Easy Group Buying

Group buying | Countdown on cart | Boost sales

$25/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Easy group buying


1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 100% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Méga Comptoirs

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app has so many flaws. The price setup can going back and forth even though all the setting are correct. As a developer, you should fully test out the function of the app before launch.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Hey !! Please excuse us for the less satisfied experience with the app. As per our one-to-one screen-sharing session, Everything seems to be working fine on your store. The prices are showing correct.

Please be informed that, We never want our clients to face any kind of issues. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us. In case of any further help, Please feel free to connect at support@webkul.com . We are just a ticket reply away :) - Team Webkul