a 5 start for us.

ORIGEM | Bamboo Eyewear
Portugal
Over 1 year using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied March 22, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review!

We love working with you and are super excited to see your impact grow. Congratulations on rescuing 10,000 ocean-bound plastic bottles! It won't be long until you've doubled that!

Our support team is always available should you need us.

Best,

The Greenspark Team!

August 9, 2022

We have been using the Greenspark app for the last few months to ensure we are having a positive impact on our planet and its people as we operate our business. We have found the integration of the app to be seamless and very user friendly. The onboarding support was fantastic and we'd highly recommend the Greenspark app to anyone wanting to work on their sustainability initiatives. Well done Greenspark, for creating a wonderful app!

Lore
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied October 3, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review!

We're super grateful that you've chosen Greenspark to go on this journey with you.

You've planted nearly 500 trees now! That's awesome. We can't wait to see just how many trees you will plant in the future.🌳

Our support team is always available should you need us.

Thanks again for choosing Greenspark to help you take environmental action.

Best,

The Greenspark Team!

Edited September 13, 2022

We have been using this App for a few months now and we are super happy! It ties in with our own ethical credentials and we couldn't be happier! Matt and his team are super responsive and helpful. Great on price and we can't think of one reason why anyone would not want to join this growing community to help plant trees, get rid of plastics etc. Well done guys great work! From all the team at Budeful.

Budeful
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied October 3, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review! 🌳💚

We're grateful you've chosen Greenspark to go on this journey with you! It won't be long until you've planted 1,300 trees! 🌳

We love to watch your impact grow, and thank you so much for supporting us everywhere you can!

Our support team is always available should you need us.

Thanks,

The Greenspark Team!

April 5, 2023

Really easy to integrate into our shop, & the customer service is wonderful! We love having the widgets available so our customers can see the direct impact each order makes.

Switters Coffee
United States
8 months using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied May 22, 2023

Hi!

Thank you so much for leaving us a review & we're really happy that you've chosen us to go on this impact journey with you!

We're glad you love our widgets. We love your use of the full-width banner on your home page. It's such a great way to showcase your impact.

Thanks again. Our team are always here to support you should you need us!

Best,

The Greenspark Team.

March 18, 2023

Absolutely love this company! Working with Greenspark has changed my business. Our customers love the give-back and sustainability initiative.

MARRIN COSTELLO
United States
6 months using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied March 21, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review!

We're super grateful you chose Greenspark to go on this journey with you.

Congratulations on reaching 5,000 trees planted! That's amazing. We can't wait to see just how many trees you will plant in the future.🌳

Our support team is always available should you need us.

Best,

The Greenspark Team!

April 5, 2023

Working with Greenspark is so easy, it is simple to integrate and flexibility in choosing the donations that work for you is perfect.

Purple Turtle Co
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied May 22, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review!

We're super grateful you chose Greenspark to go on this journey with you. We love watching your impact grow. It won't be long until you've planted 200 trees! 🌳

Our support team is always available should you need us.

Best,

The Greenspark Team!

September 19, 2022

The app is very user friendly, and getting it up and running is a breeze. The team behind it is very accommodating and ready to help, with an incredible mission. A great and simple way to start making your green initiatives work with your store.

IZ Adaptive
Canada
5 months using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied August 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely review!

We're glad you found the set-up easy, and it's been great for us to watch your impact grow.

Thank you for choosing Greenspark to go on this journey with you!

The Greenspark Team.

May 27, 2024

Petzyo is proud to partner with Greenspark! We love how easy it is to deliver on our promise to plant one tree for every order. We love the interface, the reporting and the team. Glad to have found, and partnered with Greenspark. There is no Planet B and we appreciate all that they are doing, globally, to improve the planet for generations to come.

Petzyo
Australia
September 12, 2022

I'm so happy to be working with Greenspark! They make it so easy to partner with organizations that are helping to fight climate change. The seamless Shopify integration, as well as the ability to make additional contributions is wonderful for our company.

Tosi
United States
5 months using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied October 3, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review! 🌳💚

We're grateful that you've chosen Greenspark to go on this journey with you and that you've chosen us to help Tosi take environmental action. We can't wait to see the impact you make!

We're really happy to be supporting you and helping you become more Earth-positive than you already are!

Our support team is always available should you need us.

Thanks,

The Greenspark Team!

May 25, 2022

Greenspark has ensured that our store makes a positive environmental impact with every sale we make. It was easy to integrate and extremely affordable.

Nick Munro
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Conscious Ventures Ltd replied May 25, 2022

Hi,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! 🌳 🌎

We're excited to be on this journey with you as you grow your impact & business and are grateful that you've chosen us to help you take environmental action. Our support team is here to assist you if you need us!

Best,
Lenny