Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de novembro de 2023

- CSV import function is not working.
- No instant chat support. You can only submit your questions and wait.
- All email to your customer will only send out from noreply@socialshopwave.email, instead of your own email domain unless you pay for the VIP plan.

Starry Ferry Books
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 15 de novembro de 2023

Dear Starry Ferry Books team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced, and I appreciate your patience and understanding. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to addressing your concerns.

Regarding the CSV import function, we understand the importance of this feature, and we apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused. Our support managers have already reached out to you to assist with the import process. If there are any specific details or inaccuracies in the data causing the issue, please let us know, and we will do our best to resolve it promptly.

We understand your frustration with the lack of instant chat support. Unfortunately, live chat is not available on your current plan. However, our email support is operational 24/7, and our support team is ready to assist you promptly. 💗

Regarding the sender's email address, we apologize for any confusion. The option to customize the sender's email address is a feature available with our Growth plan. We understand the importance of branding, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused.

Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our services. We would be delighted to receive your response to further enhance your experience working with us. Your input is invaluable in shaping our services to meet your needs.

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

1 de agosto de 2023

Of all the things I appreciate the most about this app, it's the team behind it. They are very responsive and will try their best in the shortest possible time to get to the bottom of your challenge and help you resolve it. Thanks, guys!

Also, their app is like a 5 in 1 so instead of paying multiple $ for numerous apps, you can get twice the value from Growave

Shoepify
Nigéria
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 2 de agosto de 2023

Dear Shoepify,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback and 5-star. We appreciate your time leaving the review and sharing your overall experience with us. 🙌🏻

Our Team is delighted and we are more than happy to have customers like you. We will keep providing the best service. 💙

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at any time!

Anna,
Growave Support Team.

9 de agosto de 2023

It's been very helpful so far. I just installed it so we'll see how it works in each feature it offers.

Olmox
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 11 de agosto de 2023

Hi Laura,

Thank you for your review ❤! We're glad to hear that our assistance has been helpful to you. As you explore the features we offer, feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need further support.

We're here to ensure your experience with our product is a positive one.

Take care!

Aziz,
Growave Support team.

1 de outubro de 2023

Great App & Great Customer Service!

Boutique 24
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 2 de outubro de 2023

Dear team at Boutique 24,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team. 💕

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and it motivates us to continue providing excellent service and improving our app to meet your needs. If you ever have any more questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. 🤗

Begaiym,
Reputation Manager

2 de dezembro de 2023

They do exactly what they say, fully recommend

Essential Outlet
Estados Unidos
22 minutos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 4 de dezembro de 2023

Hey Essential Outlet team,

A big thank you for your positive feedback and the fantastic 5-star rating! Your recommendation is a great motivation for us to keep up the good work. 💖
If there are specific aspects you liked or any way we can enhance your experience, feel free to let us know. We're excited about the opportunity to serve you again and ensure your satisfaction remains our top priority.

​Begaiym, Reputation Manager

25 de dezembro de 2023

1つのアプリでレビューにポイントシステム、ウィッシュリストなどの実装が叶います。
特にありがたいのが、匿名での投稿に慣れている日本のユーザーに合わせてレビュー投稿の際の名前を頭文字だけにカスタマイズしていただけた事です。
いつも日本語での問い合わせにもかかわらず、迅速にお答えいただいており、信頼しています。

こだわりの革 MARUYA selection
Japão
8 meses usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 26 de dezembro de 2023

こんにちは! 🌟 こだわりの革 MARUYA selection

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that our app meets your expectations. It's fantastic to know that the implementation of a point system, a wishlist, and the customization of initials for anonymous reviews have been beneficial for Japanese users.

We're delighted that our team's responsiveness to your inquiries has contributed to your trust in us. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

ありがとうございました! (Thank you very much!) 🌈

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

16 de fevereiro de 2024

A few days ago, I left a bad review, and I felt really bad...because they did follow up on my support tickets, but I didn't read them because they used a different email address.
They reached out to me by phone (yes, by phone) and apologized so many times that I felt really bad.

These guys really care about their customers and their product and I like to support them

Great company and service.

FrappeToGo
Estados Unidos
Growave deixou uma resposta 18 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear FrappeToGo team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your support of our company and services. 🥰

We're genuinely glad that we were able to resolve the issue and uncover the reason why our messages weren't reaching you. Our team is dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our customers, and we're grateful for the opportunity to make things right.

If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you again for your support and for recognizing our commitment to our customers and our product.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

8 de dezembro de 2023

I am delighted to share my exceptional experience with the Growave CRM platform integrated with Shopify. As an avid e-commerce enthusiast, I've had the opportunity to explore various CRM solutions, and Growave has truly stood out as a game-changer for my business.

MR.MOCK Original Brand
Tailândia
5 minutos usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 10 de dezembro de 2023

Dear MR.MOCK Original Brand team,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Growave! It's fantastic to know that our platform has proven to be a game-changer for your business. Thank you for choosing Growave, and we look forward to continuing to support your business growth. 🥰

If you ever have any questions or feedback, feel free to reach out.

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

27 de fevereiro de 2024

Growave has been a great platform for our small business and importantly affordable. Would like to see a more beautified page for the loyalty programme that links to our website but other than that it is easy to navigate and ticks all the boxes. The support team is always very quick to respond and provide answers.

Cabela
Nova Zelândia
Growave deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello, Cabela team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Growave! 💙 We're delighted to have played a role in supporting your small business affordably and effectively. Your feedback about the loyalty program page is duly noted, and we're committed to enhancing its appearance and functionality to better align with your brand. It's fantastic to hear that our support team has been responsive and helpful whenever you've needed assistance. We're excited to continue being a part of your business journey and contributing to your success with Growave! 🫡

Best regards,
Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

20 de dezembro de 2023

Me sirvió

StrettoXpress
México
3 dias usando o app
Growave deixou uma resposta 21 de dezembro de 2023

¡Hola, StrettoXpress team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review - it means a lot to us! We're glad to hear that our service served you well. If there's anything else we can do for you or if you have additional feedback, feel free to drop us a message. 🤗

¡Hasta pronto! 🌟
Begaiym, Reputation Manager