Reviews, Loyalty, Wishlist, +

Reviews, Loyalty, Wishlist, +

by Growave

Grow sales with loyalty, reviews, rewards, wishlist, +7 apps

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 866 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 review

Shellywears

Hi, There's been a lot of customer feedback about the wrong cart variant and wrong cart quantities since we installed. could you check our website?

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! We would like to apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you.

We have investigated the issue and found out that it has been related to your current theme. In any case, we would love to help you resolve the issue ASAP. That's why we have been trying to reach you in the past 2 days by all the possible ways to get a little bit more details of the issue. But we never received a reply from you.

If the issue remains, our team would be able to help. We are always happy to discuss such issues and resolve them asap. You can just hit the Live Chat button on our website, contact support@growave.io or we can jump on a call to discuss this.