Growave ‑ Loyalty, Wishlist +3

Growave ‑ Loyalty, Wishlist +3 | Reviews

by Growave

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1439 reviews

PhysioPunch

We're really enjoying Growave. The team behind it is prompt, patient, and accommodating. We switched back to Growave after trying out Stamped.io as an alternative. Its far more user friendly and provides much more bang for your buck. If you're looking for a solid Review/FAQ and Rewards widget, look no further. Growave's the best money can buy for a Shopify store. Shout out to Chris for his endless support this past month.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hey Justin and PhysioPunch Team 😍,

Thank you very much for your honest and kind feedback about our application and our team! 😜💙
It is very important for us to know that we have received a lot of praise and deserve your 5 of 5 stars ✨.

We really appreciate that such loyal customers like you value our work so highly 😊. We will continue to delight you with our quality product and service. We hope that our cooperation will be fruitful! 🥂

Wishing you a happy week ahead 🎈

Shobot

Excelente aplicación y excelente soporte. Siempre están atentos a solucionar de manera rápida los inconvenientes que se van presentando. ¡Felicitaciones!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi Shobot team✌

Thank you for a very well-rounded and thorough review of our app and the Support Team. We appreciate your hard work in putting this review together and know it will be helpful and informative for our customers that use it.

Not only the Support Team, other teams as well are doing their best and working hard to offer the best app and its features in the best possible environment, so we are happy to see that reflected in your experience with us🤗

We’re excited to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again!✨

VITAMIN EXPRESS

We are not using all the features of the app, but whatever customization or help that we need on what we use, the support is just incredible. Very reactive and very helpful.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi VITAMIN EXPRESS Team 🥰

Thanks a lot for taking time and leaving us such a cool review, we do appreciate that 🙏. We’re so glad you are enjoying our app, its features, and the support that we provide. It’s always been a pleasure to assist our merchants, and we work hard to keep it that way!

Your review means a lot to us and helps spread the word about our app to other customers like you! We work hard to deliver the best service possible, and we’re glad it showed during your journey with us✨

Sincerely yours, Growave team🥰

AngelEze

10 out of 5 stars :-) because of two key elements
1. Gorwave as a Product: Comprehensive and integrated product that actually works, We are using Rewards, Wishlist and Reviews. Super easy to understand and configure based on our business needs. 2. Exceptional Support & Service: "We really feel that Growave is not just an app provider but part of our own team", huge shout out to Tina as she not only listens to our requirements but works with us in a very structured way to deliver those. Super helpful and easy to communicate team! After working with you guys, I know if ever something goes wrong I have a dedicated and supportive team with me :-). Thank a lot

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, AngelEze 💗!

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We truly appreciate every word on our team and app 😍😍!

Your feelings and thoughts mean a lot to the whole Growave team. We always strive to improve our service.

We really appreciate the time you took to share your honest feedback with us. We always try to exceed our customers’ expectations and are ready to go the extra mile to help them to get what they want. Your successful experience with the Growave app is our main priority.✨

And again, I would like to thank you for your desire to help us to become better.
Thanks, and enjoy the Growave experience 💝.

Aurea Jewel

Thanks Alex and Tina so much for their help whenever we have questions and diffculties. It's an app that integrates many features and functions so it's great!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Happy Monday Aurea Jewel✌

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Growave. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!
Our team just like to thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out! Thanks again for choosing us. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Thanks again! And have a great week ahead✨

TAMASHII KOKORO

Great customer service support! Love that they are very attentive to my questions and issues whenever I have any. Easy to use!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hi Team TAMASHII KOKORO🌞.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your experience with us a memorable one and that you enjoyed all of the amenities we offer.

Whole Growave works on providing you with the best available features for a successful e-commerce business and excellent support to our merchants. The whole team will be happy to hear that our hard work has paid off! When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around!🤗

Hope to assist you again soon! Your friends at Growave🤞

Seente vägi

A great app, very functional, user-friendly admin interface, seamless customer login experience. Very reactive 24/7 support team! Guys, if you are looking for a functional, reasonably priced loyalty & referral app this is the ONE! Great for translating to your countly language (most shopify apps are not that apt).

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Dear Team Seente vägi! 💓
We are so grateful that you took the time and left us this awesome review✨
On the behalf of our whole team, let me express our immense gratitude that we are happy to have a chance to work with a client like you. We always treat every Growave feature with love and thoughtfulness and we are absolutely thankful that you have pointed them out with such love and kind words, yay, your review just made our day 🦄
We truly appreciate your feedback, and wish you all the best!

OhmoJewelry

I am so happy with the customer service!! Their development team and Tina are really supportive and understandable. Higly recommend!

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Greeting of the day team at OhmoJewelry 💗!

Wow, why so sweet 🥰. We are so happy to see you in our big Growave family. Tina is on cloud nine from your words, you made our day and we all hope every day will be a pleasure for you with us 😊.

We really appreciate the time you took to share your honest feedback with us. We always try to exceed our customers’ expectations and are ready to go the extra mile to help them to get what they want. Your successful experience with the Growave app is our main priority.✨

Thanks, and enjoy the Growave experience 💝.

ROYAL CODES

I use this app for wishlist, reviews, rewards, referrals, and shop instagram feature. I LOVE their support team -- they are always available to help with nearly any request. TOP NOTCH. I wish the app had a better UX. It feels a bit elementary in terms of design (especially when compared to others like LOOX). It would be nice if I was able to use my own developer to make the changes I want design wise, however the way the app works, if you make any changes to the css files, they get overwritten when the app updates. Overall 4/5 --- amazing functionality and support team, but room to improve on the overall design and customization.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Dear ROYAL CODES 🥰

First of all, thank you so much for your review. So happy to know that you are enjoying Growave so far 🙉

Also, we do appreciate the time you took to share the honest feedback of your experience with us. We always try to exceed our customers’ expectations and are always ready to go the extra mile to help them to get what they want. All teams, here at Growave, are constantly working on the improvement of our app and current features and feedbacks like yours are really important to us. However, as Alex has already informed you recently, due to the policy of the app, we are not able to fulfill all the custom requests of our merchants as of now, we immensely appreciate your understanding 😌

We would love to help you further and make your growth as faster and easier as possible.
Cheers, and wishing you a great weekend ahead ❤️

Kiosk Grandi

I am very happy with the customer service I got. Tina helped me completely set up the whole site and was really nice and polite the whole way through.
The setup looks great and she understood exactly what I wanted. I recommend this app to anyone who needs their services.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hi team at Kiosk Grandi 💗!

It is so nice to hear from you. Tina and the whole team can't thank you enough for taking your time to leave such a heartwarming review. Please know that every word left here means the world to us. We’re so grateful for your appreciation 🙏🏻.

It's thoughtful clients like you who make us amazing, and for that, we're eternally grateful. We have and always will keep and develop our coherence cause you are our strongest motivation! We will try to continue to justify your trust and delight you with an impeccable level of service. Thank you one more time 💗!

Wish you a happy Growaving 📈!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 143 144
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 143 144