Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

by Growave

Loyalty program, rewards, referrals, photo reviews, Instagram.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1071 - 1080 of 1272 reviews

Dog Monsters

Great app! I use it on all my sites.


The only app which works so well. Would like some more options on a mobile is not very optimised.

Black Velvet Sydney

Excellent support and better experience for customer. www.bvsydney.com

Allen Allen Usa

So far so good. Still just in the testing phase, but it was very easy to install, and looks nice with my site's branding.


The SocialShopWave app has been an amazing add on to our ecommerce site. It integrates with every social media sites and comes with innovative features such as your own community feeds page. The customer service is one of the best we have seen. An absolute must for every ecommerce site and highly recommended!

Essential Oil Style

Love all the features! Make my site much more fun !! Customer Service is OUTSTANDING!!

Eina Ahluwalia

Our site isn't live as yet but this is a simple, fuss-free, fun app that really does make a lot of your work simpler when it comes to login, sharing, wishlists, etc. It's an all-round app and we do recommend it! Eldar's service is SUPER QUICK and SUPERB QUALITY. Thank, Eldar - will be pestering you for some more customization today though... :D


Sorry guys but i need to give you one star only, i wanted to try the instagram app and got installed so many other apps. once uninstalled there were a bunch of pages and existing code touched so the login didn't work anymore.

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

We would like to apologize for the inconveniences it has caused you. The thing is that you have installed a wrong app. That’s why other apps were installed. We have another app called Shop Instagram & UGC. If you wish to use only our Shop Instagram app, you can easily install it here: https://apps.shopify.com/instagram-photos

Also, you can remove all of the codes with ONE click using a button on the main page of our dashboard. We value and respect your business, so we always strive to make it so that there is no leftover code after uninstalling our app. Moreover, we are among the first app vendors who were the first in the marketplace who implemented such a special button for this.

If you ever experience such problems, our team would be able to remove all the leftover codes and pages easily. Literally, it will be done in a few seconds. You can just hit the Live Chat button on our website, contact support@growave.io or we can jump on a call to discuss this.

Courez Chez Must

I would definitely recommend this app if you want serious sales conversion for your shop. All the widget you possibly need for keeping customers. Reward programs are out of fashion chose this instead. Not to mention the great support with extra fast response, they never sleep.


Fantastic app. It's easy to use.Would highly recommend this app. Not forget their support. Very helpful and responsive