Loyalty Program, Wishlist, UGC

Loyalty Program, Wishlist, UGC

by Growave

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 1399 reviews

Jaliri

This is great app. Thank you Mina for supporting. They have amazing support team. Thank you so so much

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Good day team at Jaliri team,

Thank you so much for your precious time and for leaving a review. We are beyond grateful for the opportunity to have you as a client. In a World, filled with so many choices and possibilities, we thank you for selecting us. 😻 😻

Here at Growave we always try to be as helpful and effective as possible. And your review reaffirms the effort we put in every day.

Let our further collaboration be even more fruitful and pleasant! 🍐🍇

Wild Return Botanical Apothecary

Growave is a great all-in-one customer loyalty app. It's easy to use and the customer service is legit the best I've ever experienced! Tattu is exceptional in answering any questions I have and fixing any issues I come across. 10/10 recommend.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Greeting of the day, Wild Return Botanical Apothecary team!🌿🌱🌿

Wow! We are so touched by your highest praise, thank you so much for finding the time and leaving us this wonderful review. You guys make us feel humbled and grateful for trusting us with your growth.

We will do everything to keep bringing you joy and helping you flourish!

Please stay spiritual goddesses you are.🌒 🌕 🌘

Bold Wears

I've tried Social login and wishlist it is very good and fast .. I am still testing the other features.. but to be honest, Growave's support team is one of the best support teams in Shopify (especially Tattu).
Strongly recommended.. keep it up guys

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Hi, the team at Bold Wears,

We can’t possibly repay you for the kindness that you show us. However, we will keep trying by providing you the best support! 🥰🥰🥰

And thank you for trusting us with Social Login and Wishlist, just keep in mind that we're always here to help you test our features further. 🐵🐵

Enjoy the rest of your day!

GalleryCC

This app contains a lot of features that are necessary for an EC site. It is effective in increasing customer loyalty. The support from the developer is also very good.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Hi GalleryCC team,

Howdy? 🤩

Our hearts are still smiling because of your review. We are incredibly grateful for the trust you put in us. As a team, we will try our best and keep seamlessly assist you and your art. 👩🏻‍🎨🧑🏾‍🎨

Wish you and your business many and many loyal admirers and promise to stay your most loyal supporters!

Dare To Be Chic

This app is absolutely amazing!! :) The team is so responsive, very patient, and super helpful! Every time we had questions or needed to make adjustments to the app, the team always helped us with those changes within 24 hours of sending in a request. They helped us personalize each feature exactly as we liked it, so we're very grateful! We love every feature this app offers and this has definitely helped to elevate our website! The price is extremely affordable as well. Definitely recommend this app to every small business! :)

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Hi Dare To Be Chic team,

How dare you be so lovely?!😍😍

Your words just made our day. We can't thank you enough for your words, and more importantly, for being such a kind-hearted and understanding client. We'll always treasure the opportunity to work with you. 💜

We're over the moon that you find our app helpful. We will try our best and keep being here for you. Just like you said, you help us elevate our game every day!

Here's to many years of fruitful collaboration!​🍑

Sharing My Love

We use this app for collecting and providing customer reviews as well as for the wishlist feature! It works great for both and we look forward to exploring the other features as our business grows. The customer support team is wonderful too! They communicate very well and regularly to provide updates on any support requests we have. Thanks for providing such a great app!

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Greetings to Sharing My Love team,💓

Thank you so much for sharing your love in such a wonderful review!

Clients like you make us believe in what we do and motivate us for further accomplishments. 🌠

We are extremely happy that you have chosen us to accompany you from the beginning and we will be even happier to witness your journey to success.

Let's keep Sharing Our Love! 💖💖

SundayChic

Out of so many apps that I tested, growave is the best in terms of aesthetics, functionality and the most important of all, excellent customer support! I really wanna thank Tattu and her team for the fast response time and being able to fulfil all the requests that I ask for. Highly highly recommended!

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Hi Sunday Chic team,

We are sooo grateful that you found the time to leave us such a touching review! 🥰

Your words are especially important for us since the combination of effectiveness and design flexibility is our priority. And the fact that you, the queens and kings of delicacy and aesthetics, value it is so heart-warming. Clients like you inspire us to become better every day. 🧚🏼‍♀️🧚🏿‍♀️🧚🏻‍♀️

We wish your business the prosperity it deserves. And from our side, we will do our best for that! 🌻

New Age Classics

Without a doubt one of the best apps on Shopify. The staff are extremely helpful with perfect communication. Honestly couldn't ask for more.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hey team at New Age Classics 🤗,

We are sending our immense gratitude for taking your time and leaving invaluable feedback.

Thank you for the trust you have put in Growave. Our ongoing success relies on the loyalty and support of customers like you. We look forward to an enjoyable business experience with you🥳.

Special thanks for emphasizing our service, we always go the extra mile just to make our beloved customers happy❤️.

K Selection

Great reward and review app with quick and responsible customer service. Special thanks to the Tattu success manager, who gave detailed information about issues and helped to solve them.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

You spoiled us rotten🙊!

We thanking you for your review and time team at K Selection. It’s great having a Customer such as yourself who encourages and supports. Your thoughtfulness is a gift we will always treasure 💎.

Our customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority, we are always ready to provide the hand of assistance.

We hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you for many years to come 😇.

Nine Swans

Great loyalty and rewards app! Growave comes with a lot of useful features and at a fraction of the price compared to competitors. Best of all, the customer support is amazing! Alice, Tattu, and Tina provided highly responsive assistance and helped me with any issues/requests.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Greetings of the day team at Nine Swans😊,

Please accept our most sincerest gratitude for taking your time and leaving a so inspiring review.

We here at Growave have made customer satisfaction our top priority, and we appreciate you for preferring us. You can always count on us for your needs❤️.

You are absolutely right, Growave is famous for its multifunctionality and competitive price. We take pride in providing several features in one and being helpful🦄.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 139 140
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 139 140