Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de janeiro de 2024

Amazing, the support is 10/10 and the app works great.

Original Allure
Reino Unido
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 16 de janeiro de 2024

Hey, Original Allure team,

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the app and that our support has met your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch service, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that our efforts are appreciated. We appreciate your support! 🥰

If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us.

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

3 de janeiro de 2024

This app is terrible!!!!!!!!!!
I found out that all the coupons they generate are still active after customers redeemed them ( making you lose money)!

I contacted them 5 times, and they escalated the case, it's been 3 weeks and no one got back to me.

I'm deleting this app also they increased their price dramatically.

CUSTOMERS CAN REDEEM DISCOUNTS GENERATED FROM THE APP ALL THE TIME AND IT DOESN'T DEACTIVATE THEM, MAKING YOU LOOS MONEY OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

Febron
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 4 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Febron team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We sincerely appreciate your input, as it is invaluable to us in improving our services and meeting the expectations of our loyal customers.

We want to extend our heartfelt apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced, and we regret that we fell short of meeting your expectations. Your concerns are of the utmost importance to us, and we are actively working to address each issue raised in your feedback.

Upon reviewing your recent inquiries, our team discovered that the discrepancy in the reward program settings between 2022 and 2023 contributed to the glitches concerning the discounts for your specific account. We understand the frustration this may have caused and assure you that steps are being taken to rectify this situation promptly.

Regarding the issue with active coupons not deactivating after redemption, our development team is diligently investigating the root cause. Unfortunately, pinpointing an exact timeline for resolution can be challenging due to workload and task complexity, but please be assured that we are making every effort to identify and address the issue promptly.

I sincerely apologize for any delays in our response over the past three weeks. I acknowledge the importance of your concerns, and we are committed to resolving them to your satisfaction. We understand the impact these issues may have on your experience with our app, and we are dedicated to making things right.

Regarding the recent price increase, we understand that this may have come as an unwelcome surprise. For our loyal customers like yourself, we have decided not to modify your plan and allow you to continue using our application at the previous pricing, provided that you do not exceed the monthly order limit.

I hope this clarifies the situation to some extent, and I appreciate your understanding as we work to improve our services. Please feel free to reach out if you have any further concerns or questions. We value your loyalty and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction with our app.

Thank you once again for your feedback, and I look forward to the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your trust. 🙏

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

9 de janeiro de 2024

Customer support is ACES! Great responsive job. Thanks guys.

Prairie Spirit Trading Post
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 10 de janeiro de 2024

Hey, Prairie Spirit Trading Post team,

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support team. Delivering excellent service is our top priority, and your positive feedback motivates us to keep up the good work. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out, we are always here for you 🫶😊

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

Data de edição: 18 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much Begaiym for helping us to settle all the problem.

TREEHOUSE THE SPIRITUAL SHOP
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 8 de janeiro de 2024

Dear TREEHOUSE THE SPIRITUAL SHOP Team,

Thank you so much for your updated feedback! I'm thrilled to hear that I could assist in resolving all the issues to your satisfaction. Your 4-star review means a lot to us, and we appreciate your continued support. If there's anything else you need or if you have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your satisfaction and are committed to providing excellent service.

Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

11 de janeiro de 2024

Great functions of the app that provide real added value and nice customer-oriented support that acts quickly and easily. The app is constantly being developed and things work.
Thank you very much and keep it up.
Best regards

La Cigale Shop
Alemanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2024

Dear La Cigale Shop ,

Thanks a ton for your 5-star review! We're delighted you love our app's features, appreciate our quick customer support, and notice our constant improvements. Your kind words mean the world to us! We're committed to keeping it up and appreciate your support! ✨💙

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

19 de janeiro de 2024

The Growave Support is very helpful and help you with all your customizations wishes. The app itself has limited features for evaluation. It's not so easy to evaluate how the tool works for customers. There are deviations in the numbers and it is difficult to recognize whether the tool is really working for our community. That's why i give only 4 stars.

Apart from that we are happy with Growave. It's nice too to have different options in one tool (reviews, wishlist, referral, ...)

GREENFORCE
Alemanha
7 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 21 de janeiro de 2024

Dear GREENFORCE team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Growave. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our Support team and their assistance with your customization needs. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted to hear that you find value in the diverse features we offer, such as reviews, wishlist, and referral programs 🙏😍

We understand your concerns about evaluating the tool's impact on customers, and we appreciate your transparency regarding the limitations you've experienced. Your insights are invaluable as we continually strive to improve our platform.

If you ever have further questions or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Growave remains positive and tailored to your needs. Thank you for choosing Growave—we look forward to enhancing your experience even further.

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

7 de dezembro de 2023

Growave is a great addon + the support is amazing!
Go for it!

Clan Earth
Índia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

Hey, Clan Earth team,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and appreciate our support. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you every step of the way. Cheers to a great partnership! 🥳

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

31 de janeiro de 2024

So far the support team has been super helpful and assisted us with all design change requests that we had.
We're yet to see the actual impact from the app, but so far we're very satisfied with the onboarding process.

VIVEH
Países Baixos
5 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 1 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear VIVEH team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that our support team has been instrumental in addressing your design change requests during the onboarding process. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to the positive impact our app will bring to your experience. If there's anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know 🤗💖

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

1 de fevereiro de 2024

Excellent response and excellent customer serivce. Very helpful with my custom requests, no hassle. I am pleased with the app and its features. Thank you for the great support.

SKYE KIYOMI BEAUTY, LLC
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello SKYE KIYOMI BEAUTY, LLC team,

We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to learn that you found our support helpful and hassle-free. It's fantastic to hear that you're pleased with the app and its features. Our team is committed to delivering a seamless experience, and we're here for any further assistance or custom requests you may have. Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

Data de edição: 12 de janeiro de 2024

When I mentioned the significant price increase in this review, I was offered a discount equivalent to the previous plan. If that is the case, they should make that offer uniformly to existing users. It is a very useful application, but I am afraid that there will be another significant price increase and I will be using it with the uncertainty of when the current discount will no longer apply to me. I feel that this is a company that can never be trusted.

CIELOHUK
Japão
6 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2024

Dear CIELOHUK team,

Thank you for your feedback on our recent pricing changes. We've introduced an exclusive discount for loyal users, giving you the option to stay on your current plan or transition seamlessly to the new plan at a discounted rate.

I've tried reaching out via phone and email but haven't received a response. Your input is vital, and I'm eager to hear from you. Please respond at your earliest convenience; your satisfaction is our priority.

For any questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out directly. We value your loyalty.

Best,
Begaiym, Client Care Specialist