Avaliações (2.071)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de abril de 2024

The app is easy and effective, I appreciate prompt responses from their team when a questions arises.

gabrielcosmetics
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2024

Hey, gabrielcosmetics team,

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! 😍 It's wonderful to hear that you find our app easy to use and effective. Our team takes great pride in delivering quick and helpful responses to our users. Your satisfaction is our priority, so please don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever have any questions or concerns.

We're here to support you every step of the way! 💜

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

6 de março de 2024

We had issue of integration with omnisend templates, We were really upset but thanks to Begaiym as her team gathered and took care of it, they created new templates, installed and set them up for us...Their CEO personally reached out and Begaiym was super helpful...Thank you everyone at growave.

A Bit Orange
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 10 de março de 2024

Dear A Bit Orange team,

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🥰 I'm truly glad that our team and I could assist you with the integration issues you were facing with Omnisend templates. Ensuring our clients are satisfied and their needs are met is our top priority at Growave. It was a pleasure working with you personally, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to help. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing Growave! ✌️💙

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

24 de maio de 2024

This app works great and really gets consumers engaged with the brand. I highly recommend it.

Zorah biocosmétiques
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 26 de maio de 2024

Hello, Zorah biocosmétiques team,

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star rating! 💛 We're delighted that you're enjoying the app and finding it useful. Your endorsement is incredibly encouraging for our team. Should you have any questions or require further assistance, we’re always here to help!

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

28 de maio de 2024

So far absolutely amazing customer experience. In less than an hour they adjusted the code for my Rewards Program and now it looks fantastic on mobile.
Thank you.

Update...
Had to come back and say these guys are absolutely amazing, I had 3 support requests over 2 days prior to launching my store. They were patient, helpful and quick. Every time i contacted them, help was minutes away. If you are looking for a world class support team that got your back you when things don't go your way, this is the team you need.
Thank you again guy @Masha, @Vlad, @Beji and all the Dev team.

Inked Garment
Austrália
4 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 29 de maio de 2024

Hey, Inked Garment team,

Wow, your review absolutely made our day! ✨ It’s fantastic to hear that your experience with us has been nothing short of amazing. Knowing that we could swiftly adjust the code for your Rewards Program and ensure it looks great on mobile in under an hour is incredibly rewarding for our team.

I’m especially glad to hear that @Masha, @Vlad, @Begi, and the rest of our dev team could be there for you when you needed us most. We understand how crucial those final days before launching your store can be, and it’s wonderful to know that our team’s patience, helpfulness, and quick responses made a positive impact on your experience.

Your trust and support mean the world to us. We’re committed to having your back every step of the way, and it’s feedback like yours that motivates us to keep doing our best. If you ever need anything else, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re here for you!

Thanks again for your kind words 💝

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

11 de março de 2024

Thank you so much Janat! You are the best, Growave is very nice but what makes it even better is the support advisor backed by the technical team behind it.

You can subscribe to Growaves with a light heart!

They take their time with you, they are kind and understanding. What more could you ask for?

Thank you Janat!

Le Jardin Retrouvé
França
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2024

Bonjour, Le Jardin Retrouvé team,

Wow, thank you for your incredibly kind words!💖 It warms our hearts to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Growave. Janat and our technical team work tirelessly to ensure that every interaction is supportive, understanding, and helpful. Your satisfaction is what drives us, and we're overjoyed to have met your expectations.

Thank you for choosing Growave, and we're excited to continue providing you with exceptional service and support 🤗

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

7 de junho de 2024

Growave has been very accommodating with request and agile communications. I was able to rely on them in updating and fixing issues that is impacting user experience. I am currently exploring more of what is has to offer.

Skinsation Cosmetics
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 9 de junho de 2024

Hello, the team at Skinsation Cosmetics!

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback!❣️
Our team is overjoyed to read your 5-star review.

Please let us know if you have any further questions, we would be happy to help! ⭐️

Anna,
Growave support team!

16 de maio de 2024

awesome online market always has the latest's products for the gaming world.

Xtreme Elite Gaming
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2024

Hey, Xtreme Elite Gaming team,

Thank you for the awesome review of Growave! We're delighted to know that you appreciate our efforts in providing the latest products for the gaming community through our app. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. Should you need any help or have any feedback for us, we're always here to assist through the app. Keep on gaming and have a great day! 🩷🌞

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

7 de junho de 2024

The Growave team is truly exceptional and always available to provide support whenever we need help. Their commitment to assisting us is truly commendable.

Homekode
Emirados Árabes Unidos
8 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 9 de junho de 2024

Hello, Homekode team!

We highly appreciate your feedback, thank you for taking the time to share your insight!🤗
Our team is dedicated to providing excellent customer service, and we're delighted that we could assist you.

We will try our best to continue to provide you with excellent service!

Anna,
Growave Support team💙

4 de junho de 2024

I usually avoid giving the feedbacks to support, but this time I was very impressed. They were helpful, fast and what amazed me the most - they brought a wow effect by helping me with something that I didn't expect from them. Plus the Growave app is very nice, easy to use and has useful functionalities. I recommend them for sure!

PiggyFest
Lituânia
7 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2024

Hi, the team at PiggyFest,

Thank you so much, what a wonderful review. It's a real pleasure to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support!
This made our day, and we are so grateful for merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thank you for the positive feedback 🥰!

Binazir,
Head of Customer Support team 💕

27 de fevereiro de 2024

Growave has been a great platform for our small business and importantly affordable. Would like to see a more beautified page for the loyalty programme that links to our website but other than that it is easy to navigate and ticks all the boxes. The support team is always very quick to respond and provide answers.

Cabela
Nova Zelândia
7 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello, Cabela team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Growave! 💙 We're delighted to have played a role in supporting your small business affordably and effectively. Your feedback about the loyalty program page is duly noted, and we're committed to enhancing its appearance and functionality to better align with your brand. It's fantastic to hear that our support team has been responsive and helpful whenever you've needed assistance. We're excited to continue being a part of your business journey and contributing to your success with Growave! 🫡

Best regards,
Begaiym, Client Care Specialist