Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

by Growave

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 1408 reviews

bioairem

Clear answer with patience. I am so happy to use this app as I asked many about how to setup the Tiers and giving them different discount.

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Good day team at bioairem,

Thank you very much for leaving such a good recommendation on us 😊.

We are glad to be helpful to you, and you can always contact us regarding any of your queries, not only regarding the Rewards program. The whole team is working hard to deliver the best possible service, and it is true pleasure when we see results and appreciation from you ✨.

Have a good one and keep safe 🌹.

Environmente

great app , great featres and really great support team ! thank you alex and the team !!! try it out . 99% you wont be disappointed

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for writing us this lovely review, Environmente team🤩 !

We are happy that so far you’ve had a great experience with Growave💞.

We always do our best to perform the best service for our beloved customers and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Thank you, once again, for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again😊.

Palalami

The app is great it has many useful features and the support team is amazing. They help you integrate everything and solve any issue you may have. :)

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Hey Palalami Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an incredible review! It drives us to deliver the best product and effective support🌟.

It was a big pleasure for our team to work with you. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can help you with, we’ll be happy to assist you😊❤️!

VERGE

We have been using all products from Growave. It's not all perfect, but what is? And, whatever customization or issue we had they have been extremely helpful.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Aww, thanks a lot for your amazing review on us, dear VERGE team 😊,

Your kind words are a powerful engine that moves us forward and we are always ready to go the extra mile to provide you with fast and quality service. You are absolutely right, nothing is perfect, but our main goal is to always give you the best possible solution.

Cheers, and take care of yourself 🙋‍♂️.

Perlamuse

I couldn't ask for more. Top-notch customer service. Lightning fast and super supportive staff, especially Alex, who has accompanied me since the beginning of app installation to customization. He and his team have fulfilled many of my customization needs, was very prompt and quick to every request and solved all problems from the smallest to the most important. The app itself is a great all-in-one product. Super easy to install and use! We don't need to download tons of other apps (which hurts our page speed significantly) or subscribe to any other expensive separate services. We particularly love the Instagram Shoppable feature for its nice presentation and functionality, which we haven't been able to find elsewhere without having to pay hundreds of dollars for just about the same one.
Highly recommended !! For those small companies and startups out there who don't have the million-dollars budget yet very "picky" about both the quality and quantity of the services you'd receive, Growave is the answer for you.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Heya awesome Perlamuse team 🙋‍♂️,

Such great words on us we hear from you, and the whole Growave team is super happy that we met your expectations and reached your satisfaction. We truly appreciate it, and this definitely boosts us to work even harder and make you more satisfied each time. Thanks for highlighting the affordable pricing and great functionality of Growave, we have been working really hard to reach such a level of service.

All of our programs are aimed to deliver fast and feature-rich options to contribute to your growth, and our developers optimize Growave each time to make it even faster and flexible on any shop, regardless of the traffic and data volume.

Additionally, it's our pleasure to serve you in a prompt and kind way, including Alex and other Support team members.

Thanks again, your words are priceless, and hope it will be helpful to other merchants as well 💖.

Tiger Lily Crafts

I've been using the range of programs offered by Growave for over 6 months now and I can't recommend them enough. There's always someone at hand to help out with any queries or issues. Everything runs so smoothly. With the amount of functionality included at the price point it's an absolute steal! Nothing is ever too much to ask for help with from the team at Growave. If you're unsure definitely give them a go - you won't regret it!

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Dear team at Tiger Lily Crafts,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words🤗🥰.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued Growave users like you.

We must note that all this time you have been so proactive and very cooperative, which made our job a lot easier and more joyful.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, we are just a click away😊.

Happy Growaving and have a wonderful day🎈!

Minivalmennukset

These guys are doing awesome job. They really care about you and want you to succeed! I chose them because they fullfilled all my customization needs (I do business in Finland). Other vendors didn't do it or told us to pay higher price. Their price model is friendly for starting a business as it grows with you! Recommend this company and Tina & Alex for everyone who seeks to find trusted company which cares about your business.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Hello Minivalmennukset team 🤸‍♀️,

We are in seventh heaven reading your feedback. Thank you so much for lifting our spirits and inspiring us to new achievements🥰.

