Recensies (2.090)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
31 oktober 2016

Beautiful and modern design with lovely features that truly gives your store that extra finess and social reach. I especially love their shoppable instagram photos feature. I must also mention that the support team is A+ especially Mr. Kalys Salmakbaev. He is an amazing rep. Its extremely important to me to have great support so that I can get the best use of my applications. So, when I meet a customer representative like Kalys Salmakbaev, I am so much more loyal to continuing a relationship with SocialShopWave because I know I will not be alone on this journey. All the best my fellow entrepreneurs. Try this app today, I promise you, you will not cancel it.

Crown Modern
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 9 november 2016

Easy way to integrate review possibilities and social login. The support team was fast and delivered what I needed in a few hours turn around.
I would just like to have some more flexibility when it come to fonts used in automated emails for example. I'd love to use our brand font.

The Goods Tube
Australië
10 maanden gebruiken de app
27 januari 2022

Just worked with Alex who helped me solve a number of issues. He was stellar and incredibly helpful and friendly. Growave has great support as others have noted. One thing is that -- the fantastic value they provide aside -- the Rewards customization and design is sorely lacking and poorly designed. After seeing Yotpo and other loyalty program VIP rewards and related design pages, I'm hesitant to launch with the current Growave look and feel for Rewards. It's not bespoke at all -- and their PageFly integration doesn't extend to Rewards I can have someone code to customize, but that runs risks, of course. But I may go that route as I need something that looks and feels at least someone bespoke and brand customized. I'm definitely using them for all their other apps, and I rate the "5 Stars" for those. And again, their support is outstanding. Fantastic team!

Grinning Cat Books
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 28 januari 2022

Dear team atGrinning Cat Books,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, it`s much appreciated✨

We are glad to hear that our customer support team in the person of Alex has helped you so you are satisfied and enjoying it. This is our main and the only priority that our customers are happy and satisfied with our app and customer support services too💖

Your feedback is really appreciated and we do acknowledge that there is always room for improvements and whole our team at Growave constantly doing their best to improve our app, its features, and design as well. However it takes time and definitely, we will keep improving the app, and feedback like yours is indeed important to us, it helps and motivates us to provide the best features and support that our merchants deserve🌞

Regards,
Growave Team😇

Bewerkt 10 augustus 2022

I appreciate the Growave team's response as we have worked through problems to reach solutions and get everything operating as we need. When everything is in proper working order, it does exactly what we need for our complex system. I am grateful to the Growave team for being available and helpful, and for bringing so many features that my customers and I use constantly. We will continue to utilize this service as the backbone of our business.

Harbor and Sprout
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 18 februari 2022

Hi, the amazing team at Harbor and Sprout!

Please let us express our gratitude for your wonderful review! It's our pleasure to assist a thoughtful client like you, and the fact that you appreciate our support means the world to us, truly! From our side, we will try our best to keep contributing to your business's growth 🥰

Have the best weekend!

Bewerkt 29 december 2021

An all in one app for reviews, Q&A, loyalty and more. Very powerful and the team is very responsive. I should say their services have improved even over the past few months.There is definitely room to improve the QA process. I also wish we could integrate with Klaviyo with other plans and not just the highest plan.

Devoteewear
Canada
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 8 december 2021

Hi there team at Devoteewear,

Thank you a million for sharing your feedback on using our app, it means a lot to us! 🌞
Not only it boosts our motivation to know that our beloved clients are happy with our support, but also you help us grow and improve our platform. And for that, we are sincerely grateful!

As for the integration with Klaviyo, we listened to our customers and made everything possible to make it available on lower plans! With the release of our new pricing this year, you can use it starting from the new "Growth" plan now, so feel free to check it out! 😉

Have a great time ahead!

18 november 2014

They are very helpful with my website integration and these meant a lot when you have a whole website to manage. Thank you guys, keep up the good work!

MyBest.my Store
Maleisië
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 juli 2016

The only app which works so well. Would like some more options on a mobile is not very optimised.

Azfitnessequipment
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
17 januari 2022

Great customer service from the Growave team. There are a few more features this app could provide for an in-depth loyalty system though.

ANTIDOTE360°
Singapore
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 17 januari 2022

Dear ANTIDOTE360° team😊

Thank you for leaving us a positive review, it`s much appreciated💖

It gives us much pleasure to know that you’ve chosen to stay with us. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best to make sure every guest’s experience is a memorable one. And of course, all teams at Growave doing their best and constantly working on the improvement of our app, and feedback like yours is really important to us🙌

Thanks again, and have a wonderful day✌

17 juni 2021

Went with Growave after comparing different Loyalty & Reward apps. This is one of the best out there, especially when you compare the costs. You get a lot of value for your money. We haven't tested it out in the field yet, but walked through it in a development environment. Looks very promising. The customer service is on point. They are very helpful when it comes to customizing for your theme and also quick to answer questions about functionalities. A few things could be improved here and there to make customization easier and a couple functionalities could be added to make the app even more effective, but overall an excellent app. If you are looking to launch and Loyalty program this app is definitely one to give a go!

Dedicated Europe
Nederland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 24 juni 2021

Hello, dear Dedicated Europe team 👋,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on us and for sharing your experience with everyone here. We truly appreciate it and the whole Growave team feels incredibly happy to have a customer like you🥰.

Our team works very hard on allowing customers to adjust widgets the way they like, and we understand how important it is to fit the design of the shop, therefore, it is our main goal to adjust the design of widgets and bring customized changes to achieve the best look. The programs, including Loyalty&Rewards, allow merchants to really boost activity in the shop and make the shopping experience better for buyers✨.

Our Customer Support team enjoys assisting every customer with any of their queries, and we always strive to exceed the expectations of each of them. We would love to help you further and make the growth faster and easier. Please don't hesitate to reach us anytime, we are always here to help you🤍.

Cheers, and wishing you a great week ahead 😊.

Bewerkt 20 januari 2021

There was a serious bug (point expiration email was not sent based on the setting) but the technical team manages to solve it within 2 weeks.

Cityluxe
Singapore
5 maanden gebruiken de app