Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

by Growave

Loyalty program, rewards, referrals, photo reviews, Instagram.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 1237 reviews

Dan Henry Watches

We've tried different Instashop and reviews apps but Growave has combined these multiple apps in one simple and cost-effective solution, providing us fantastic support which is extremely helpful, fast, and efficient. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

The team here at Growave is thrilled to receive such a great rating from you, Dan Henry Watches! 😇

It’s so pleasing to know that you like how Growave has combined multiple apps in one, cause that’s exactly what we’ve always strived for - to provide a simple and cost-effective solution to shop-owners. It makes us happy when we see how the hard work is paying off and our customers are enjoying Growave.

You deserve all the fantastic and helpful support you’ve received. It was a pleasure for our support team to work with your company! We absolutely love your classy store and how our widgets are fitting it now. 😍

We are beyond thankful for your review and recommendation, but mostly, for having you as one of our customers.

All the best and take care. ❤️

DOLAN

I've never experienced better customer service with an app! They're super responsive, speedy, accommodating and friendly. This suite of apps is already pretty easy to set up, use and integrate with existing store incentive programs, but the Growave team has really helped take it to the next level by assisting with customized design across each app. A++!

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi DOLAN, thank you so much for leaving us an A++ rating! 🌟

You are right, Growave is pretty easy to set up and integrate with existing store programs. Most of the style and color adjustments can be made from the dashboard. But we are also willing to take the extra step to assist you with your customized designs. ✨

We are glad that you and your company loved our services. Our dedicated staff from support and development departments will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. 😊

Thank you for this lovely review! We look forward to serving you again. 😍

なないろ毛糸

We have tried so many Apps for social login, wish list, review and reward systems but no one satisfied us before we met Growave. The unified essential apps provide rich functions and integrated very well. What's more, the support is wonderful, even if we ask our language specific requests, they accommodate our demands very quickly. We recommend the five stars App for all the online shops who would like to have enrich customer services.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Dear なないろ毛糸, words cannot express how happy we are to have you as a customer in our Growave family! ❤️ We are beyond grateful for the circumstances that have led you to meet us.

It’s so pleasing to know that after trying so many different apps, you finally stuck with Growave and left satisfied. Our developers and product managers have put so much effort to create a platform with all essential apps with a variety of functions in it and we are so happy to see you taking the most out of each feature! ✨

We’ve always tried to make our customers’ experiences with our app as smooth as possible and we believe that Language should not be a barrier. All the words and phrases can be easily translated in the Language Editor section of our app and if not, we are always here to help you to fulfill your specific requests on our back-end for you.

Btw, don’t forget to try out our Instagram app as well. It will allow you to have shoppable photos in the gallery in your lovely store! Your team can always contact Alice or Tattu and they will be more than happy to tell you more about this feature.

Once again, thank you so much for your lovely review and recommendation. Arigatou! 🙏😊

TribeAzul

Thank you Tattu for your brilliant help and support. Do not hesitate to recommend Growave for their efficiency and professionalism.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thanks a lot for leaving us such a wonderful review and recommendation, TribeAzul! 💕

It was a pleasure for Tattu to work with you! 😍 Both our support and development teams put so much effort to perform excellent service to our lovely customers. Growave is a comparably young company and we believe there’s always a room to grow, but for you to mention our efficiency and professionalism - it just pays off all the hard work and makes our day!

Thank you, once again, for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again. 😊

Maener

A great application, my store is more attractive, combined with social media and membership system, it is convenient for me to do marketing work! I highly recommend it! ! !

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Hi Maener. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a lovely review! 😇

So happy to see how you are taking the most out of our Social Login, Instagram and Loyalty & Rewards, and to witness your store becoming even more attractive with our features - it’s one of the best compliments for us! 😍

We’ve always strived to create something easy-to-use and convenient for our customers. That’s why we brought all apps together into one platform. Your satisfaction with Growave pays off all the hard work our developers put in.

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! ✨

MOO-YOUNG

The customer service is top-notch. I'm an idiot when it comes to integrations and apps. Alice, Tattu and the staff here are never too busy to answer my questions and share screenshots and how to's. The app has a lot of features I was going to get from separate apps so I was very happy to find Growave and with the customer service, this makes installing Growave the best decision I've made for my online shop. I can't say enough positive things about the service I've received. Well done!

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Superior service for superior customers! 🤩 Dear MOO-YOUNG, we cannot thank you enough for such an incredible review!

Ah please, don’t shame yourself for not being a tech-savvy. It’s not hard to imagine how confusing it might get when it comes to integrations and new apps, even for some skilled/experienced users. But no worries, because Alice, Tattu and the entire Growave team are always there for you, ready to answer all your questions and walk you through every step.

You’re absolutely right, with Growave you get all apps in one admin panel, instead of getting separate apps and having to switch between different dashboards. It makes it much easier, right? 😊

For you to say: “this makes installing Growave the best decision I've made for my online shop” - just makes our day! Glad to hear that you are happy with your experience.

Thank you for choosing us! We promise, we won’t let you down. 💖

Sexy Beast

I cannot fault this app. The product is amazing. More than the product, the support from the team (Tattu in particular) has been stellar. Thanks, Growave.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Wow, Sexy Beast! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. ⭐

We are so happy to see that you are loving Growave & enjoying all of our features, especially now that they are fully adjusted and fit your store. 😍

Special thanks for mentioning our support team. Tattu and her colleagues were over the moon reading your review. Thanks for letting us know that we’re doing right!

All the best for you and your business! ❤️

DrinkSeeks

Silence and get 5 stars review. Powerful app and very easy to use, superb customer support with quick response and resolution time!

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Hi DrinkSeeks! We really appreciate the time you took to write this lovely 5-star review. 😍

It’s so pleasing to hear that you find Growave powerful & easy to use. And to know that our customer support left you satisfied - is one of the best compliments for us! ✨

We are a comparably small and young company and every bit of feedback like this does so much help us out!

Thanks for your kindness. 🌺

Jaya Grocer | KLEC

Amazing customer service, response within 30mins and get my problem fixed in less than a day. recommended

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your feedback and recommendation, Jaya Grocer | KLEC!

Quickly and accurately servicing our customers is always a goal for us at Growave. We always love to hear when our customers leave satisfied and we are glad you had a good experience. 😇

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come! 💖

Thank you for trusting us!

Relax & Flow

Powerful app with AMAZING customer support with quick response and resolution time! Tattu and her team were really patient with me to help me integrate the app with my required features in a very timely manner. Love the modern-looking app features! Highly recommend.

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending Growave. ✨

You’re absolutely right, Tattu and her team performs an amazing customer support. Despite the time zone difference with most of our customers’ countries, our support & development team always tries their best to respond quickly and to fulfill our customers’ requests in a timely manner.

Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! 😊

Thanks again! 💕