Growave: Loyalty, Wishlist +3

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $9/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 1732 reviews

Diamond Painting Shoppe

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Just started using this Ap and love the features. The customer support service is fantastic! Thank you, Alex for the quick responses to our requests.

Developer reply

November 1, 2022

Hey Diamond Painting Shoppe Team 😍!

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience! Your review made our day 🥳.

Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

Seifenfeestore

Location Germany
Time spent using app 21 days

By far the best customer loyalty app. The customer support is 10/10 and super helpful. I am glad that I switched to this app. Keep going!

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Hi, Marion and Seifenfeestore team,

Thank you for your awesome feedback! You made our day ✨!
Our team always tries to perform excellent Customer service, and this is the main reason that we have such incredible customers, like you 🎇!

Berri Project

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 months

The app is really simple and handy, the customer support handles the tasks in a really professional way and they help you to solve any problem in their power.

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Dear team at Berri Project🍒,

Thanks for the 5-stars, your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track to making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback💜.

Thanks for choosing Growave✨!

DONHATNOIDIA

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I have upgraded my new theme. Growave supported very fast. This will enhance my customer experiences.

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Hi, the team at DONHATNOIDIA🌸,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. Thank you so much for trusting us, and we can’t wait to help you again in the future💗.

Geekster

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 12 days

The customer support service is fantastic! The turnaround time to fix my issues is usually in 1 - 2 days. And Growave is the best loyalty program app I have came across so far.

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Dear Team at Geekster 😇!

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at Growave 🥰. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you! Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

Eyesy Lash

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app has many features in one and thus also saves us some money. In addition, the customer service is also very good and fast

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

Happy Halloween to the Team at Eyesy Lash 🎃 💄

Thanks a lot for leaving 5-star feedback! We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! 🤞🏻

Vini Emilia

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app and great support! It would be great if plans that costs a bit less have more integrations, such as email marketing and others.

Developer reply

October 27, 2022

Hey Vini Emilia team!

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and sharing such kind words!
You made our day 🤩!

We work hard on making our app great every day, so your ideas are very valuable to us, because only together with you, our customer, can we make the app even better.💪🏻

If there's anything else we can do to help, just let us know.
Happy Growaving! ⭐

Holistic Kitchen

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Growave has been brilliant for my business. My customers are really enjoying being able to earn points and rewards. The customer service is fantastic too and so very helpful!! Highly recommend.

Developer reply

October 26, 2022

Happy Wednesday to the dearest Holistic Kitchen Team! 🤗

We would like to express deep gratitude for taking your time and leaving an amazing review 😍.
It means a lot to us to know that your business is flourishing with our app!

Please always feel free to contact us or request assistance. Happy Growaving 🐬!

Aroma Case

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 23 days

Great app with great and quick support. Asked them to modify something to make it different and it was done within a few minutes during the free trial.

Developer reply

October 26, 2022

Hey Aroma Case,

Thank you for having time and leaving us that wonderful review 🤗. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations. We will do our best to continue to provide you with the highest level of service and product 💫.

Happy Growaving 💙

Tabrizi Rugs

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

The app covers several needs of my store. The functionality is good and the support team is even better. Any question or concern was handled promptly. Five stars

Developer reply

October 18, 2022

Dear Tabrizi Rugs team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback!💖

For you to say - just makes our day, because that is exactly what we’ve always strived for: to provide an all-in-one platform that will allow our customers to easily manage several apps from one dashboard.

A special thanks for mentioning the service. Our team works very hard to perform outstanding service and support for our beloved customers.🤩

Please be always sure that we are always there for you if you require any assistance.😎