整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 84% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月22日

The team has been absolutely amazing in helping me get exactly what I needed even though I feel like it was outside of their scope my ideas and needs were added right into the app. They are very responsive and genuinely want you to succeed. I highly recommend check out this app. Constantly updating and getting better, amazing customer service.

Special Event Sales
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
Mageworx 已回覆 2024年4月24日

Thank you for the glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and appreciate your recommendation! 🌟

We look forward to continuing to serve you with great updates and top-notch service. Thanks for being a part of our community!

2024年5月11日

Sehr einfach einzurichten

Nbacvi Online-Shop
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 14天
Mageworx 已回覆 2024年5月14日

Thank you for your kind words! 🌟 If you need any assistance, we're here to help! 😊

2024年2月1日

Been using the app for 18 months, it's great and does exactly what we need it to do. Support has always been fast to reply and our issues resolved quickly.

LOFT
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2024年1月28日

We've used this app for a while now, and have just updated to the newest version... I can tell the new version is really great! The interface is very simple and straightforward, everyone can use it easily, the updated bundles view, the enhanced functionality - all one might need is there. And what really requires special attention is the App's support team - they are supportive and efficient on every step of the process from setup to certain customizations, might they be needed. They really walk an extra mile to achieve customer satisfaction. Thank you very much, and strongly recommend this app to everyone looking for bundle options, cross-sell, upsell, BOGO functionality on their web.

HOMIESMARBELLA
西班牙
使用應用程式 2年多
Mageworx 已回覆 2024年2月2日

Hi,

Thank you for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction and recommendation mean the world to us. 🙏
Looking forward to continuing to serve your needs!

2024年2月18日

We use Dynamics Business Central as our ERP and we were investigating whether we could use their new Shopify connector that syncs customers, products, stock and orders to Shopify. Since all our products are individual products - no variants, we had to find an app that could handle several individual products such as Parent/child or grouped products. We tested Product Bundles by Mageworx and Bundle Products works for us. Since our product lists are long, they created a new 1 line layout with a floating add to cart for us in no time. The app is super easy to work with and has many great features and we are grateful that the support team has offered to create all bundles with the bundle products with a csv file import, it saves us a lot of manual work with many many products.
We highly recommend working with Mageworx - the support team quickly follows up on questions and ideas from us. In fact they have made it possible for us to use Shopify as our Storefront.

Test web
丹麥
使用應用程式 3個月
Mageworx 已回覆 2024年2月22日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing review and recommendation! 🌟 We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Mageworx and our support team. It's incredibly rewarding to know we could assist in making your Shopify integration a success. 🚀

2019年12月19日

This is a great app! We needed some unique functionality, and the support team helped us achieve what we needed.

shopwildwings
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
2019年6月24日

Great customer service! Quick replys and very helpful, the app is great too does exactly what we are looking for. Would recommend 10/10

Little Unicorn USA
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
編輯時間:2018年11月5日

Thank you to MageWorks for this simple yet powerful app! It really should be called a bundle app, because that's basically what a product group is. I tried several other bundle apps but they did not work as well as this one.

When I first installed the app it did not work properly but MageWork's support fixed it within hours. They are very fast and responsive. They even made some customizations and improvements for me at no charge. One of the other bundling apps I tried worked well but the SEO was not good. With this app your bundle has it's own product page which includes a unique bundle image with alt and title tags, product title, description and url. So it will do well with search engine indexing which is important to me since I will be building hundreds of bundles.

This simple app does not check the inventory of the bundled parts so you will manually have to ensure that all of the parts are in stock. But you can turn on inventory control for the bundle itself and manually set an inventory level. On the other hand this makes the app lightning fast - the product page loads very fast which is great for the customer experience.

When you create a new bundle you can assign a unique SKU. But when a customer adds the bundle to their cart it actually adds the component parts. Then when they complete the purchase the inventory levels for all of the included parts will be adjusted accordingly in your store. This way I don't have to create new "assemblies" in my accounting software.

Overall I'm very happy with this app and I look forward to creating lots of bundles and increasing sales!

UPDATE 11/5/2018 - MageWorx has now improved the app to check for out of stock inventory. If one of the bundle items is out of stock it will display an out of stock message and disable the Add to Cart button so that customers can't purchase it (unless you allow customers to purchase out of stock items it the product settings). Thank you MageWorx!

SnakeClamp Products
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
編輯時間:2020年2月6日

Great app, easy to use and set up. Works VERY well - Support has been great and fast when required!!!

MX5 Mania
澳洲
使用應用程式 3年多
2022年3月31日

This app is integral to our website and business. Recently I asked if something could be changed, and they did it quickly for me. Wonderful customer service! I wish other apps were as good as this one.

Tiny and Snail
美國
使用應用程式 3年多