Growave: Loyalty & Wishlist + , 2 063 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 januari 2024

This app is terrible!!!!!!!!!!
I found out that all the coupons they generate are still active after customers redeemed them ( making you lose money)!

I contacted them 5 times, and they escalated the case, it's been 3 weeks and no one got back to me.

I'm deleting this app also they increased their price dramatically.

CUSTOMERS CAN REDEEM DISCOUNTS GENERATED FROM THE APP ALL THE TIME AND IT DOESN'T DEACTIVATE THEM, MAKING YOU LOOS MONEY OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

Febron
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Growave svarade 4 januari 2024

Dear Febron team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We sincerely appreciate your input, as it is invaluable to us in improving our services and meeting the expectations of our loyal customers.

We want to extend our heartfelt apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced, and we regret that we fell short of meeting your expectations. Your concerns are of the utmost importance to us, and we are actively working to address each issue raised in your feedback.

Upon reviewing your recent inquiries, our team discovered that the discrepancy in the reward program settings between 2022 and 2023 contributed to the glitches concerning the discounts for your specific account. We understand the frustration this may have caused and assure you that steps are being taken to rectify this situation promptly.

Regarding the issue with active coupons not deactivating after redemption, our development team is diligently investigating the root cause. Unfortunately, pinpointing an exact timeline for resolution can be challenging due to workload and task complexity, but please be assured that we are making every effort to identify and address the issue promptly.

I sincerely apologize for any delays in our response over the past three weeks. I acknowledge the importance of your concerns, and we are committed to resolving them to your satisfaction. We understand the impact these issues may have on your experience with our app, and we are dedicated to making things right.

Regarding the recent price increase, we understand that this may have come as an unwelcome surprise. For our loyal customers like yourself, we have decided not to modify your plan and allow you to continue using our application at the previous pricing, provided that you do not exceed the monthly order limit.

I hope this clarifies the situation to some extent, and I appreciate your understanding as we work to improve our services. Please feel free to reach out if you have any further concerns or questions. We value your loyalty and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction with our app.

Thank you once again for your feedback, and I look forward to the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your trust. 🙏

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

8 januari 2024

Well where to start we can't use all the features and I'm paying $470.4/yearly and I'm stil missing the key features for a good functioning we will think to continue with, next year as it is exesive. For us is like a minus the star we have used to rate.

GLX'S Inc.
Storbritannien
22 dagar användning av appen
Growave svarade 10 januari 2024

Dear GLX'S Inc. team,

We're truly sorry that you've encountered such an issue, and we acknowledge all the inconveniences it has caused. I have already sent you an email with a proposed solution to this problem and have attempted to call you several times to discuss it in person. I hope my message has reached you, and I'll be awaiting your response. I genuinely intend to assist you and improve your experience with us.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist Growave

5 december 2023

Large increase in price with no real viable upgrades. I reached out to customer service and was pretty much told to downgrade to free or pay a lot more for you're already getting. No grandfathered pricing. The installation was supposed to be straightforward but took multiple E-Mails to customer service to resolve since the migrated data was not integrating into their service as intended, the original price point made it worth the try. Once everything was running as intended, I gave feedback to them as the schema that google uses to pick-up on reviews and display them in search was completely missing. Afterwards, everything worked fine and as intended. Adding new features and incentivizing an upgrade is what they should have done as opposed to locking all the current features behind a massive increase.

Pillowfied
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Growave svarade 7 december 2023

Dear Pillowfied team,

I want to extend my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by recent changes to our pricing structure and the challenges faced during the app installation.

Your feedback has been invaluable in refining our processes, and we appreciate your engagement with our customer service team. We acknowledge that the installation process didn't meet expectations, and we are committed to improving the experience.

The decision to adjust pricing was made after careful consideration of various factors. We understand your concerns and value your loyalty. To ensure a seamless transition to the new pricing, I am open to discussing your individual case. I am available for a meeting via email or a personal call to address your concerns and maintain a positive experience with our application.

I understand your decision to remove our application was disappointing, and I sincerely apologize for any frustration it may have caused. Unfortunately, my attempts to contact you via email and phone to discuss possible solutions were unsuccessful. Nevertheless, I want to assure you that I am always available and eager to address any concerns you may have.

We highly value our partnership with you and would be delighted to resume our collaboration. If you have any specific questions or if there are areas of concern you'd like to discuss, please let me know a convenient time for you. I am committed to finding a resolution that ensures your satisfaction with our application.

