Recensies (2.090)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 december 2021

Does everything I need and is better than the old reward app I used. I'm not easy to persuade in changing apps as it's often a lot of work so props to them for making me switch!

Clothilde Store
België
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 5 december 2021

Dear team at Clothilde Store,

We do appreciate the time you took to leave us this review😇

We would like to thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback regarding the app. We are constantly working on the improvement of our app and feedback like yours is really important to us, it helps and motivates us to provide the best features and support that our merchants deserve.

And as for your request for a free product in POS, we always go the extra mile and are ready to assist our dear and beloved merchants however, as we have previously informed you, we are not able to implement it, hope for your understanding😊

Nevertheless, we are happy to learn that you are managing to get the most out of our platform and glad to hear that your choice was in favor of our app😍

It’s always a pleasure to work with your team and we hope for many years of long-term cooperation with you❤️

Have a wonderful week ahead! Sincerely yours,
Growave Team✌

10 mei 2021

Excellent service from the app team. They are fast to get back to your with your questions and are able to help you make small changes so the app works better for your particular store. Only downside is that you cant add birthdays to customers accounts at the till. The customer has to login on a computer and do this themselves.
Otherwise, a great app.

Ella + Eli
Nieuw-Zeeland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
16 maart 2021

We use Growave for our social proofing, certain email campaigns and referral that is on-the-way. Their customer support is excellent. The interface is not the easiest to navigate, but for our scale of operation, it is comprehensive and decent value for what it does from Reviews, Referrals, VIP and wishlist-ing.

Sappho New Paradigm
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 17 maart 2021

Dear team at Sappho New Paradigm, we really appreciate the time you took to leave us this review. 😇

We would like to thank you for sharing with us your honest feedback regarding the app’s interface. We are constantly working on improvement of our app and feedback like yours is really important to us.

Nevertheless, we are happy to learn that you are managing to get the most out of our platform. 😍

It’s always a pleasure to work with your team and we hope for many years of fruitful cooperation with you. ❤️

11 februari 2019

So far so good. I use the app for the wishlist. Customer support is great. Im happy with is app till now.

Cesi2GO
Mexico
3 maanden gebruiken de app
16 februari 2021

Tattu has been extremely helpful to us and we are so happy to have her as our rep. Thanks for all your help Tattu!

Hairdreams Tapes
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 17 februari 2021

Thanks for leaving a lovely review, and mentioning our customer success manager Tattu. You are absolutely right, she always goes above and beyond to help as much as she can. 😇

Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we hit that mark! 😍

Please do not hesitate to reach us out if there is anything you would like to improve or change, we will be more than happy to assist you!

Take care. 💖

12 april 2022

Haven't implemented the app on our live store yet, but the customer service have been helpful. I will say there is a few delayed responses, but we usually get my problems solved.

Plantish
Canada
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 15 april 2022

Hi team at Plantish,

Please accept our deepest gratitude for leaving a fabulous review and contributing your time to our growth! 😇

In our field our beloved merchants are foremost and therefore your feedback is highly appreciated by us.

We are extremely grateful to you for choosing us and we are even more pleased to hear that there is a room for improvement and we promise that we will work hard on this point to polish it till perfection. Thank you so much for letting us know. 🤩

Please reach out if you have any questions, we’d love to chat with you!

Bewerkt 26 juli 2017

Their customer service was very helpful and Kalys answered us promptly. Thank you!

Globalkitchen Japan
Japan
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
19 december 2019

Have used this app and everything went well. They have a good support and able to achieve my desired colour and look based on my theme. I tried to activate the review app but it affects some of the apps which makes it messy. I also thought of upgrading but when I check their plan the lowest is $199/month, I just uninstall it. Now I see $49/month but still a huge amount for a starter like me.

Xandrea Premium
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 23 december 2019

Great thanks for taking your time and leaving us your priceless feedback!
We are very pleased to hear that our support team has been able to help you achieve your desired design. <3

Dear merchant, may we clear things up and, perhaps, this will help to get an excellent impression of our platform?

Our apps need to be integrated first in order to operate and look properly and the reviews app is no exception. Once the integration completes, the app looks completely blended with your site, we promise. :)

And you are right, the pricing used to be different, we did have a Plan for 119 USD, however, we decided to make a one-week sale as a Christmas gift.

If you have any questions about the new pricing, we are always happy to jump on a call to discuss this +44 1244 94 0555.

Also, please feel free to get in touch via Live Chat on our website or via the following email: support@growave.io

18 februari 2022

I am enjoying the cost benefit of having all the options for one low price. Ive had a couple of setup issues that were attended to quickly, however Im thinking my product page load speed has suffered as it takes some time to finish loading. Its not so bad because it still loads everything important quickly, but does does make my product pages look clunky.

bedbuddies.com.au
Australië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2022

Dear team atbedbuddies.com.au,

Thank you for the review 🥰! Your feedback is much appreciated and helps our team improve. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we encourage you to let us know if there’s anything we can do to deliver an even better experience the next time 🥰!

Thanks again for providing us with your review, we appreciate it✨!

Bewerkt 11 november 2020

I am enjoying the app so far. I wish that Wishlists worked like they do on Amazon, allowing people to buy gifts for their friends.

Roving House
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 12 november 2020

Thank you so much for your review, Roving House. So happy to know that you are enjoying Growave so far! 😍

We really appreciate the time you took to share your honest feedback with us. We always try to exceed our customers’ expectations and are ready to go an extra mile to help them to get what they want. ✨

With that being said, we would greatly appreciate it if you could share with us more about how Wishlists works on Amazon. If you meant the ability to share your lists with friends - we have a great news for you, because our Wishlists has this option and moreover, it is already available in your store. 😍

If you were referring to any other feature, please let us know. And maybe we could discuss it with our developers, to see if there are any possibilities to implement something similar in our platform for you. What do you think?

Our support manager has already sent you an email. We will look forward to hearing from you soon. 😊