Avaliações (2.072)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de fevereiro de 2024

Excellent suivi et équipe très réactive en cas de problème !
L'application permet de nombreuses options et personnalisation, de plus vous bénéficiez d'une vraie assistance en cas de problème !
Je suis très content et je recommande grandement cette application.

Théia Candle Switzerland
Suíça
7 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 20 de fevereiro de 2024

Salut, Théia Candle Switzerland team!

Your glowing review and 5-star rating have truly made our day! Knowing that our application has fulfilled your needs with its extensive range of features and personalized options is incredibly rewarding. Our team is committed to providing swift assistance whenever it's needed, so we're thrilled that you've experienced this firsthand.

Thank you sincerely for your enthusiastic recommendation – it's incredibly valuable to us! If there's anything more we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Cheers! ✨💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

1 de fevereiro de 2024

Excellent response and excellent customer serivce. Very helpful with my custom requests, no hassle. I am pleased with the app and its features. Thank you for the great support.

SKYE KIYOMI BEAUTY, LLC
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello SKYE KIYOMI BEAUTY, LLC team,

We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to learn that you found our support helpful and hassle-free. It's fantastic to hear that you're pleased with the app and its features. Our team is committed to delivering a seamless experience, and we're here for any further assistance or custom requests you may have. Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

24 de março de 2024

SUPPORT

UNTOUCHED UNITED
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 25 de março de 2024

Hi there, UNTOUCHED UNITED team,

We're over the moon to receive your 5-star review!🤩Our support team works tirelessly to ensure every customer's needs are met, and we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing us, and we're here for you whenever you need us! 🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

6 de fevereiro de 2024

Stellar customer service, with fast turnaround time. App has a lot of well rounded functionalities for any e-commerce brand.

Happy Capy Prints ™
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 7 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey, Happy Capy Prints ™ team,

Wow, thanks a bunch for the awesome review! We're super happy to hear you're loving our app. Making sure you get great service fast is our jam, so it's awesome that you noticed. And hey, we've put a lot of work into making sure our app does everything you need for your online store, so we're stoked you find it useful. If you ever need anything, just give us a shout! 🤩🤞

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

11 de março de 2024

Thank you very much !I like this app very much!
工作人员非常耐心帮我们修改问题。100%推荐这个插件。
功能非常齐全。

Threecats
China
5 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2024

Dear Threecats team,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review!🥳 We're delighted to know that you're enjoying our app and the support provided by our team. Your 100% recommendation is incredibly valued. We're thrilled that you find our plugin feature-rich. We're committed to delivering the best experience possible, and your satisfaction is our utmost priority.

Thank you for your support, and we can't wait to continue exceeding your expectations! 🥰💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

2 de fevereiro de 2024

fantastic app and fantastic support from their team, super friends and super supportive. Highly recommend

L'archivo
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 4 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey, L'archivo team,

We can't thank you enough for your fantastic feedback!💖 It's wonderful to hear that our app and support team have exceeded your expectations. Your positive recommendation is truly appreciated, and we're dedicated to ensuring that your experience remains nothing short of superb.
If there's anything else you need, don't hesitate to let us know! ✌️

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

13 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app for a good price. We got all the features we wanted. Customer service is 10/10, they helped us a lot. Thank you so much!

Ribcap - Fashionable medical helmets and protective headgear
Bélgica
Aproximadamente 20 horas usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 14 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello, Ribcap - Fashionable medical helmets and protective headgear,

We appreciate your 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that our app meets your requirements and that our customer service team provided valuable assistance. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and thank you for choosing our app! 🤗

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

3 de maio de 2024

Good

AMMSUN Beach Umbrella
Hong Kong, RAE da China
11 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2024

Hello, AMMSUN Beach Umbrella team,

Your 5-star review has truly made our day brighter! We're delighted to learn that you've appreciated our service. Our mission is to ensure our customers' satisfaction, and your review reaffirms our dedication to that goal. Please know that we're always here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

15 de dezembro de 2023

Great company that offers lots of options to generate revenue automatically and offer more value to your customers. The wishlist, loyalty, and referral program have helped us consistently generate more revenue and bring users back more often. PLUS their support is amazing and respond super fast! Highly recommend them!

Swaplanet
Grécia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 17 de dezembro de 2023

Hello, Swaplanet team,

We can't express how delighted we are to receive your positive feedback! It's fantastic to hear that our wishlist, loyalty, and referral programs have been instrumental in boosting your revenue and customer engagement. We strive to provide fast and effective support, and we're thrilled that you've experienced just that. 😍

Thank you for recommending us! We value your partnership and are committed to continually exceeding your expectations. If you ever have more insights to share or questions, feel free to connect with us. 🙏

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

9 de janeiro de 2024

Customer support is ACES! Great responsive job. Thanks guys.

Prairie Spirit Trading Post
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 10 de janeiro de 2024

Hey, Prairie Spirit Trading Post team,

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support team. Delivering excellent service is our top priority, and your positive feedback motivates us to keep up the good work. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out, we are always here for you 🫶😊

Begaiym, Reputation Manager