Thank you for your understanding and continued support. I look forward to the opportunity to reconnect and work towards a positive resolution.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

21 november 2023

This was an app that I really enjoyed as their customer service was quick to respond and the functions were great.

We were one of the early users when they were still offering their $9 basic plan but most of the functions have now been removed from us due to the pricing change. We wrote in to customer service explaining our situation, and for a small brand like ours, it's impossible to be paying $149 per month to retain all the features which were available from the plan they promised previously. Most apps out there would still reward their old customers who've been with them since day one, but not in the case of Growave.

It's truly disappointing and now we need to find another review and loyalty app that can fit into our budget. While I appreciate the help that the team has provided for us since day one, this experience has left us speechless.

SLOW RITUALS
Singapore
12 månader användning av appen
Growave svarade 23 november 2023

Dear SLOW RITUALS team,

I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to express our sincere gratitude for sharing your valuable feedback with us. Your openness in expressing your experience with our application is genuinely appreciated, and we deeply regret that your expectations were not fully met. We understand the impact changes in our pricing structure can have, especially for our early users, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. 😥

The decision to adjust our pricing was made after careful consideration to optimize our services and align with industry standards. However, we recognize and empathize with your concerns, and we are committed to finding a solution that addresses your needs.

It genuinely saddens us that we were unable to meet your expectations. We've made several attempts to reach out to you, but unfortunately, we have not received a response. We understand that your time is valuable, and we apologize if our attempts to connect have inconvenienced you further. However, we are always eager to resume our collaboration and will be available to address any questions or concerns you may have.

If you are open to it, I am available for a phone conversation or correspondence via email at your convenience. I am committed to listening, understanding your requirements, and working towards an optimal solution that satisfies both parties.

Once again, we appreciate your feedback, and we are eager to engage in a meaningful dialogue to address your concerns. 🙏

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

27 oktober 2023

I had the worst experience with this app. And even worse with the customer service. Even though I used app support to set this up. My website was down for 4 days. It was a very expensive fix. How this was handled by growwave… well they lost a customer. Don't recommend it:

Shaman Sisters
Kanada
6 månader användning av appen
Growave svarade 30 oktober 2023

Hello Shaman Sisters team,

I extend my sincere apologies for the challenges you've encountered with our app and the difficulties experienced with our customer service. As the Reputation Manager, it deeply concerns me to learn that we fell short of providing you with the excellent experience we strive for. 😔

The downtime of your website and the subsequent costs are distressing. We are actively working with our team to address and rectify these issues to prevent similar situations in the future.

Your feedback is invaluable, and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your concerns directly. We genuinely regret the problems your website faced due to our app. To address this, we have processed a refund for the months during which you were unable to utilize our services.

We understand that you had to remove our application, and we deeply regret any inconvenience this may have caused. We always welcome the opportunity to collaborate with you again, and should you have any questions, we are here for you.
I genuinely hope we can rebuild the trust that has been lost. Please be assured that resolving your concerns and ensuring your satisfaction remain our top priorities. 🙏🥰

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

26 oktober 2023

I'm currently using this app but I don't think I'll be using it for a long time, the inability to customize the rewards page is really limiting. In addition to the fact that it is not possible to have a LOGIN button when loading the page, which makes usability compromised by the user, because to log in he has to click randomly inside the page to see the log in button.
I asked to make this button visible right away, but it seems impossible to implement. I'm not satisfied at all.

Blondesister
Italien
30 dagar användning av appen
Growave svarade 30 oktober 2023

Hello Blondesister team,

I appreciate your openness in sharing your experience with our app. Your insights are incredibly valuable to us, and I want to extend my sincere apologies for the challenges you've encountered while using our platform.

I'm truly sorry to hear about the difficulties you've faced in customizing the rewards page and the visibility of the login button. Providing an intuitive and seamless experience is paramount to us, and I regret that we've fallen short in meeting these expectations. 😥🙏

Your feedback is being taken seriously, and we are currently in discussions with our development team to address the concerns you've raised. We are committed to working diligently to rectify these issues and ensure your satisfaction.

Once again, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Your feedback is instrumental in helping us improve and serve you better. Thank you for choosing us; we greatly appreciate your trust, and we assure you that we will strive to enhance your experience working with us.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

Redigerat 18 september 2023

Even though I told them not to call me, they kept calling from different numbers, asking me to change my review. Stop calling me!!!!! It's your APP real issue. Other customer need to know how it works!
The social login function doesn't work at all!!!! I have send the issue video. But the support just say they have tested and it could work.. But I can't work either my friend.
Now they asked me to create an account then could use the social login function. If so why it is called social login???? All we want is customers don't need to create an account and easy login. Too bad. Bad product bad service! Stay away from this app.