Tina and Alex are jumping of happiness hearing that they could impress you with service🤗. We are all here to provide excellent service to our dearest merchants and we go the extra mile to meet the expectations. Because you are the reason for all our efforts.

Our recent changes in pricing have made it even more affordable for merchants to grow their businesses and make growth even easier and better.

The whole Growave team expresses gratitude to you for choosing us. Happy Growaving and have a wonderful day🎈!

Non Posso, Ho Danza.

Five stars +++. I installed the app in full of its app functions. The app is very complex but simple to configure and even make it customized. The support staff is exceptional. Throughout the journey I was followed by Tina in an impeccable way, prompt and quick to every request, to solve all problems from the smallest to the most important. She always gave me the right time to solve problems. Tina was great. In addition to Tina, I also congratulate Alex who in some moments replaced him in the assistance. Congratulations also to the technical staff for having solved my personal customization requests, not least having fixed the pop up for iphone that covered the possibility of check out. We will soon launch the loyalty / community strategy knowing that we have the best app and the best support staff available. Thanks Tina, Thanks Alex. Roberto.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Our greetings incredible Non Posso, Ho Danza. team 👋,

Endless thanks to you for giving such a warm and constructive review on us. We are happy infinite times to read it and to see you with us in our big Growave family.

Alex and Tina, and the rest of the team made an effort to meet your satisfaction and we are all glad that it meant something to you. Growave app has really cool features for boosting any shop, and every day we try to make it even more efficient and easier for you to use. The success of any shop lies just in front of any merchant, here at Growave.

It provides flexibility so that every shop can have it designed in its own way, making the shopping experience even better for clients. We also know how important it is to cover mobile users and work on enhancing and enabling every program to work smoothly on mobile platforms as well.

Great words by the great customer, thanks a lot, and happy Growaving 🎉🎊

Carb Crunchers

I was looking for a loyalty program for my website and found this app. So far it has really impressed me especially since it has other features that I also wanted which were the wishlist and product reviews. After installing the app, I was constantly updated with what the status of the integration was which was very nice. Once installed, there was a couple of things that I wanted adjusted and both the emails responding back to my requests and the requests themselves were so quick. I do recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Greetings for the day Carb Crunchers team ❤

We'd just like to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review.😊

Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track! Our main priority is to provide you with the best customer experience.Be assured that we are very happy to work with you and try only to improve the quality of our services. We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Thank you for growing with us and happy Growaving 😎

Dedicated Europe

Went with Growave after comparing different Loyalty & Reward apps. This is one of the best out there, especially when you compare the costs. You get a lot of value for your money. We haven't tested it out in the field yet, but walked through it in a development environment. Looks very promising. The customer service is on point. They are very helpful when it comes to customizing for your theme and also quick to answer questions about functionalities. A few things could be improved here and there to make customization easier and a couple functionalities could be added to make the app even more effective, but overall an excellent app. If you are looking to launch and Loyalty program this app is definitely one to give a go!

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hello, dear Dedicated Europe team 👋,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on us and for sharing your experience with everyone here. We truly appreciate it and the whole Growave team feels incredibly happy to have a customer like you🥰.

Our team works very hard on allowing customers to adjust widgets the way they like, and we understand how important it is to fit the design of the shop, therefore, it is our main goal to adjust the design of widgets and bring customized changes to achieve the best look. The programs, including Loyalty&Rewards, allow merchants to really boost activity in the shop and make the shopping experience better for buyers✨.

Our Customer Support team enjoys assisting every customer with any of their queries, and we always strive to exceed the expectations of each of them. We would love to help you further and make the growth faster and easier. Please don't hesitate to reach us anytime, we are always here to help you🤍.

Cheers, and wishing you a great week ahead 😊.