Loyalty Program, Wishlist, UGC

Loyalty Program, Wishlist, UGC

by Growave

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1399 reviews

XIXANTHE COSMETICA MEXICANA

Excelente aplicación, con muchas opciones básicas para atraer clientes y recompensarlos. Además de un excelente servicio al cliente. Muy eficiente! 100% recomendado!

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Buenos dias,XIXANTHE COSMETICA MEXICANA team,

Thank you so much for your kind words ❤!

Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our service. Every tool and feature was created with care about you and your customers.

We are sure that if you get to know the app better, you will find even more improved and useful tools 👍.

Thank you again 😍.

Binsky's Sweets & Eats

We have a limited budget, but who in business doesn't?
Growave enabled us to add reviews, wish lists and social logins to our website!
We ❤ their friendly and fast customer service as well!
Thank you Growave!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Howdy team at Binsky's Sweets & Eats 🍬!

Aww, thank you for your wonderful review. It is so kind of you to recommend us and we are all proud that these wonderful words are addressed to the Growave team 💗💗.

We truly appreciate that you also mentioned our programs. We work hard every day and strive to exceed customers' expectations to build the best possible solution that would be in demand all the time.

We will try to continue to justify your trust and delight you with an impeccable level of service. Thank you one more time!

Happy Growaving ✨.

The Official Glen Loates Store

Alice, Tina and Alex have been so helpful. The Growave team genuinely cares about your success and understands that our success is their success. They are up against a lot of competition such as smile.io and others. However, with the product offering at their price range, choosing Growave is a no-brainer. I have been using them at glenloates.com for quite some time, and my customers love the features they offer. Thank you, Growave, for making The Glen Loates Store a great place to shop!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Good day team at The Official Glen Loates Store 💗!

Alice, Tina and Alex are jumping of happiness hearing that they could impress you with service🤗. We are all here to provide excellent service to our dearest merchants and we go the extra mile to meet the expectations. Because you are the reason for all our efforts. Thank you so much for your kind words. I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. 😊

It’s so pleasing to see how happy you are about the customer service you’ve experienced. Our team always goes above and beyond to perform great and fast service. Thank you for letting us know that we do our job well! All of our programs are aimed to deliver fast and feature-rich options to contribute to your growth, and our developers optimize Growave each time to make it even faster and flexible on any shop, regardless of the traffic and data volume.

Thanks again, your words are priceless, and hope it will be helpful to other merchants as well 💗💗!

Mesauda Nail Pro

Amazing and super fast customer care. I'm improving this app in a new website to reward my customer for each purchase. In addition, I added the IGC in the homepage, in order to create more engagement with our customers.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Greetings of the day team at Mesauda Nail Pro!

What a wonderful review. Thank you sooo much for it. We truly appreciate you and your kindest words and we are so touched by your highest praise, thank you so much for finding the time and leaving us this wonderful review. You guys make us feel humbled and grateful for trusting us with your growth 😍🙏🏻!

Wish you and your business many and many loyal admirers and promise to stay your most loyal supporters 💗!

Kosmosia

The team is very attentive to our demands and it really shows they care when you ask them questions regarding the app. After using the app for over a month, I've had a lot of custom implementations that I've asked of them and they were always happy to help. Try them out and see for yourself!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

How'ya doin, Kosmosia team?

We are very happy to hear your praise and to know that you enjoy working with us 🥰. Our team is always glad to help our customers in any way we can. Taking care of you and your store is our main privilege 💪.

Thank you again 💜. We will strive to constantly deliver a great experience!

Joshua Lloyd

The team are extremely helpful and managed our transition from another service flawlessly. Great 'out of the box' loyalty program application with a wide range of other services available.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Howdy, Joshua Lloyd Team?

Thank you so much for your kind words. I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us 🤗!

We always do our best to perform the best service for our beloved customers and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us 🙏💗!

Cheers, and take care of yourself 🙋‍♀️!

Apride

Thank you Alex for your quick and effective support. I'm now using Instagram, Reviews, Rewards, and Social Log in. The Admin Dashboard is organized very easy to use. The support team helped me to customized each App to best suit my theme. Highly recommended app and support team.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Heya Apride Team,

Wow, thank you for such kind words about our service and features ❤.

Our team always tries to keep up high every moment. And we are very pleased to know that you noticed and highlighted them ⭐. Alex is especially glad to hear your opinion and praise 😊.

We’re very grateful for clients like you and hope you stick with us for years to come. Thank you so much again!

Ignattius

Great customer service, the best in the market. And yes this is by far the best loyalty app out there.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Greetings of the day, the team at Ignattius!

Your sweet review made our day. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts 😍🥰 !

Please be assured that we're happy to support rays of sunshine like you! Our team always tries to analyze the tendencies in our business and meet the expectation of our clients. It's awesome that you can feel it ☀!

Cheers to you and enjoy your week 💗!

Casemi Tokyo

great value for the features as you get loyalty points, reviews, wishlist, cool instagram widget & social login combined! best part is the high quality support team! would definitely recommend everyone to use this!

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

Good day team at Casemi Tokyo ✨!

We are so thankful that you found the time and left us this amazing review. 💚 💛

Your sweet review made our day. 😍 🥰 Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for expressing the appreciation of our features and we couldn't be happier to see how you find our collaboration so fruitful.

We are lucky to have the opportunity to show you the full power of our app and we will happily keep supporting you in learning more about Growave! 👩🏻‍🤝‍👨🏽

Merc Clothing Ltd

Great app for loyalty schemes and reviews. The customer service is top-notch. We will definitely keep using this application for a while in our store...

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Dear Merc Clothing Ltd!

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback on us. Thank you so much 🤗!

It is nice to see that you were so impressed by our Loyalty&Rewards and Reviews apps when we also have Wishlists, Instagram and Social Login features that play another important role in e-business. We are always happy to help you out with setting up our programs.

It is not only our customer support team but the whole Growave staff, that works hard on delivering proper service and meeting every customer's expectations individually. Thanks to our dearest merchants who choose us 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦.

Cheers and have a good one ✨!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 139 140
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 139 140