Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

by Growave

Loyalty program, rewards, referral, product reviews, Instagram

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1341 reviews

LINK'D THE LABEL

This app is great in so many ways. They're customer service team goes above and beyond to ensure that they resolve any issue you are having. I highly recommend this app for rewards program on your site.

FjordCo

Alex and the whole Growave team are THE BEST!!! Their widgets and buttons match my store perfectly!!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Dear FjordCo team 🙂,

Thanks for your recommendations, we are all grateful for such kind words. We always try our best to perform good customer support to our clients, and it’s so pleasing to see that our efforts and hard work resonated with you🌈.

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community! 💖

Kimochii Thailand Official Store

I really love their customer support ream especially "Tina" and "Alex"
This app is worth installing and subscribed. Let support them, you will not disappoint for sure. I can guarantee!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hey Kimochii Thailand team 🌠.

We thank you for sacrificing your precious time to provide us with such wonderful feedback! 🥰

We are more than happy you're pleased with our tools as well as the customer service. Tina and Alex really felt your words, and the whole Growave team appreciates you for supporting us. Happy merchants like you are the best thanks for the hard work we love doing!

Your words are priceless, so you are 😊.

myWELLnest

Apart from having a really nice variety of products, they have the greatest support. Minor issus are dealth with in a professional way. I had already the best Experience with Tattoo and Tina, And the last issu was solved with a smile by the great Alex! What a team! What a great App!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Olá myWELLnest,como você está? 😄

We put our customers' satisfaction as a priority and always try to offer excellent support. We are so glad that you are happy with our app and find the integration simple and easy. Tina, Alex, and Tattu are super happy and glad that they were helpful to you 🌸.

Thank you for trusting us! We will look forward to continuing to work with you and provide you with great service 💞.

Soy Tendencia

I'm really amazed with the support team from Growave. They really help you, they explain everything so you get all the info you need, they solve all the problems and doubts you have as soon as they can, and I really appreciate that. They are so nice too!
Besides, the app works perfectly and it has so many options that allows you to do whatever you want!
Congrats to the team :)

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Sing and Shine, Soy Tendencia🌞.

We are super happy that you have experienced fast and helpful customer service from our team. It’s only when we receive such positive feedback do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well.

Whole Growave works on providing you with the best available features for a successful e-commerce business and the key principles for us are Quality and Speed. We are glad you mentioned them and were helpful to other merchants who will read your words.

Thanks again. We will strive to constantly deliver great experiences. ✨

Neon Gray

Really impressed with my Growave integration and their team. The onboarding process was great and customer service have been fantastic in helping me with quick responses and customisations that I've required. Really well priced for what the app suite provides and how great the customer service is! I previously used Yotpo for reviews and had tried out their loyalty app too. Pricing was just so prohibitive and Yotpo widgets were slowing my site down. Having reviews, wishlist and loyalty all within the one app, dashboard and price with Growave is brilliant.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Heya wonderful Neon Gray team 💫.

We are glad that you liked the onboarding and installation process of Growave. For us, the very first impression is always important and we put a lot of effort to make not only the first but whole experience great with us!

Thanks for mentioning our pricing as well. We have recently launched a new pricing list and it was a new step forward towards enabling our features and services to all shops, regardless of their budget size. We understand how hard times can shake stable businesses, and the priority for us is to not just help you stay afloat, but boost your business like a rocket🚀.

The whole Growave team is working on optimization of speed and making our app faster, even though it is an all-in-one app. This is one of the key things we work on because the shopping experience does matter to us.

Thank you 💖.

Bubble Wrapp Toys

We previously used a different rewards provider and felt it was lacking, in almost all categories. The pricing structure was brutal, the limitations were overbearing, and the customer service was non-existent. We finally decided to migrate over and chose Growave; what a difference. The import process of all previous rewards members, points accumulated, etc. was almost effortless. The options for pricing structure allows us to offering some really awesome services our competitors don't (wishlist, rewards points tiers, customizations, etc.) for a really reasonable price. We also worked directly with Alex to integrate color palettes, custom placement of our "wishlist" button, and some other tidbits and it was... all free. The chat feature is functional and efficient. They follow up via email. Night and day difference and worth every penny. We have immediate usage of new features we launched and customers are really pleased. Thank you to the whole team behind Growave for providing such an excellent service. Thank you Alex, for making our on-boarding and customizations so seamless.

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hello, amazing Bubble Wrapp Toys team 🔫🧸,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Growave family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review, it is the real source of kindness and inspiration for our team. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us.

It is very important for us to make you feel comfortable with the onboarding and integration process. We do understand how crucial may be even the smallest details like color palettes, and for this reason, our team works hard on making the app available and flexible to everyone. Behind Alex, there is a whole team of Growave, who does care about you as a customer and part of a team, and it is just unbelievably awesome to see how our efforts are paying off in a way of your emotions. It is priceless - to have a family like this ❤️.

Cheers, and let's have fun 😁.

Her Vegetarian Kitchen

Love the Wishlist function - it was super easy to use and integrate with the store. I loved the look and feel. The added bonus is that their customer service was excellent!

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

What's cooking, good-looking? It is Her Vegetarian Kitchen with her amazing review on us 👩🏻‍🍳.

Awww, your kind words just melt our hearts here 😊. Thanks a lot for sharing your experience with us, it makes every member of our team love their jobs and stay hungry for your satisfaction every day.

Have a good one and happy Growaving 👏🏻.

Universal Nail Supplies

Great App, Great customer support. What I like about them is they have 5 app's including in 1 platform which is much easier to manage. Thank you Growave!

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Dear Universal Nail Supplies 💅🏻,

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback on us. It is indeed easy to manage 5-apps in one and we aim to make our app simple and flexible to meet your needs every day. It was a very enjoyable experience to lead you through onboarding.

We are always happy to assist you and it is our pleasure to always make you satisfied with Growave and wishing you a great weekend ahead🤩!

SOCIE Select

Great team! The online supporters are nice and professional,solving problems fast as we expect. Appreciate all the works,5 stars for sure!

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Hi there,

Wow! You are so kind to us 😊. I would also give you 5-star Review for the best customer of ours, but it is simply impossible cause all our customers stay on top of all priorities 🚀.

And this already worth all our efforts, and we will never get tired exceeding your expectations ☀️.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 134 135
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 134 135