ViVi Stationery
Kina
10 månader användning av appen
Growave svarade 11 september 2023

Dear Megan and the ViVi Stationery Team,

I hope this message finds you well. I want to address the concerns raised in your review and assure you that the issues you faced with our app have been resolved. Your feedback is invaluable, and I appreciate your patience throughout this process.

I apologize for any inconvenience caused by our attempts to reach out. Our intention was to assist you in resolving app issues, and I understand our communication may not have aligned with your preferences.

I'm grateful for your efforts in sharing the issue video and your eagerness to help identify the problems. Our dedicated developers have worked to ensure everything now functions as intended.

Your feedback is taken seriously, and adjustments have been made to address the issues you faced. My goal is to provide you with a seamless experience with our app.

I also want to apologize for any inconvenience caused by our phone calls. I tried to reach out to discuss and address concerns directly. Our team hopes for a chance to regain your trust and collaborate again.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. If you have additional feedback, please reach out. I look forward to providing you with an improved experience in the future.

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

25 juli 2023

Absolutely horrible experience for my customers and myself ever since installing this app. Be prepared for a LOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTT of wasted time trying to get customer support to actually help you get anything done when there's an issue- they just want to blame it on Shopify when it's really all on their end

Nightmare Before Stitches
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Growave svarade 26 juli 2023

Dear Jetana and Nightmare Before Stitches team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our app. We value all input from our users, and we're sorry to hear that you had a less-than-satisfactory experience.

We understand your frustration and want to assure you that our team is actively working on addressing the issues you've mentioned. Our goal is to continuously improve and enhance our app to meet the needs and expectations of our users.

We were trying to contact you, but could not get any answer, thus it would be awesome if you could give us more information or get in touch with our support staff so that we can better understand the precise issues you ran into. We would appreciate the chance to address any issues you may have and provide you with immediate assistance. We are available for you 24/7.

Your feedback is invaluable in helping us identify areas for improvement, and we take your comments seriously. We'll use this as a learning experience to make our app even better.

Thank you again for your honest feedback. We hope you'll consider giving our app another try, and we look forward to providing you with a more positive experience in the future.

Aziz,
Growave Support team.

Redigerat 10 maj 2023

Do not leave negative review - for your peace of mind.

No notification when you exceed your orders limit. You are out of answers when customer asks you how to apply reward, because you have no clue and have dig it out. Points aren't calculated correctly in British Pounds. You'll have to adjust every order (when customer spotted) manually.

If you want pease of mind, please do not leave negative review.

I have my all windows closed from incoming calls and emails from this corner shop.

Vapesavers
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
Growave svarade 9 maj 2023

Dear Vapesavers team,

We value our customers' opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Moreover, we’re sorry to hear of your less-than-satisfactory experience with Growave and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. 😢

Regarding your feedback about the order limit, please kindly be informed that we send three email notifications every month if the merchant exceeds the order limit. Also, we have a notification directly in the Admin panel in order for our merchants to be informed.

I would like to mention that for self-study of our app, our team is constantly updating the knowledge base, where you can find answers to your questions. In addition, our customer support team is available 24/7 in order to assist you with all of your queries. 🤗 🙏

Concerning the currency Setting, our app relies on the base currency set in your Shopify Settings, and it converts the amount at the market exchange rate based on that setting. If you allow us the chance to speak with you at your earliest convenience, we would like to make it right so we can get this sorted out as soon as possible. 🙌

Redigerat 19 april 2024

Growave is an extremely heavy app that slows down the website. The support team takes inordinately long to respond to even routine requests. We have been trying to reach them repeatedly and they keep stalling and saying that the dev team is looking at the store.

Nestasia
Indien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Growave svarade 1 januari 2021

We never wanted to be in debt, but it seems like we owe a lot of "thank you" team at Nestasia! 😄
Thank you, thank you and again thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. Please be kindly informed that it's a great impact on our professional existence.

We feel so happy and proud of what we are doing thanks to you. We will go out of our way just to keep the consistency and provide high standard service.

Thank you and on behalf of our whole team, we wish you a Happy New Year. May this New year bring more achievements to you. 🌱😍