Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de dezembro de 2023

Growave is a great addon + the support is amazing!
Go for it!

Clan Earth
Índia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

Hey, Clan Earth team,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and appreciate our support. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you every step of the way. Cheers to a great partnership! 🥳

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

10 de outubro de 2023

This app has a ton of really great functions that we previously had to use multiple apps for, but I think the best part of this app by far is their customer service team. We had quite a few issues with setting up the app to fit our shops theme, and the support team was incredibly helpful and fast with their responses. They were able to help us customize the app to fit our branded colors and helped us troubleshoot other issues we were having. Thank you so much!

Briarwick
Estados Unidos
27 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 11 de outubro de 2023

Dear Briarwick team,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic 5-star review! We're happy to hear that you're finding our app's functions a valuable all-in-one solution for your needs. 🙏🥰

Your kind words about our customer service team have made our day! We're committed to providing top-notch support and ensuring a seamless experience for our users. It's wonderful to know that you found our team incredibly helpful and responsive.

Your support means a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. 💗

Begaiym, Reputation Manager!

2 de fevereiro de 2024

fantastic app and fantastic support from their team, super friends and super supportive. Highly recommend

L'archivo
Reino Unido
2 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 4 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey, L'archivo team,

We can't thank you enough for your fantastic feedback!💖 It's wonderful to hear that our app and support team have exceeded your expectations. Your positive recommendation is truly appreciated, and we're dedicated to ensuring that your experience remains nothing short of superb.
If there's anything else you need, don't hesitate to let us know! ✌️

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

26 de novembro de 2023

I love them~

H22
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 27 de novembro de 2023

Hey H22 team,

Thanks a bunch for the awesome 5-star review! We're super happy you love what we do. Your support means a ton, and we're really proud we could make you happy. Can't wait to help you out again! 😍💗

Cheers,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

29 de dezembro de 2023

Facile de compréhension et d’utilisation! Les fonctionnalités ajoutent un plus à l’expérience client.
De plus le service d’aide est très réactif et réponds rapidement.

KOREANISTAS
França
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 1 de janeiro de 2024

Bonjour, KOREANISTAS team!

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our product is user-friendly and that the added features enhance the overall customer experience. Our support team is committed to providing quick and responsive assistance. If you have any further feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Merci beaucoup! 🥰

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

29 de agosto de 2023

Their customer service is extremely good. yes, I said extremely fast, and efficient, they even did a customized tab for my all requests, but NONE OF them said no! Also, they resolve my issue in hours or even minutes. I love this app so far. best price, compared other app for just UGC will charge over $40 a month, this one include everything I need.

onlinefashionresource
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 30 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this lovely review, onlinefashionresource. 💕

We are super happy that you have experienced fast and helpful customer service from our team. It’s only when we receive such positive feedback do we rest in knowing that we have done our jobs well. 😊

Thanks again. We will strive to constantly deliver great experiences. ✨

Ayana,
Growave Support team.

11 de setembro de 2023

I had some issues with the app when I migrated themes, but support was able to get everything reinstalled and working better than before. The app itself if very easy to use and the UI is simple to navigate. If you need help with anything, their support is top notch.

MorningWood Co.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 12 de setembro de 2023

Dear MorningWood Co. team,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. 🤩
Your kind words about our app and support team are really appreciated. We will do everything we can to ensure that your business continues to grow and succeed. 💖

Begaiym,
Reputation Manager!

15 de novembro de 2023

I highly recommend this app. The rewards program is wonderful + review functionality, wishlists and shoppable Instagram galleries! The level of support from the Growave team is outstanding and unbelievably responsive.

UROKO
Estados Unidos
11 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 16 de novembro de 2023

Hey UROKO team,

Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star review! 🥰 We're delighted to hear you love Growave's rewards program, review functionality, wishlists, and shoppable Instagram galleries. Our team is dedicated to providing outstanding and responsive support. We appreciate your recommendation! 💌

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

6 de outubro de 2023

What a great app! Works well, and the support from Anna and Ayana is awesome.

Candlelore
Canadá
6 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 8 de outubro de 2023

Hey, team at Candlelore!

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and working well for you. We're equally pleased that you've had an awesome experience with our support team members, Anna and Ayana.😍

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your kind words motivate us to continue providing excellent service and support.
If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 💓🙏

Begaiym, Reputation Manager!

8 de setembro de 2023

A Fantastic App with Exceptional Support

I've been using this app for a while now, primarily relying on their free features, and I must say it's been a delightful experience. Not only are their free features robust and user-friendly, but it's also evident that many customers are actively benefiting from what this app has to offer.

What truly sets this app apart, though, is the outstanding support team behind it. They've been nothing short of amazing. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, they responded promptly and went the extra mile to help me. They even customized various aspects of the app to suit my specific needs, which I greatly appreciate.

In a world where customer support can often be lacking, this team shines as a beacon of excellence. Their dedication to their users is truly commendable, making this app a top choice for anyone seeking both quality features and exceptional support. Highly recommended!

Your Local Girl
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 10 de setembro de 2023

Hi, team at Your Local Girl,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We take great pride in our commitment to providing outstanding customer support and ensuring our users have the best experience possible with our app.
Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to assist you anytime you need help or have questions 🥰.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever require assistance or have further feedback. We truly value your support and trust in our product!

Begaiym,
Reputation Manager.