Loyalty Program, Wishlist, UGC

Loyalty Program, Wishlist, UGC

by Growave

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 1412 reviews

Perfect Blue Alchemy

This app helped us tremendously in getting reviews rolling in and now we are expanding to work on a rewards program and more. It's very easy to use and the team is very responsive and helpful and FAST.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Hiya, the team at Perfect Blue Alchemy!

We sincerely appreciate you leaving such a warm review. 🌞 🌞 🌞

And we're extremely happy that you already feel the advantage of our alliance. Thank you so much for trusting us with other features dear to our hearts.

We are lucky to have the opportunity to show you the full power of our app and we will happily keep supporting you in learning more about Growave! 👩🏻‍🤝‍👨🏽

The Ring Shop

We had a great experience with this app so far, helping us integrate a Rewards scheme, Instagram Shop, Social Login and a Reviews section. It was able to help us introduce a loyalty scheme, as well as replace at least three other apps doing the same job. The Growave team were exceptionally helpful with all my requests, and were more than happy to work with us to bring the app to exactly what our business required. We will be monitoring how the app performs, but so far we are very happy with this app and will be using it for the foreseeable future on our store.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

The Ring Shop team,

Howdy? :)

Please accept our gratitude for your beautiful review! 😻 😻 😻

We are so happy that you decided to try all our features and let us help you in setting everything up and running. We are sure that you will be able to see our full potential and reap the benefits in the nearest future. From our side, we promise to keep contributing to your growth.

We swears, to serve the master of the Precious. We will swear on… on the Precious! 😄

BVVU

After tried so many alternative products, finally, finally, I got what I want and it is not expensive though, with so many features integrated, Tina、Tattu and the development team, helped a lot with my website. There are a few things that need improvement, analytic-wise, the dashboard is not very intuitive and I don't see an A/B testing option available. Overall, this is a fantastic plugin, probably the best out on the market considered its all-in-one integration.

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Good day, the amazing BVVU team,

How can we possibly thank you enough for your mind-blowing review??😊❤️

It's thoughtful clients like you who make us fantastic, and for that, we're eternally grateful. We have and always will keep and develop our coherence cause you are our strongest motivation!🦄

And again, thank you tons for providing us with these wonderful ideas for improvement. We will definitely consider realizing them in our future builds.🥰

Stay tuned for that and many more cool things ahead! 🍀

Metaluna Store

For the moment I only used Wishlist and Reviews but it's work fine. Well integrated and customer service is really good thanks to Tattu. This app is regrouping 5-6 apps in one, very useful.

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Good day Metaluna Store team,

Merci beaucoup for leaving us such an amazing review!🤗

Here at Growave we have a lot of movie fanatics, so it is a special gift for us to have a client like you. Please keep doing what you do, and we will be happy to assist you all along and provide you with the most efficient service. ❤️💎

I think this is the beginning of a beautiful partnership!

Compact Camping Concepts

I've used this app for a while now and although I had a problem, it was fixed quickly and efficiently. The wish lists give us leads and the account's are easy for the customers. Thanks!!

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Hey, there the team at Compact Camping Concepts, 👋🏻😍

We send you billion of thanks for leaving us a review and expressing your opinion. We value it so much!

And yes, in our business there's always room for improvement, and we're happy to become better with your help. Please keep in mind that every step leads us to be more efficient and thank you again for deciding to grow with us. ❤️🥰

Enjoy your weekend!

Sofa Convertibles

This is an excellent Shopify Add-on. Multi-purposed app. Wishlist, Reviews and much more. The customer service is first-class. From welcoming you, to guiding you along to understand the power of the app, to the technical support in implementing. I have been extraordinarily impressed. I'm a fan!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hiya, Sofa Convertibles team!

From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for leaving such a fantastic review. 🦄 💜 🦄

It's nothing but a pleasure to assist a client like you and provide you with the best service. It's you who makes us powerful, so consider us fans!

I hope you will keep gifting the world comfort and from our side, we promise to help you fo that! 🛋️ 🛋️ 🛋️

Beaumark Beauty

I love growave, the customer team is super nice and helpful always. I really like the review and Wishlist function!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Good dayy, team at Beaumark Beauty! 🌱 🌿 🌱

We are in awe of your sweet review and warm words. 🥰

Moreover, let us express our gratitude for what you're doing 🤩. How you raise awareness about such crucial topics and keep our skin healthy during these trying times is simply breathtaking.

We count ourselves lucky to witness you making this world a better place. Please keep doing that! 💚 💚 💚

BanterKing

Excellent app and even more excellent service! The app itself is quite easy to set up and use. There are plenty of customisation options to choose from when it comes to visuals and loyalty/rewards. All the necessary features that one would expect from such an app are there. The app's customer support is nothing short of outstanding. The team is knowledgeable, efficient and polite. They quickly responded to all of our emails, provided detailed information to our queries and ensured that the installation, testing and implementation of the app was as smooth as possible. Special shout out to Tattu, Tina and Eladr from their team-they went above and beyond to make sure that the app was running properly. Keep up the excellent work!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Well, hello there, BanterKing team!🌝

Wow! Words can’t describe how thankful we are for this amazing review.🌟 It's so touching and inspiring to see people value our work, especially from a thoughtful and caring client like you!

I can't help but appreciate how attentive you are with testing our app and all the details that come along. The fact of how trembling you are with your site is truly admirable. We are so grateful for the opportunity to help you bring your unique vision to life! All the Growave team is touched by your sweet feedback. 💕🤍

Your words motivate us to reach new heights and become better and better. And we're so happy that we're together on this journey. Cheers!🥂

Craftiviti

The growave team was fast and responsive to our request to amend how the reward buttons looked liked in our website. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

How YOU doin', Craftiviti team?🤩

Terima Kasih for leaving a review!🙏🏻 We want you to know how much we value your words and the fact that you're enjoying your journey with us is aweesommmee!

One of the most important things for us is to help our clients adjust our widgets to the amazing style of their brands. And we're happy that you're one of them. Working with you is nothing but joy. 💞

We will try our best to keep assisting you on your way to success. Cheers to many years together!⭐🍇

Sable Boutique

Growave is fantastic and we installed it because it is so much more than a loyalty app! It's super easy to use and whenever you feel suck the customer service is phenomenal. Tina and Tattu are our go to most of the time and they are brilliant... Everyone is honestly! So nice as well to recognise who it is you're talking to, really feels like they are taking good care of you. We are recommending this app far and wide. Waiting on some cool new integration too which is a bonus!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Greetings of the day team at Sable Boutique,

What a wonderful review. Thank you sooo much for it. We truly appreciate you and your kindest words. 😍🙏🏻

It is more than a pleasure to support such a sweet client like you. 😊 And yes, we always try to be as effective as possible and provide you with the most useful features. However, from day one, our intention is to make clients like you feel our care (like tons of soft hugs!), and the fact that you feel it is beyond every praise for us.

From our side, we promise to keep providing you with the support that you deserve, and stay tuned for the upcoming goodies😇!