Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de fevereiro de 2024

Growave has been a great platform for our small business and importantly affordable. Would like to see a more beautified page for the loyalty programme that links to our website but other than that it is easy to navigate and ticks all the boxes. The support team is always very quick to respond and provide answers.

Cabela
Nova Zelândia
7 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello, Cabela team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Growave! 💙 We're delighted to have played a role in supporting your small business affordably and effectively. Your feedback about the loyalty program page is duly noted, and we're committed to enhancing its appearance and functionality to better align with your brand. It's fantastic to hear that our support team has been responsive and helpful whenever you've needed assistance. We're excited to continue being a part of your business journey and contributing to your success with Growave! 🫡

Best regards,
Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

1 de março de 2024

Growave is crucial for our Shopify store, enhancing user experience with its friendly interface and robust features. The support team is fantastic. Big thumbs up to Growave!"

ZAPAKA
China
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 3 de março de 2024

Hey, ZAPAKA team,

Thanks a lot for your awesome review! We're really happy to hear that Growave is super useful for your Shopify store and that it's making things easier for your customers. Our support team is always here to help you get the most out of Growave. Let's keep up the good work together! 🤗

Best regards,
Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

16 de maio de 2024

awesome online market always has the latest's products for the gaming world.

Xtreme Elite Gaming
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2024

Hey, Xtreme Elite Gaming team,

Thank you for the awesome review of Growave! We're delighted to know that you appreciate our efforts in providing the latest products for the gaming community through our app. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. Should you need any help or have any feedback for us, we're always here to assist through the app. Keep on gaming and have a great day! 🩷🌞

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

26 de fevereiro de 2024

A great app at an affordable price. It offers all the features we desired, and the customer service is outstanding, earning a perfect 10/10 rating for their invaluable assistance.

Thank you for your service and support, Growave Team!

Modora UK
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 27 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Modora UK,

We're overjoyed to read your fantastic feedback and see your perfect rating! Providing you with an app that meets all your requirements and delivering exceptional customer service is our mission, and we're delighted to have exceeded your expectations.

Thank you for choosing Growave! Should you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to assist you every step of the way 😍🫡

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

16 de fevereiro de 2024

A few days ago, I left a bad review, and I felt really bad...because they did follow up on my support tickets, but I didn't read them because they used a different email address.
They reached out to me by phone (yes, by phone) and apologized so many times that I felt really bad.

These guys really care about their customers and their product and I like to support them

Great company and service.

FrappeToGo
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 18 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear FrappeToGo team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your support of our company and services. 🥰

We're genuinely glad that we were able to resolve the issue and uncover the reason why our messages weren't reaching you. Our team is dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our customers, and we're grateful for the opportunity to make things right.

If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you again for your support and for recognizing our commitment to our customers and our product.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

22 de março de 2024

THE BEST OMNI-CHANNEL LOYALTY PROGRAM OUT THERE!!! Absolutely love this system. We have it connected to Klaviyo for email notifications and "Customer Accounts Hub" for a premium customer profile UX on the front end.

Relatively responsive to request, great customer service.

Chiappetta Shoes
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 25 de março de 2024

Hello, Chiappetta Shoes,

Thank you for your wonderful review!🩷We're thrilled that you find our omni-channel loyalty program to be the best out there. Our goal is to provide a comprehensive solution that seamlessly integrates with Klaviyo for email notifications and enhances the customer profile UX through "Customer Accounts Hub." Your satisfaction is paramount to us, and we're dedicated to delivering excellent customer service and responsiveness. We're excited to continue exceeding your expectations and serving your needs! 🥰

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

16 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app that offers a lot of value for money. support is high quality

Aus Opal Store
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 18 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello, Aus Opal Store,

We're really happy about your great review! It means a lot to us that you think our app is a good investment and that our support is excellent. Making sure you're happy with our service is what we're all about, and your five-star rating tells us we're doing it right. Thanks for picking us and believing in what we do. We're excited to keep impressing you in the future! 🙏😍

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

5 de março de 2024

The support team for this app is one of the best I have ever seen! While I have loved using the app, it has been incredible the speed at which the support team can help customise features to your specific store, its amazing! I was chatting to the support staff, Anna, and she was able to get everything coded and customised specifically to my store within an hour! Amazing. 10/10

Out of Sorts
Austrália
18 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2024

Hey, Out of Sorts team,

We greatly appreciate your glowing review!✨ It's fantastic to hear that you've been impressed by the level of support provided by our team, particularly Anna.

Our team takes pride in going above and beyond to meet the unique requirements of each customer, and we're thrilled that we could swiftly customize the app features to fit your store's specifications. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we're committed to ensuring that you have the best possible experience.

If you have any further inquiries or need assistance in the future, please feel free to get in touch. We're always here to assist you! 💙

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

8 de fevereiro de 2024

Ainura is most supportative agent. Helped our brand a lot, to improve some features. Thank you guys! Greetings from Chado Uzbekistan

Chado
Uzbequistão
8 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 9 de fevereiro de 2024

Salom, Chado team from Uzbekistan,

Your review and generous 5-star rating have truly made our day! Ainura is thrilled to have played a part in supporting your brand and enhancing its features. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're committed to being there for you every step of the way. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you 🥰💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist ✨

7 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing app with great features – loyalty program points, rewards, referrals, reviews, wishlists and auto discounts. The support team is also great and very prompt in fixing any issues you may face.

Fresh Beauty Co.
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 8 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey, Fresh Beauty Co. team,

Your review is truly motivating! 🌟 We're glad you're enjoying our app and its perks, like the loyalty program and discounts. Our team is committed to continuous improvement, so your feedback is invaluable. Rest assured, we're here to address any concerns promptly. Thank you for your support, and here's to making your experience with us even better moving forward!

Begaiym, Reputation Manager