Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
16. februar 2024

A few days ago, I left a bad review, and I felt really bad...because they did follow up on my support tickets, but I didn't read them because they used a different email address.
They reached out to me by phone (yes, by phone) and apologized so many times that I felt really bad.

These guys really care about their customers and their product and I like to support them

Great company and service.

FrappeToGo
USA
Growave svarede 18. februar 2024

Dear FrappeToGo team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your support of our company and services. 🥰

We're genuinely glad that we were able to resolve the issue and uncover the reason why our messages weren't reaching you. Our team is dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our customers, and we're grateful for the opportunity to make things right.

If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you again for your support and for recognizing our commitment to our customers and our product.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

27. februar 2024

Growave has been a great platform for our small business and importantly affordable. Would like to see a more beautified page for the loyalty programme that links to our website but other than that it is easy to navigate and ticks all the boxes. The support team is always very quick to respond and provide answers.

Cabela
New Zealand
Growave svarede 29. februar 2024

Hello, Cabela team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Growave! 💙 We're delighted to have played a role in supporting your small business affordably and effectively. Your feedback about the loyalty program page is duly noted, and we're committed to enhancing its appearance and functionality to better align with your brand. It's fantastic to hear that our support team has been responsive and helpful whenever you've needed assistance. We're excited to continue being a part of your business journey and contributing to your success with Growave! 🫡

Best regards,
Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

8. februar 2024

Ainura is most supportative agent. Helped our brand a lot, to improve some features. Thank you guys! Greetings from Chado Uzbekistan

Chado
Usbekistan
Growave svarede 9. februar 2024

Salom, Chado team from Uzbekistan,

Your review and generous 5-star rating have truly made our day! Ainura is thrilled to have played a part in supporting your brand and enhancing its features. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're committed to being there for you every step of the way. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you 🥰💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist ✨

13. februar 2024

Great app for a good price. We got all the features we wanted. Customer service is 10/10, they helped us a lot. Thank you so much!

Ribcap - Fashionable medical helmets and protective headgear
Belgien
Growave svarede 14. februar 2024

Hello, Ribcap - Fashionable medical helmets and protective headgear,

We appreciate your 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that our app meets your requirements and that our customer service team provided valuable assistance. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and thank you for choosing our app! 🤗

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

14. februar 2024

As I get to know this app, I am enjoying it more and more. And the Growave team are extremely knowledgeable (and available in UK hours!) so no complaints there. Thank you Masha for being so patient :)

Green Pebble
Storbritannien
Growave svarede 15. februar 2024

Hello, Green Pebble team,

We're delighted to receive your positive review! It's fantastic to hear that you're enjoying the app and finding value in it. At Growave, we strive to provide exceptional support, and we're glad that Masha was able to assist you with patience and expertise. Thank you for recognizing our efforts. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to get in touch. We're always here for you! 💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

26. februar 2024

A great app at an affordable price. It offers all the features we desired, and the customer service is outstanding, earning a perfect 10/10 rating for their invaluable assistance.

Thank you for your service and support, Growave Team!

Modora UK
Storbritannien
Growave svarede 27. februar 2024

Dear Modora UK,

We're overjoyed to read your fantastic feedback and see your perfect rating! Providing you with an app that meets all your requirements and delivering exceptional customer service is our mission, and we're delighted to have exceeded your expectations.

Thank you for choosing Growave! Should you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to assist you every step of the way 😍🫡

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

16. februar 2024

Great app that offers a lot of value for money. support is high quality

Aus Opal Store
Australien
Growave svarede 18. februar 2024

Hello, Aus Opal Store,

We're really happy about your great review! It means a lot to us that you think our app is a good investment and that our support is excellent. Making sure you're happy with our service is what we're all about, and your five-star rating tells us we're doing it right. Thanks for picking us and believing in what we do. We're excited to keep impressing you in the future! 🙏😍

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

7. februar 2024

Amazing app with great features – loyalty program points, rewards, referrals, reviews, wishlists and auto discounts. The support team is also great and very prompt in fixing any issues you may face.

Fresh Beauty Co.
Australien
Growave svarede 8. februar 2024

Hey, Fresh Beauty Co. team,

Your review is truly motivating! 🌟 We're glad you're enjoying our app and its perks, like the loyalty program and discounts. Our team is committed to continuous improvement, so your feedback is invaluable. Rest assured, we're here to address any concerns promptly. Thank you for your support, and here's to making your experience with us even better moving forward!

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

6. februar 2024

Stellar customer service, with fast turnaround time. App has a lot of well rounded functionalities for any e-commerce brand.

Happy Capy Prints ™
USA
Growave svarede 7. februar 2024

Hey, Happy Capy Prints ™ team,

Wow, thanks a bunch for the awesome review! We're super happy to hear you're loving our app. Making sure you get great service fast is our jam, so it's awesome that you noticed. And hey, we've put a lot of work into making sure our app does everything you need for your online store, so we're stoked you find it useful. If you ever need anything, just give us a shout! 🤩🤞

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

22. februar 2024

Kind and attentive support. Always get back to you in a timely manner and answer questions. Very satisfied so far!

OakieBees
USA
Growave svarede 25. februar 2024

Hello, OakieBees team,

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback!🥳 It's fantastic to know that our team's dedication to providing kind and attentive support has left you satisfied. We're committed to maintaining this level of service and ensuring that your needs are always met promptly.

Should you have any further inquiries or require assistance, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist