Avaliações (2.071)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de junho de 2024

I usually avoid giving the feedbacks to support, but this time I was very impressed. They were helpful, fast and what amazed me the most - they brought a wow effect by helping me with something that I didn't expect from them. Plus the Growave app is very nice, easy to use and has useful functionalities. I recommend them for sure!

PiggyFest
Lituânia
7 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2024

Hi, the team at PiggyFest,

Thank you so much, what a wonderful review. It's a real pleasure to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support!
This made our day, and we are so grateful for merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thank you for the positive feedback 🥰!

Binazir,
Head of Customer Support team 💕

27 de fevereiro de 2024

Growave has been a great platform for our small business and importantly affordable. Would like to see a more beautified page for the loyalty programme that links to our website but other than that it is easy to navigate and ticks all the boxes. The support team is always very quick to respond and provide answers.

Cabela
Nova Zelândia
7 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello, Cabela team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Growave! 💙 We're delighted to have played a role in supporting your small business affordably and effectively. Your feedback about the loyalty program page is duly noted, and we're committed to enhancing its appearance and functionality to better align with your brand. It's fantastic to hear that our support team has been responsive and helpful whenever you've needed assistance. We're excited to continue being a part of your business journey and contributing to your success with Growave! 🫡

Best regards,
Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

1 de março de 2024

Growave is crucial for our Shopify store, enhancing user experience with its friendly interface and robust features. The support team is fantastic. Big thumbs up to Growave!"

ZAPAKA
China
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 3 de março de 2024

Hey, ZAPAKA team,

Thanks a lot for your awesome review! We're really happy to hear that Growave is super useful for your Shopify store and that it's making things easier for your customers. Our support team is always here to help you get the most out of Growave. Let's keep up the good work together! 🤗

Best regards,
Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

31 de maio de 2024

Quick and precise customer support, really helpful.

Derma Space
Dinamarca
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 2 de junho de 2024

Hello, Derma Space team!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!🤩 We are thrilled to hear that you appreciate the work of our support team. We always strive to provide the best service possible. Thank you for choosing Growave. If you need any assistance or have any questions, we're always here!

Looking forward to continued and long-term cooperation. 💙

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

22 de março de 2024

THE BEST OMNI-CHANNEL LOYALTY PROGRAM OUT THERE!!! Absolutely love this system. We have it connected to Klaviyo for email notifications and "Customer Accounts Hub" for a premium customer profile UX on the front end.

Relatively responsive to request, great customer service.

Chiappetta Shoes
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 25 de março de 2024

Hello, Chiappetta Shoes,

Thank you for your wonderful review!🩷We're thrilled that you find our omni-channel loyalty program to be the best out there. Our goal is to provide a comprehensive solution that seamlessly integrates with Klaviyo for email notifications and enhances the customer profile UX through "Customer Accounts Hub." Your satisfaction is paramount to us, and we're dedicated to delivering excellent customer service and responsiveness. We're excited to continue exceeding your expectations and serving your needs! 🥰

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

26 de fevereiro de 2024

A great app at an affordable price. It offers all the features we desired, and the customer service is outstanding, earning a perfect 10/10 rating for their invaluable assistance.

Thank you for your service and support, Growave Team!

Modora UK
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 27 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Modora UK,

We're overjoyed to read your fantastic feedback and see your perfect rating! Providing you with an app that meets all your requirements and delivering exceptional customer service is our mission, and we're delighted to have exceeded your expectations.

Thank you for choosing Growave! Should you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to assist you every step of the way 😍🫡

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

16 de fevereiro de 2024

A few days ago, I left a bad review, and I felt really bad...because they did follow up on my support tickets, but I didn't read them because they used a different email address.
They reached out to me by phone (yes, by phone) and apologized so many times that I felt really bad.

These guys really care about their customers and their product and I like to support them

Great company and service.

FrappeToGo
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 18 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear FrappeToGo team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your support of our company and services. 🥰

We're genuinely glad that we were able to resolve the issue and uncover the reason why our messages weren't reaching you. Our team is dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our customers, and we're grateful for the opportunity to make things right.

If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you again for your support and for recognizing our commitment to our customers and our product.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

21 de abril de 2024

Easy to work with, very fast and helped make sure all my questions were answered! Thank you!

Raw Island Jewels
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 23 de abril de 2024

Hey, the team at Raw Island Jewels,

We truly appreciate your valuable review of the support team and our app. We send you a million thanks for leaving us feedback and expressing your honest opinion 🤗.
Your words motivate us to reach new heights and become even better and better ✨.

With regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager 🥰.

6 de junho de 2024

I removed my review, but I am putting it back again. This app support is the worst you can even get.

They will play with your website like a toy.

The rewards feature does not work on phone resolution. Be careful, these reviews are all fake as the app is buggy to the max.

Snack Attack
Canadá
24 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2024

Hi, the team at Snack Attack,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you encountered with our application. Your feedback is always incredibly valuable to us as it helps us improve our services.

We understand your frustration and would like to assure you that we take all reviews seriously. Regarding your concern about fake reviews, please note that Shopify strictly prohibits the posting of fake reviews, and we adhere to their policies rigorously.

We regret that you faced issues with our app's functionality, particularly with the Rewards feature on the mobile version. We want to assure you that our team has worked diligently to address these issues. We provided a screen recording showcasing the fix we implemented. We would appreciate it if you share your thoughts about this.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. We remain committed to providing exceptional support and improving our app's functionality continuously. If you're willing, we'd appreciate the opportunity to connect with you directly to resolve any outstanding issues and regain your trust in our product.

Thank you again for bringing these concerns to our attention. We look forward to the opportunity to make things right.

Binazir,
Head of Customer Support team

16 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app that offers a lot of value for money. support is high quality

Aus Opal Store
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 18 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello, Aus Opal Store,

We're really happy about your great review! It means a lot to us that you think our app is a good investment and that our support is excellent. Making sure you're happy with our service is what we're all about, and your five-star rating tells us we're doing it right. Thanks for picking us and believing in what we do. We're excited to keep impressing you in the future! 🙏😍

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist