Advanced Bundle Products

Advanced Bundle Products

by Mageworx

Get more sales with bundle products & discounts!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

BIO SCULPTURE - Schweiz

Programming skills required! You need to implement code by your self. If you have a hingehend theme, just forget it.

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we are sorry if the experience didn't match your expectations.

In most cases, the app adds its code to the published theme automatically. But if you have a customized theme it may require adding the code manually. Please note that we offer free installation services and are always here to assist you.

Have a great day!

Circle Promo

Update: after some time using it, I discovered it's causing many errors.
I have informed of the error and after one week we are still facing problems.
------
Fare price, excellent support and it does what it promises to do.
It's easy to work with. They even offered to help me with some text translation. Good job

Developer reply

March 12, 2019

Hello Circle Promo,
We investigated your request. A third-party app installed in your store interferes work of our app. Our support team responded to your request immediately, but unfortunately, it seems you didn’t receive our answers. Please, check your spam folder. We hope to resolve this to your benefit and earn you back as a customer.

Thank you for your positive feedback! We do our best to meet and exceed expectations of our customers :)
Feel free to contact us whenever required.

Zeithaus Co.

Support non existent.Will not continue with paid subscription as they are non responsive. How can you expect someone to upgrade? Poor service!