Growave: Loyalty, Wishlist +3

Growave: Loyalty, Wishlist +3

From $9/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Growave
1808 reviews
1734 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1734 reviews
September 2, 2020

The app has a great design and it's the best support I've had so far. We'll definitely recommend it!

Okstyles
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Growave replied September 6, 2020

Thanks, Okstyles!
We appreciate your kind words 💓
Growave aspires to offer the highest quality support and you mentioning it means a lot.

September 2, 2020

I really appreciate this team.
This app is so wonderful and easy to use.
And if you stuck with any problem with this app, you can just contact this team, and they reply and solve the problem within less than an hour.
Highly recommended!

prommode
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Growave replied September 6, 2020

Appreciate your feedback, prommode! 👍
Our team is delighted to know you’ve enjoyed their service. We love making our customers comfortable with Growave and being a shoulder to lean on.

Thanks for recommending Growave!

September 2, 2020

Perfect! Thank you very much for supporting me in this difficult time. Excellent service, really good!

RomanBridal
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Growave replied September 6, 2020

Hey RomanBridal, thanks for your feedback!😊
We are willing to support our customers during hard times. And as always, provide special care and attention to every request.
Thanks for being with us<3

Edited August 27, 2020

非常感谢Tattu 以及她的团队,一群非常棒的人,他们产品功能全面切非常好用,最重要的是对于我们刚刚开始使用shopify的客户,他们的帮助与支持,为我们的创业之路添一丝希望。从他们的付费套餐就能看出,他们是真心的在帮助微小店家,并伴随我们成长,如果我们成长起来我非常愿意升级套餐。再次感谢在创业路上帮助我们的你们。
Thank you very much Tattu and her team, a group of great people. Their product features are comprehensive and very easy to use. The most important thing is that for us who have just started using Shopify, their help and support have added a "hope" to our startup way.It can be seen from their paid packages that they are really helping small stores and growing with us. thanks.
Grazie mille Tattu e il suo team, un gruppo di persone fantastiche. Le caratteristiche del prodotto sono complete e molto facili da usare. La cosa più importante è che per noi che abbiamo appena iniziato a utilizzare Shopify, il loro aiuto e supporto hanno aggiunto una "speranza" al nostro percorso di startup .Si può vedere solo dai loro pacchetti a pagamento che stanno davvero aiutando i piccoli negozi e crescono con noi. Grazie.

CHOIMO
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Growave replied September 1, 2020

CHOIMO, thanks for your kind words!
Glad you found our app easy and comprehensive.

We offer a wide range of solutions for all levels of businesses, newbies to professionals. Our main goal is to add not only “hope”, but boost confidence and ensure steady growth of business.

It’s an honor to be part of your store and accompany you on your way to success 😉.

August 27, 2020

Growave gave us the opportunity to activate a complete package of features for fidelity cards on our site. The interface is intuitive and assistance is always friendly and helpful!

Korff
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Growave replied September 1, 2020

We are truly grateful and stoked by your review!😍

It’s so satisfying to see how you were able to fulfill your needs with our Rewards & Loyalty program. As you have mentioned, we offer complete package of features, and we are always open for custom changes to ensure our merchants are happy 😊