Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

by Growave

Loyalty program, rewards, referral, product reviews, Instagram

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 1295 reviews

Villafolie

Super fast customer service, professional and friendly people :) We are still very happy with the app.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your super awesome review team at Villafolie❤️,

Your kind words are a powerful engine that moves us forward with leaps and bounds.

We are always ready to go the extra mile to provide you with fast and quality service, and the fact that you have highlighted it means the world to us😇!

DutaHome

Prompt, attentive and very accommodating customer support services. As a new business set up we felt supportive and made the learning curve more enjoyable. Definitely a great starting point in creating a holistic customers' reward program.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

We are sending you tons of gratitude and appreciation for sharing your feedback team at DutaHome 😍,

We are so happy that you have chosen Growave in a world, filled with so many choices and possibilities.

We put our hearts and souls into customers' requests and great effort to make the best result. And it is such a pleasure to serve you and customize our widgets to your store and match them with your absolutely lovely design 😇😊.

Goldie Olding Fabrics

So far I am loving this app. You are able to adjust the look of all the components so they match your store which I love. The customer service is prompt and effective.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Is there no limit to your awesomeness team at Goldie Olding Fabrics 💔❤️?

Thank you for showering us with such glorious words, that we will always treasure. We love you too. It is such a joy and delight contributing to your business 🥳.

We can not disagree with you, your store looks so adorable and attractive, we are lucky that you have chosen Growave to be part of that beautiness 🙏🏻💞.

Ambreesh Cosmetics

Fantastic app with even better support. Tattu and her team were EXTREMELY helpful and even went out of their way to add in features that we requested! I recommend the Growave team for any Shopify rewards program and our developers have also provided great feedback on working with it. The app works great and looks awesome.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

We cannot thank you enough for leaving so wonderful feedback team at Ambreesh Cosmetics 😻,

We are filled with immense joy and gratitude and feel like to thank you until tomorrow ☺️.

Thank you so much for sharing your time and giving us such detailed and inspiring review. Please allow me to let you know that it is our pleasure to serve you and we are always ready to provide a hand of assistance 🙌.

If there is anything more for which you may require our assistance, don’t hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to hear from you 💓.

camino-eco

The support is excellent, working until the problem is solved, my site from right to left and the support has changed the code as needed to make the whishlist and reviews look right
They are constantly in touch and make sure everything goes well

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Greetings of the day team at camino-eco,

We are grinning like a Cheshire cat 😻😸 receiving such supportive feedback. Please receive the warmest thanks for donating your time and sharing your experience with Growave. We want you to know how much we value your review, it means a lot to us 🙏🏻💞.

We shall note that you have transferred our common day into a joyful holiday.

Our main goal is to provide exceptional service and we try so hard to make our beloved customers feel important and respected. We are ready to involve extra labor, time, and attention just for your comfort.

Thank you and have a productive Monday 🍀!

Tankobonbon

The wishlist function is totally amazing and nothing beats their customer support who are very well knowledgeable and approachable (and fast to respond to any sort of inquiry). They are open to adjusting their codes for you so it looks pretty on your site.

Developer reply

March 5, 2021

Heeeeey team at Tankobonbon 👋🏻❤️,

The word "thank you" will never be enough to express our appreciation for you for leaving your feedback and investing your time. You can not imagine, how your words vital for us and impact Growave's life.

We are so thrilled to have such a supportive and generous customer like you, we can not wish anything better 💎.

Btw, we love your store, it is so interesting and varied that we just want to get lost in it and become the hero of one of those stories 📚🧜‍♀️🤩.

TOV Collection

Quite positive with this app. One app for mostly all functions we need. Basically it helps to decorate my store with more social proof and social interacting features. The most thing i like is the customer support, even the team helped me to modify the html code which a beginner like me not able to do myself.

Developer reply

March 5, 2021

We are really grateful to you for every word you have left here the team at TOV Collection💕🤗,

Thank you so much for being so generous and thoughtful, your kindness filled our spirit with the light that makes us shine very bright.

We totally agree with you, our widgets look so amazing in your store, fitting perfectly your brand's voice. We strongly believe that Growave will drive your social proof and social engagement🤳🏻👑.

Thanks a million for mentioning our service, kindly be informed that your wish is our command and we are always ready to help and go the extra mile. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions📞💌.

Coco Village Canada

Great base product—works exactly as advertised. The app brings considerable advantages to help drive additional revenue. What really impresses me is the their chat support. Very thoughtful and intelligent people working at growave. They really care about helping and making sure your experience with their product is as expected.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Wow, we can say nothing but "wow" team at Coco Village Canada 🤩🥳,

How can we ever thank you enough for all you have written here? We're forever grateful. Your feedback has given warmth and motivation to our hearts. Thank you so much for this.

Growave was built exactly for increasing conversions and boost sales. We try hard day by day to keep it real and consistent and receiving such feedback gives great meaning to all our efforts. More importantly, it empowers us for new goals and achievements.

We strongly believe in fruitful cooperation for many years and from our side, we will do all possible and impossible 🌱🌸.

Special thanks for mentioning our service, we are always here to fulfill all your requests with respect and love. If you need any assistance please be informed that we are just one email away 🤗.

InvisibleBed.com

This app has solved a lot of issues faced by most ecommerce stores, their support team is excellent and always ready to help. They have a lot of good features which are very essential for most businesses.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

We are thanking you from the core of our hearts for investing your time and sharing our feedback team at InvisibleBed.com 🙏🏻🥰.

Always be sure that your presence and appreciation make our job a breeze. More importantly, knowing that our support — delivers you excellent service and our app contributes to your business — brings a deep sense of meaning to our days here at Growave.

Allow me to thank you once again for a five-star review 🌟 and please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. We are always happy to see you 😍.

London Hair Architects

Thank you for the wonderful service and support you are offering us. The app is absolutely fantastic and has so many functionalities and the company offers excellent support. Any issues they reply within 30 minutes and we never have to wait. Fantastic thank you

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Hello team at London Hair Architects😊,

Please accept our deepest and sincerest gratitude for your thoughtful and detailed review. We would like to let you know that every single word of yours we have taken to our hearts💞.

Our main goal is to make our beloved customers happy with our product and support and we are so proud to hear that we have succeeded in it. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and experience with us. It matters a lot.

Our assistance does not have an end. We are always here for you in case you need us💐🌞.