Avaliações (2.071)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de outubro de 2018

Great app, my support from the developer, my experience with this app is amazing and the features added to ny store are awesome, i love this and i recommend it.

Holix Mall
Nigéria
10 dias usando o app
27 de janeiro de 2022

Just worked with Alex who helped me solve a number of issues. He was stellar and incredibly helpful and friendly. Growave has great support as others have noted. One thing is that -- the fantastic value they provide aside -- the Rewards customization and design is sorely lacking and poorly designed. After seeing Yotpo and other loyalty program VIP rewards and related design pages, I'm hesitant to launch with the current Growave look and feel for Rewards. It's not bespoke at all -- and their PageFly integration doesn't extend to Rewards I can have someone code to customize, but that runs risks, of course. But I may go that route as I need something that looks and feels at least someone bespoke and brand customized. I'm definitely using them for all their other apps, and I rate the "5 Stars" for those. And again, their support is outstanding. Fantastic team!

Grinning Cat Books
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 28 de janeiro de 2022

Dear team atGrinning Cat Books,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, it`s much appreciated✨

We are glad to hear that our customer support team in the person of Alex has helped you so you are satisfied and enjoying it. This is our main and the only priority that our customers are happy and satisfied with our app and customer support services too💖

Your feedback is really appreciated and we do acknowledge that there is always room for improvements and whole our team at Growave constantly doing their best to improve our app, its features, and design as well. However it takes time and definitely, we will keep improving the app, and feedback like yours is indeed important to us, it helps and motivates us to provide the best features and support that our merchants deserve🌞

Regards,
Growave Team😇

26 de setembro de 2019

This is a great app with lots of features. The customer service and integration support provided by Kalys and Tim was first class. Highly recommended.

Zoomlite
Austrália
10 dias usando o app
25 de fevereiro de 2016

I just installed the app today, and I'm completely new to html codes and needed help very badly. Their support replied to my mails and helped me to set up everything. I'm very satisfied with the app itself and their great support! Highly recommended!

Martinofficial
Tailândia
10 dias usando o app
10 de junho de 2022

Very easy to install and every question I had regarding customization was answered quickly. Alex and Tina were extremely helpful.

SUPERHIGH
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2022

Dear team at SUPERHIGH😊,

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Growave. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track🙌🏻!

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come❤️!

3 de dezembro de 2022

I used this app for a year, it is a good app but they have many issues and their mobile API integration is horrible and they always update their API without inform us! In addition we could not update our customers points in bulk and has to do that manually! Lastly, last week I created a boost points campaign for Black Friday to multiple points 20X but after the campaign has finished i found out the no one of customers has got 20X! and that make me do that manually for more than 1000 customers!!!

متجر باندا
Arábia Saudita
10 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2022

Hi, متجر باندا,

We sincerely apologize for the experience with our app that didn't meet the level of service we strive for. We never meant to cause you any of the inconveniences you had while using our app 😔.

Regarding your concern, we totally understand that. I would like to kindly let you know after deeply investigating your case our developers found out that the "Boost campaign" feature was enabled two times from the period of Nov 23 to Nov 30th and from Nov 30 to Dec 2. Please be informed that these two boost campaigns don't affect each other. Due to the app logic, the multiplier of the Boost campaign multiplies the points on the day of issuance, not the day the customer places the order. However, our development team created a task to implement the logic of multiplying points on the day of checkout. We always strive to listen and take into account all of the customer's feedback✨!

Once again, we are very sorry that your time with us was not as joyful as you expected. We value every merchant and it's important to us that all of our beloved customers are happy with our app 🙏🏻.

29 de abril de 2023

Assistenza veloce ed efficente. Ayana mi ha aiutato nel settare l'app e per ogni mia richiesta è sempre presente

Preziosi Curiosi
Itália
10 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 1 de maio de 2023

Dear team at Preziosi Curiosi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Silvio. You made our day!

Please feel free to contact me with any questions or inquiries, we're always happy to assist 💖.

2 de outubro de 2021

im sure happy to add this app to my store - the customer engagement is better and the team is super..
I would like to a few more features to be added to the other plans instead of enterprise so we have can better rewards systems..I would like to see customer being able to use the rewards as a cash back and Redeem points per order..
Rest super happy with the app..keep up the amazing work

The Decor Circle
Índia
10 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 4 de outubro de 2021

Hello, dear The Decor Circle team 👋!

We are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you. It has been a pleasure taking care of your site. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve 🤍.

Whole Growave works on providing you with the best available features for a successful e-commerce business and thanks for doing our app better. We take into account our dear merchants' ideas. I've gone ahead and passed it along to our Product team letting them know that this is something you would like to see. We will do our best to implement this in future updates of our platform 🤗.

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community 💖!

11 de fevereiro de 2022

The ease of use and powerful functions crush any other service I have tried.... and there were a lot. The customer support is hands down the best I have ever received from any Shopify application. They were always responsive and extremely happy to help. Most of the time you install an app and it is never quite like you wanted it to be installed. I reached out and within hours every single aspect of the Growave app was fully implemented EXACTLY how I wanted it in my store. I seriously can't explain how impressed I am by both the functionality and team behind this app. 110% recommend!

Mala of Merit
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 11 de fevereiro de 2022

Greetings of the day team at The Mala of Merit 😊,

Allow us to express our immense gratitude to you for leaving so an insightful review. We are over the moon knowing that here at Growave we have met your expectations and provided an excellent customer experience.

Once again thank you so much for being with us. If you need any assistance we are always here to help❤️.

11 de setembro de 2019

We just installed this app, the customer service spent a few days working with us to get everything small little things working to details for our store. We were very pleased. Although there is a time zone difference but they are very responsive and willing to have conference on the phone to solve problems together.

This app also offered a lot of features that help drive customers back to our store as well, these features are so good both us and our customers love it. I'm very thankful for this.

BoardGameBliss Inc.
Canadá
9 dias usando o app