Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de março de 2024

SUPPORT

UNTOUCHED UNITED
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 25 de março de 2024

Hi there, UNTOUCHED UNITED team,

We're over the moon to receive your 5-star review!🤩Our support team works tirelessly to ensure every customer's needs are met, and we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing us, and we're here for you whenever you need us! 🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

15 de dezembro de 2023

Great company that offers lots of options to generate revenue automatically and offer more value to your customers. The wishlist, loyalty, and referral program have helped us consistently generate more revenue and bring users back more often. PLUS their support is amazing and respond super fast! Highly recommend them!

Swaplanet
Grécia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 17 de dezembro de 2023

Hello, Swaplanet team,

We can't express how delighted we are to receive your positive feedback! It's fantastic to hear that our wishlist, loyalty, and referral programs have been instrumental in boosting your revenue and customer engagement. We strive to provide fast and effective support, and we're thrilled that you've experienced just that. 😍

Thank you for recommending us! We value your partnership and are committed to continually exceeding your expectations. If you ever have more insights to share or questions, feel free to connect with us. 🙏

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

Data de edição: 19 de fevereiro de 2024

After I left a bad review expressing my frustration and disappointment with the functionality of this app, Growave have been in contact and sorted all the issues. The app is back functioning well now and the loyalty programme is very popular and well received by my customers. I still have the issue every now and again with an undelivered email, particularly to BT customers, so that’s why I have knocked off a star.

Phoenix Florals
Reino Unido
7 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 6 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Phoenix Florals Team,

Thank you for revisiting your review! We're overjoyed to learn that we were able to resolve your issues and that our loyalty program is making a positive impact on your customers. Your feedback is invaluable to us 💖

We acknowledge the recurring issue with undelivered emails, especially affecting BT customers in the UK. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and want to assure you that our team is actively working towards a solution to address this issue effectively.

Your ongoing support means the world to us. Should you have any further questions or feedback, please feel free to reach out. We're committed to ensuring your experience with us continues to improve! 😘

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

9 de janeiro de 2024

Customer support is ACES! Great responsive job. Thanks guys.

Prairie Spirit Trading Post
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 10 de janeiro de 2024

Hey, Prairie Spirit Trading Post team,

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support team. Delivering excellent service is our top priority, and your positive feedback motivates us to keep up the good work. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out, we are always here for you 🫶😊

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

13 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app for a good price. We got all the features we wanted. Customer service is 10/10, they helped us a lot. Thank you so much!

Ribcap - Fashionable medical helmets and protective headgear
Bélgica
Aproximadamente 20 horas usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 14 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello, Ribcap - Fashionable medical helmets and protective headgear,

We appreciate your 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that our app meets your requirements and that our customer service team provided valuable assistance. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and thank you for choosing our app! 🤗

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

15 de janeiro de 2024

Amazing, the support is 10/10 and the app works great.

Original Allure
Reino Unido
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 16 de janeiro de 2024

Hey, Original Allure team,

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the app and that our support has met your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch service, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that our efforts are appreciated. We appreciate your support! 🥰

If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us.

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

8 de fevereiro de 2024

Really good functions and Excellent customer support I liked so much.

Baredoo Fitness
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 11 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Baredoo Fitness team,

We truly appreciate your positive review! It's great to hear that you found our functions to be of high quality and our customer support exceptional. Your satisfaction is our goal, and we're dedicated to ensuring that your experience with us is nothing short of excellent ✨🥳

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

18 de dezembro de 2023

I've been using Growave for a little while now, and have been super impressed by their support team's speed and ability to help solve any case big or small. The app itself is wonderful and packed full of features - I've been enjoying its ease-of-use and power as well.

Club Racers Garage
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 19 de dezembro de 2023

Hey, Club Racers Garage team,

Thank you sincerely for your excellent review! It brings us great satisfaction to know that Growave improved your experience. Should you have any particular features you appreciate or aspects you believe could be enhanced, we would be grateful for your insights. Your input is helpful to us as we work hard to improve our services and better satisfy your needs.

Let's take your Growave journey to even higher heights! ✨

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

10 de janeiro de 2024

Big shout out to Begi and the Dev team, the true meaning of proper customer service and dealing with each unique request i had with patience and aplomb. I just migrated from another well know app and my desicion is constantly being vindicated. Highly Recommend

Cafe Najjar
Egito
8 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Cafe Najjar team,

Thank you for a glowing 5-star review! We're over the moon that you enjoyed our app and found the transition smooth. 🌟Our Dev team and Begi are thrilled by your kind words. We're committed to keeping the good vibes rolling and providing top-notch service. 💖

Need anything or have suggestions? We're all ears. Thanks again, and here's to more great times with our app!

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

3 de maio de 2024

Good

AMMSUN Beach Umbrella
Hong Kong, RAE da China
11 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2024

Hello, AMMSUN Beach Umbrella team,

Your 5-star review has truly made our day brighter! We're delighted to learn that you've appreciated our service. Our mission is to ensure our customers' satisfaction, and your review reaffirms our dedication to that goal. Please know that we're always here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist