Growave ‑ Reviews, Loyalty ++

Growave ‑ Reviews, Loyalty ++

by Growave

Grow sales with loyalty & rewards, reviews, wishlist, and UGC

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1182 reviews

Boganix

I am very impressed with the Growave team and the app, i had a query and the lovely success manager got back to me immediately and solved my query.The app is really easy to use and and fits in nicely with my store. Overall very impressed! :)

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thanks for a lovely review, Boganix!💖
We always try to make integration processes smooth and quick; and most importantly make our products compatible with your store. Glad it reflected on you.
It is the biggest reward to see our customers happy ✨

Les Mauvaises Herbes

We've been using Growave on our online store for over three months and LOVE it. The fact that the app bundles several features together is fantastic. We have increased our sales specifically thanks to Growave, by the presence of reviews, the reward program and the emails reminders. And what about customer service: fast, efficient, friendly. WOW! Whenever I have a small problem or special request, the Growave team responds quickly and efficiently. If you want to see what the app looks like in action, you can take a look here: https://les-mauvaisesherbes.com/

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you for a glowing review, Les Mauvaises Herbes! 😊
We are stoked and pumped that you are getting positive results with Growave. We stay true to our core values to make everything possible to grow your store and enhance shopping experience. So glad our efforts were reflected on you 😇

There is nothing better than happy merchants recognising and getting the intended value of Growave. As you’ve noticed, we can replace several apps at the cost of one. It is very convenient to manage all apps from a single dashboard. On top of that, all widgets on the site will look coherent and uniform. We strive to offer the most beneficial and relevant features.

Our team sincerely appreciates your feedback,because it helps us build a better customer experience. 💕

Fruttec

Im just starting with a new store in Shopify and growave seems like the perfect companion/add-on and the support is really great, So far I'm really happy with what can be accomplished. I will be letting you know.
Tattu, my customer success manger has been more than great helping me integrate and have my shop with all the look and feel that we want for our store.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Fruttec, thanks for an awesome review!🤩
Our team is extremely happy you are enjoying Growave. We are proud to be a companion and a shoulder to lean on through your journey to success.

We love making your store reflection of you by making custom changes. And we appreciate putting trust in us 💖

rainbowtyger

Brilliant app gets the job done and the customer service cannot be faulted. They go above and beyond to help their customers

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for a lovely review, Rainbowtyger !💕
So glad you found Growave useful, we strive to actually bring value and enhance shopping experience for customers.
Our Support team carefully analyzes each shop and finds the best solution for store design. Support team will be delighted to see your praise.

Green Club

does this app work with the empire theme on shopify? I used it for the debut theme and it worked well, but now that i've changed the theme i dont see it anymore. Customer service is good, someone reached out to me immediately to assist me with this!

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Growave works with any theme on Shopify. It lets you change colors, backgrounds to fit your branding color and design.

In case of switching themes, our files need to be re-integrated into the current theme.

We always reach out to inform customers about it and once we have merchant's confirmation we will re-integrate our files in no time :)

Plythal Technical Gear

Using this app for the reviews and contacting customers for review requests. The support has been perfect, you get fast responses and fast results. They're doing everything right and taking care of customers. By far the best support we've ever contacted.

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Hey, Plythal Technical Gear thanks for such a positive review!😊

We are extremely happy you’ve enjoyed our service. Our team sincerely cares about each merchant and is ready to make every effort to find the best solution. Being open and flexible for all queries is one of values.

As you’ve mentioned, Growave Reviews automatically collects reviews from customers and even from past orders with just an initial set up. We are excited to see you get use out of Reviews features :)

TAM WARE

This app is one of the best helpful apps on Shopify. The customer service is really professional and follow up and support most what customers want. Absolutely, recommended AAA++

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Thank you for kind words, TAM WARE💕
Our team appreciates such high praises. We will continue to make everything possible and impossible to enhance shopping experience and bring value to your store.

We appreciate placing confidence in us and recommending to the community!

Studio Malek

The growave has given totally over delivered, we requested their assistance to instal both the review app and the wishlist app and they helped to install it in our shopify store. On top of that they assisted us with customizing the tool.

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback!😇
We are always happy to offer help and guidance in integrating Growave products into your store.

Also, we love to make custom changes to match your store design and make it awesome:)

FIND YOUR FITNESSE

The app is awesome. It's just what we needed. The best part is their customer support!! They added the code to our site and made adjustments to align with our color scheme. Thank you so much!!

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Appreciate sharing your awesome feedback!🤩
It is our pleasure to make any adjustment and see how our app perfectly matched your store design.

Tessellate.Co

Amazing customer service - they are always so helpful with any questions I have! Great, easy to use rewards system too! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Thank you for a lovely review,Tessellate.Co✨
We are so happy you liked the Loyalty and Rewards program. Our main goal is to help merchants to engage with visitors and turn them into loyal customers.

We believe in building straightforward and effective platform and it's such a pleasure it reflected on you😊