Loyalty program, Reviews +3

Loyalty program, Reviews +3

From $9/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1825 reviews
39 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
39 reviews
December 14, 2022

A couple of issues came up, but it was a user error. I had updated my Shopify pages for SEO and accidentally deleted the coding that makes Wishlist, Refer a friend, and Loyalty program Landing Pages appear on my site. It took three days for them to figure out how I wanted it reinstalled, due to the language barrier I believe, but it looks great now. Thank goodness for 24/7 help.

THE HOUSE OF BLONDIE
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Growave replied December 16, 2022

Hi Melendy and THE HOUSE OF BLONDIE team!

We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks to people like you we have a chance to grow and provide better service to more clients 🤗!

We do admit that in total it took 3 days to solve the issue. Growave Team always wants to take care of each and every detail which can bring additional questions coming up further. Additionally, attentiveness and providing a good experience to every client is a top priority for us, therefore, we spend extra time on every request we are receiving. Moreover, we try to investigate thoroughly while resolving the merchant's queries which again can lead to taking some extra time. I really hope for your understanding on this matter 😊!

We really appreciate you being a customer and are here for you anytime 🙌.

October 18, 2022

I use this app for my wishlist and am so happy. whenever I update or change my theme, growave is always ready to update me. I never have to ask first; they always know when and where the right places to put their extensions are.

VIDA AMOR
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Growave replied October 31, 2022

Hi team VIDA AMOR,

It's so glad to hear that our app makes you happy! 🤩
We always try to help you with your queries and make your experience with us better and better every day!

Let us know anytime if there's anything else we can be of service! 💕

Edited January 19, 2023

I have been using Growave's loyalty app for some months already. The app has a few limitations e.g. the referral program cannot be used along with subscription apps. I gave 5 stars before because the technical support team (Tina and Alex) was amazing but suddenly the support team was changed and now it takes hours to get an answer from the support team. Sorry Growave but we customers evaluate an app not only for its technical features but also for the support we get from the team behind the app when it comes to questions or issues.
Update (2023-01-19): I was contacted by the lead of technical support, she apologized and is trying to improve customer service. So far technical support seems to have gotten better but I have not requested too much support lately so I'll keep updating my score based on my experience.

EcoKidsLand
Belgium
Time spent using app: 5 months
Growave replied October 7, 2022

Dear team at EcoKidsLand,

Thank you for taking the time to update your review, our team highly appreciates it! 😇

Please be assured that we took into account your feedback and made a huge effort to improve the skills of our Support team. Thank you for helping us to be better ✨.

We truly believe that you won't face any issues you mentioned in your review since our team sincerely regrets about them and already eliminated them.

Please feel free to reach out if any time. The support team is 24/7 is here to assist you. 🙌🏻

September 22, 2022

Bcp de fonctionnalités, nous ne les utilisons pas tous. Le gros + : le SAV est très réactif et très arrangeant, ils nous ont bcp aider pour le set up et les correctifs de bugs. merci !

Patricia Blanchet
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Growave replied September 26, 2022

Dear team at Patricia Blanchet😊,

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. Thank you❤️!

Moreover, I will gladly forward your email to my colleagues from the Success team and they can reach out to you and share some tips to use all of the features of the app and benefit from them✨.

Happy Growaving 💙!

August 30, 2022

I found the backend of this app kind of clunky/unintuitive but the support has been stellar. Alex didn't give up on me even with a ton of back and forth. Thank you!

Rythmatix
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
Growave replied September 12, 2022

Hi team at Rythmatix,

We are very grateful that you took your time and share your feedback with us and all Shopify users.

Alex passes his thanks as well. 😇 We are very glad to hear that our customer support managers made you feel welcome. 🔥

As for the app's backend, please be kindly informed that the app is optimizing with every update and your valuable feedback helps you to be better.

It's absolutely a pleasure for us to help you with any of your requests, that's why please feel free to reach out if you need our assistance! ✨

August 19, 2022

Great set of features. Some of the admin pages need work as it can be hard to make some changes after you have launched but the team is always more than happy to help and is very friendly

Approved CBD
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Growave replied September 12, 2022

Hi Approved CBD team,

Hope you are doing great! 🎉

We are very glad to hear that our Support team was helpful to you, our team is always working on their skills, and we are always ready to help you with the questions you have. 🤩 Also, all the members of our company work hard on the app improvement and every feedback about our update is very important to us. We are always open to hearing our customers' opinions because we are a client-oriented company. Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your time! 😉

Have a great week ahead. 🙌

April 12, 2022

Haven't implemented the app on our live store yet, but the customer service have been helpful. I will say there is a few delayed responses, but we usually get my problems solved.

Plantish
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
Growave replied April 15, 2022

Hi team at Plantish,

Please accept our deepest gratitude for leaving a fabulous review and contributing your time to our growth! 😇

In our field our beloved merchants are foremost and therefore your feedback is highly appreciated by us.

We are extremely grateful to you for choosing us and we are even more pleased to hear that there is a room for improvement and we promise that we will work hard on this point to polish it till perfection. Thank you so much for letting us know. 🤩

Please reach out if you have any questions, we’d love to chat with you!

March 30, 2022

Amazing customer support team. They are very responsive, informative and friendly. This app has great features but would be even stronger with more control over member limits, filters and rules.

Glamour Us
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Growave replied April 6, 2022

HeyGlamour Us Team ❤,

We do appreciate your kind words and the feedback 🙌.

Our main priority is that our customers are happy and satisfied with the app and support services too💖. We always strive to achieve our customers' expectations and work hard to make our app better day by day.

We will keep improving Growave, and your feedback is very important for us. It really helps us to provide the best features.

Thanks again for providing us with your review, have a good day ✨!

February 28, 2022

The UI and navigation in admin and doc page are sometimes a bit confusing but the support team is very responsive, and you got all the features in 1 single app which is very cost effective. And I am sure they can improve more in the future

Au Sexy Forever
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 22, 2022

I have been using this app for loyal program. I love quick support. I hope this product would be more helpful and convenient near future.

glee-japan
Japan
Time spent using app: 12 months
Growave replied March 2, 2022

Hello, dear glee-japan team 👋,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on us and for sharing your experience with everyone here. We truly appreciate it and the whole Growave team feels incredibly happy to have a customer like you🥰.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we encourage you to let us know if there’s anything we can do to deliver an even better experience the next time you visit us 🤞. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review!🤗

Have a joyful week ahead 🎈.