Loyalty Program, Wishlist, UGC

Loyalty Program, Wishlist, UGC

by Growave

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

121 - 130 of 1412 reviews

Facing Nature

I really love this app so far! Easy to use and the customer support is amazing! I highly recommend Growave.

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Heeey team at Facing Nature 🤩,

Thank you a lot for taking your time and sharing such lovely feedback. You knocked us off our feet😇.

Our assistance does not end here, please always be sure that we are here for you to give a hand of support anytime🙌🏻.

GØLD's

Nice customizable App and great support! And i am getting more and more customers through the loyality program.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Heeey, team at GØLD's, thanks a lot for taking the time to write this beautiful review. 😍

It’s so pleasing to see how our Loyalty & Rewards program is helping you to get more customers. Please don’t hesitate to try out other features as well, such as Wishlists and Instagram, to get even more benefits from using Growave. Because why use different apps separately, when you can get all of them in one, right? 😄

Anyways, we are glad you are enjoying your experience with our app. And we look forward to many years of cooperation with you. 💕

Bespoke Skin Technology

A lovely team that are always willing to help. Very efficient when it comes to solving any issues or concerns you may have. Highly recommend

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Hi team at Bespoke Skin Technology, thank you so much for this lovely 5-star review.

We are thrilled that customers like you are having a great experience at Growave. ✨ It was a pleasure for us to work with your team and we are happy that we managed to assist you with your matters.

Thank you, once again, for your kind words and recommendation. 💖

Sappho New Paradigm

We use Growave for our social proofing, certain email campaigns and referral that is on-the-way. Their customer support is excellent. The interface is not the easiest to navigate, but for our scale of operation, it is comprehensive and decent value for what it does from Reviews, Referrals, VIP and wishlist-ing.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Dear team at Sappho New Paradigm, we really appreciate the time you took to leave us this review. 😇

We would like to thank you for sharing with us your honest feedback regarding the app’s interface. We are constantly working on improvement of our app and feedback like yours is really important to us.

Nevertheless, we are happy to learn that you are managing to get the most out of our platform. 😍

It’s always a pleasure to work with your team and we hope for many years of fruitful cooperation with you. ❤️

Heather Freitas

They are always so nice and friendly and so fast to help fix or resolve problems. Best customer service from any app in the Shopify store so far, plus my customers love it!

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Heey team! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this lovely review. 💕

We are glad we were able to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction with our service is one of the best compliments for us. 😇

Thank you for trusting Growave. It was a pleasure to work with your team and we look forward to serving you again. 🙌

Walker & Willow

One of the best support teams I've worked with; they are always willing to help and can attend to custom requests. The app is also very efficient, with detailed analytics.

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Hi team at Walker & Willow! Hope you guys are doing great. 😊

First of all, thank you for such a beautiful review. And secondly, we are so happy that you find Growave very efficient and enjoyed your experience with our support team. ✨

Thanks for your trust, we are thankful for amazing customers like you. ❤️

KIOKO FR

Their customer service is very very amazing. They response email very quick. Help me solve problems so fast. Especially Tattu Kachieva, She is so kind and cute.
I recommend people to use this app.

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Wow! Hey, team at KIOKO FR ✨, thank you so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. 💖

Our support team always goes above and beyond to provide a good customer service and we are so pleased that we hit the mark for you! ⭐

Once again, thanks a lot for your kind words and recommendation. 🙏

Bloomgem

Customer service is top-notch. Not only do you get quick responses, but the reps really strive to make the customer happy. I would recommend Growave to anyone. Love the team!

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Dear team at Bloomgem, thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! 😍

We put the customer service as our priority and always strive to make our customers happy, and we are beyond happy to see that our efforts has resonated with you. ✨

It’s such a pleasure to have customers like you and we hope for many years of fruitful cooperation with you! ❤️

Villafolie

Super fast customer service, professional and friendly people :) We are still very happy with the app.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your super awesome review team at Villafolie❤️,

Your kind words are a powerful engine that moves us forward with leaps and bounds.

We are always ready to go the extra mile to provide you with fast and quality service, and the fact that you have highlighted it means the world to us😇!

DutaHome

Prompt, attentive and very accommodating customer support services. As a new business set up we felt supportive and made the learning curve more enjoyable. Definitely a great starting point in creating a holistic customers' reward program.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

We are sending you tons of gratitude and appreciation for sharing your feedback team at DutaHome 😍,

We are so happy that you have chosen Growave in a world, filled with so many choices and possibilities.

We put our hearts and souls into customers' requests and great effort to make the best result. And it is such a pleasure to serve you and customize our widgets to your store and match them with your absolutely lovely design 😇😊.