Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 juni 2023

Professional Groware, great support team. I met a problem and quickly answered and dealt with it for me. This makes it easier for me to use the Groware. I will continue to use it and try the advanced subscription. Looking forward to the performance behind.

SECCHIC
Canada
App gebruikt gedurende 29 dagen
Growave heeft geantwoord 2 juni 2023

Dear SECCHIC team 🤩

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and support.

Your satisfaction is truly rewarding for our team, and it motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service.

If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and always ready to go the extra mile for you.

Meerim,
Growave Support Team.

31 mei 2023

日本製の有料テーマ「MISEル」と合わせて利用しています。
写真つきのレビューとレビューに対するリワード、ウィッシュリストやソーシャルログインなど必要な機能がまとまっていて、とてもうまく機能しています。
管理画面も日本語にできますしレビューなども日本語で表示が崩れることはありません。

サポートは英語になりますが、翻訳ツールを使えば問題なくコミュニケーションがとれますし、とても素早く対応していただけました。

アンティークショップ SILVER-LUG
Japan
App gebruikt gedurende 15 dagen
Growave heeft geantwoord 31 mei 2023

Hi team of アンティークショップ SILVER-LUG,

It's such a pleasure for us that we were able to meet your expectations and provide a smooth and effective tool for your business 🥰.

Our Support team works 24/7 to help you whenever you need assistance 😇🙌🏻!

Therefore, please let us know any of your questions or query. We are always ready to help you ✨!

Aidana,
Growave Support team.

31 mei 2023

Amazingly made. Very creative and very intuitive to use. Not to mention how clever the whole idea about this is. Well done for the app! :)

ROYALTY FASHION
Duitsland
App gebruikt gedurende 29 dagen
Growave heeft geantwoord 31 mei 2023

Dear, team at ROYALTY FASHION!

Thank you for your honest review of our app and for 5 stars.😍
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us and very delighted to hear such kind words from you. 🙌

Kindly feel free to reach us, we'd love to help you. 🤗

Nurila,
Growave Support team.

30 mei 2023

Very good app, and excellent assistance. Thanks so much, Janat and the whole customer support team!

IPPOPOTAMO
Italië
App gebruikt gedurende 7 maanden
Growave heeft geantwoord 30 mei 2023

Dear team at IPPOPOTAMO,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback! I'm so grateful for your 5-star review. You made my day. 🎉
Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. 😍
I always strive to provide the best product and support for all our customers. 👏

Looking forward to assisting you again soon! ✨

Janat,
Growave Support team.

30 mei 2023

Once in a while you recieve the customer sevice and help that all companies should strive for. Aidana and the team from Growave are exactly that. My theme required some tinckering with the positioning and look and feel of the icons on both of my shopify sites. They have been there 100% and completed all requests quickly and to my 100% satisfaction.

Shaving Time
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 10 dagen
Growave heeft geantwoord 30 mei 2023

Hey, the team at Shaving Time! 💜

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.🙏We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
We really appreciate your business with us and doing our best to serve you for the long term.👌

Please let us know what we can do for you.

Aidana,
Growave Support team.

29 mei 2023

Customer support is very helpful and patient. They will fix your requests accordingly. Appreciate!!!

Cotteahk
Hongkong SAR van China
App gebruikt gedurende 9 maanden
Growave heeft geantwoord 29 mei 2023

Hey, the team at Cotteahk!

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and rating as 5 stars app.🙌
We love what we do and will continue to serve you at a high standard level. 💖

Stay with us and enjoy Growave! ✨

26 mei 2023

I'm so glad I upgraded! I was lost with the other plan even after canceling; I found customer support extremely helpful and now have an even better plan with 24/7 customer support! They respond quickly and thoroughly! Thanks so much, Aziz and the whole customer support team!

Mona Lisa Pure
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 10 dagen
Growave heeft geantwoord 26 mei 2023

Hey Leah and team at Mona Lisa Pure,

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate it.🥰

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We value your support and loyalty, and we're honored to have you as part of our community. 💕

From our side: we are trying to provide the best possible service and improve our app from day to day. 🤗

Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing us.❤

26 mei 2023

Great app and excellent customer service. The shop owner wanted a loyalty app with free product rewards, and this app had it and so many more great features. It's been a month and everything has been working great in the backend and for customers. Widgets are good, but the integrated pages fit our theme perfectly.

I don't think it was mentioned in the features, but the free product automatically adds to the cart when the customer redeems points, this is fantastic, because some other apps don't do this.

A big thanks to the growave support team for all their help during set up.

Beauty Solution | Solution Beauté
Canada
App gebruikt gedurende 3 maanden
Growave heeft geantwoord 26 mei 2023

Hey, team at Beauty Solution | Solution Beauté,

Thank you for your 5-star review, it's much appreciated!🌺

We’re happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with the Growave app and our Support team! 😍
Proving the best experience with the app and support is our main priority.

From our side, we'll try our best to keep assisting you along this beautiful journey!
Happy Growaving!💌

24 mei 2023

I just installed the app and I am really excited about all the features it offers. I needed help with customization and I was really pleased with the customer service I received. Anna and her team were on top of it, very quick to reply and made all the changes that I requested. Thank you for making the integration as seamless and quick as possible! M

Santicler
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 5 dagen
Growave heeft geantwoord 24 mei 2023

Dear team at Santicler and M 💖,

Thank you! We truly appreciate you taking your time and leaving us such an amazing review!🤗

We do our best to make the experience with Growave easy, and our customer support and developers team are always ready to support you with any requests that might arise.
Furthermore, we hope for a long and productive collaboration.✨

If there's anything else we can do to help, just let us know.
Happy Growaving! 😍

23 mei 2023

Growave is startup-friendly in terms of features, pricing, and support.
After installing Growave I knew that I was missing a lot. They provide so much for a reasonable price and the support is top-notch, just make sure to communicate with them and they'll get on it immediately which for me is the best feature.

GoodyTees.com
Marokko
App gebruikt gedurende 1 dag
Growave heeft geantwoord 24 mei 2023

Hi, the team at GoodyTees.com,

We are so thankful that you found the time and left us this amazing review. 💚 💛
And words can't describe how thrilled we are to see that you're enjoying our features as much as we're enjoying being of service to you.

Also, we personally want to thank you for spreading peace and confidence during these trying times! 💫 🌿