Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 84% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de abril de 2024

The team has been absolutely amazing in helping me get exactly what I needed even though I feel like it was outside of their scope my ideas and needs were added right into the app. They are very responsive and genuinely want you to succeed. I highly recommend check out this app. Constantly updating and getting better, amazing customer service.

Special Event Sales
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
Mageworx respondió 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and appreciate your recommendation! 🌟

We look forward to continuing to serve you with great updates and top-notch service. Thanks for being a part of our community!

11 de mayo de 2024

Sehr einfach einzurichten

Nbacvi Online-Shop
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
14 días usando la aplicación
Mageworx respondió 14 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 🌟 If you need any assistance, we're here to help! 😊

1 de febrero de 2024

Been using the app for 18 months, it's great and does exactly what we need it to do. Support has always been fast to reply and our issues resolved quickly.

LOFT
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
28 de enero de 2024

We've used this app for a while now, and have just updated to the newest version... I can tell the new version is really great! The interface is very simple and straightforward, everyone can use it easily, the updated bundles view, the enhanced functionality - all one might need is there. And what really requires special attention is the App's support team - they are supportive and efficient on every step of the process from setup to certain customizations, might they be needed. They really walk an extra mile to achieve customer satisfaction. Thank you very much, and strongly recommend this app to everyone looking for bundle options, cross-sell, upsell, BOGO functionality on their web.

HOMIESMARBELLA
España
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Mageworx respondió 2 de febrero de 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction and recommendation mean the world to us. 🙏
Looking forward to continuing to serve your needs!

18 de febrero de 2024

We use Dynamics Business Central as our ERP and we were investigating whether we could use their new Shopify connector that syncs customers, products, stock and orders to Shopify. Since all our products are individual products - no variants, we had to find an app that could handle several individual products such as Parent/child or grouped products. We tested Product Bundles by Mageworx and Bundle Products works for us. Since our product lists are long, they created a new 1 line layout with a floating add to cart for us in no time. The app is super easy to work with and has many great features and we are grateful that the support team has offered to create all bundles with the bundle products with a csv file import, it saves us a lot of manual work with many many products.
We highly recommend working with Mageworx - the support team quickly follows up on questions and ideas from us. In fact they have made it possible for us to use Shopify as our Storefront.

Test web
Dinamarca
3 meses usando la aplicación
Mageworx respondió 22 de febrero de 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing review and recommendation! 🌟 We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Mageworx and our support team. It's incredibly rewarding to know we could assist in making your Shopify integration a success. 🚀

8 de abril de 2024

I was looking for a way to display accessories alongside the product - anything that I can choose do be displayed that the main product needs to work with, supplies, accessories, upgrades etc. This app has that option and so far I am pleased with the simplicity of the integration and quick email reply from support. I am giving this app 4 stars, because if I gave it 5 it would make it obsolete, I believe there is always that one more step of growth ahead, even for us :)

AttendanceTimeClock.com
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
Mageworx respondió 10 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🌟

We're glad you're pleased with the app's features and our support. We totally agree—there's always room to grow. 🚀 Many exciting new features are on the horizon, and we can't wait to share them with you. 🎉 Your feedback is a big part of our journey forward.

Thanks for being with us! 💪

19 de diciembre de 2019

This is a great app! We needed some unique functionality, and the support team helped us achieve what we needed.

shopwildwings
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
24 de junio de 2019

Great customer service! Quick replys and very helpful, the app is great too does exactly what we are looking for. Would recommend 10/10

Little Unicorn USA
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 5 de noviembre de 2018

Thank you to MageWorks for this simple yet powerful app! It really should be called a bundle app, because that's basically what a product group is. I tried several other bundle apps but they did not work as well as this one.

When I first installed the app it did not work properly but MageWork's support fixed it within hours. They are very fast and responsive. They even made some customizations and improvements for me at no charge. One of the other bundling apps I tried worked well but the SEO was not good. With this app your bundle has it's own product page which includes a unique bundle image with alt and title tags, product title, description and url. So it will do well with search engine indexing which is important to me since I will be building hundreds of bundles.

This simple app does not check the inventory of the bundled parts so you will manually have to ensure that all of the parts are in stock. But you can turn on inventory control for the bundle itself and manually set an inventory level. On the other hand this makes the app lightning fast - the product page loads very fast which is great for the customer experience.

When you create a new bundle you can assign a unique SKU. But when a customer adds the bundle to their cart it actually adds the component parts. Then when they complete the purchase the inventory levels for all of the included parts will be adjusted accordingly in your store. This way I don't have to create new "assemblies" in my accounting software.

Overall I'm very happy with this app and I look forward to creating lots of bundles and increasing sales!

UPDATE 11/5/2018 - MageWorx has now improved the app to check for out of stock inventory. If one of the bundle items is out of stock it will display an out of stock message and disable the Add to Cart button so that customers can't purchase it (unless you allow customers to purchase out of stock items it the product settings). Thank you MageWorx!

SnakeClamp Products
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 6 de febrero de 2020

Great app, easy to use and set up. Works VERY well - Support has been great and fast when required!!!

MX5 Mania
Australia
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación